Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele's Husband JJC Skillz Shares Family Photo And Caption To Debunk Alleged Marital Crisis...

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Actress Funke Akindele's Husband JJC Skillz Shares Family Photo And Caption To Debunk Alleged Marital Crisis...

Actress Funke Akindele and her hubby JJC Skillz are allegedly having problems in their Marriage and the viral rumour has prompted JJC to do a post and a caption to debunk their alleged crisis...

73 comments:

1. May God restore the peace in your home.🙏🙏

So many homes are facing a lot of attack knowing that the devil is roaring like a lion seeking to destroy and devour.

Na to calm down and settle.I heard theirs is aunty Funke being bossy and controlling.All parties should work on their flaws.

1. The devil is not roaring anything.
      E dey even look una dey you sef.
      It's like you people think marriage is a fairy tale.
      NEWSFLASH THERE WILL BE CHALLENGES!!!!

And too many Nigerian men who lack control over their penis, putting their wives and children in danger. HIV, HERPES NO GET CURE etc etc o.
      But if the challenges are affecting you emotionally, mentally or physically, LEAVE.

There is no certificate in Heaven for the person who has endured and suffered utter rubbish in marriage.

None.

2. A friend probably got a whiff of a small argument and opened mouth waaaa.

1. Not a friend. Her stepson wrote it online that living with her is hell

2. I pray all is well with them.

3. That boy is an enemy within. Funke be careful with him.

Couple quarrel and settle which is normal. Not all altercations lead to breakup.

4. Is living with his own mother heaven? This is the problem with marriages where a man moves into his wife's house and instead of making arrangements for his other kids, they move in as invigilators, perpetually inspecting all that a couple does.

5. sometimes the step child will be either gingered by his own mother or expect the step mom never to discipline him at all

6. And that marks the end of his sojourn in that house

He no sabi himself
      Make he dey go if na adult

3. Abeg o. I love this couple. I pray all is well with them.

Lord help us all. It is well.

1. Comments like yours though.......

So, the couples you don't like are free to breakup?

2. No naa Anon. What have I said wrong? That I love them? Ain't I allowed to love people again?

You shaa saw where I prayed for everyone after that. Take it easy please, life no hard abeg.

3. Ok Cynthia.

4. Anon 8:53

Relax abeg, what did She say to evoke such a reply? Why so defensive this early morning. I personally see nothing wrong with what she said but I'd like to know why you saw it in the way you did

5. Nobody should disturb my Cynthia oo

4. Funke should work on her character abeg. Everybody cannot be wrong about you. Her step son said he spent two years with her and it was hell. I still love her though.

1. Two whole years. Doesn't his own mother have a house? So they shouldn't be themselves because a long-term visitor is around?

5. Step children are hard to please, they should free this woman Abeg. Where is his own mother? Why did he live with her for 2 years? The boy should getat!

Karen

1. Spoken like a true Karen 🤮

2. I know we cannot generalise but God help you if you meet a step-child from hell. Especially the ones that can do no wrong in the eyes of their parent. Met a man and as the lover of children that I am, I showered his daughter with love. She knew how to manipulate the dad and he never corrected nor cautioned her. In fact, the child is a "no-go area". You will ask her "do I make food for you also" and she will say "no, I am not hungry". As soon as the dad arrives, the first thing you will hear is " I am so hungry!!!". Oga without investigation will begin to accuse you of eating without thinking of the child. She will throw tantrum (unprovoked) and be insulting herself (not me), Oga will not caution her.

I peeped into the future and said NA. I left him to marry his child. After all, we never marry, na boyfriend/girlfriend we still dey do. No time for nonsense!

3. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!

4. Parents need to understand that spoiling children is not love but hatred and foolishness

6. Oh Lord, please save every marriages experiencing crisis.

7. Papa should warn his son. He was the one insinuating that funke is not what people think.

Peace to marriages. Build on marriage on the solid rock of Jesus Christ and enjoy peace and protection

1. Warn his son? Its you ppl dat encourage children to keep quiet when being abused by a step parent so as not to tarnish family name....do u know d boys trauma.
      Too many ppl have spoken of Funke's nasty attitude,let her check herself so she can correct it.

2. Yoriprincess,

While it is never as easy to raise other people's children; it's hard raising one's own, women/men must think, and discuss in-depth before taking the step parent leap.

Even for those that have grownups.

When women want to settle down, they shower the man's kids with love and attention. Let them have their way etc etc and then.....

Yes, the kids maybe brats, but put your foot down from the get go so that everyone knows what is coming to the table.

Good luck to them. It is difficult joggling two different families.(sets of children). JJskillz, GOD will give you the wisdom to handle this.

3. Someone didn't attend her that funeral. She's not all that characters wise.

4. I’m sure people that know you will have some terrible things to say about you too. Funke is obviously a firm and strict individual. That’s who she is and I’m sure people that love her still love her regardless. Not everyone is soft and nice. Some people are just ‘no nonsense’ people. That’s how they are.

5. very stupid comment anonymous...so you do not know some parents are toxic and hard to forgive? fools like you will judge people because you have maybe loving parents. Go and hear stories of some toxic fathers then come and judge if not attending a fathers funeral is a judge of character.. judgmental nitwit

8. They just want to use anything to attack Funke. First they started with being mean to employees, e no work, then they decided to go after her marriage.

Humans! They can never be fully happy until they do everything possible to bring a strong woman down.

Watch people say this is just a cover up. They will rather believe the bad news than the good news.

1. But Eka, same with you.

If the pe person in question is not a fave of yours, your keypads go on overdrive.

2. But Eka, same with you.

If the person in question is not a fave of yours, your keypads go on overdrive.

3. abeg gerrout.
      when u like a celeb u can never be objective.
      who is she dat pple would want to attack ?
      if it was tonto u won't type dis rubbish.

MTCHEEEEW

4. Make una dey support abuse becos she is your fave. There has been too many reports on Funke and her hellish attitude towards her staff,now her stepson is saying same thing. But Nigerians always support blindly.

5. She is funke akindele arguably of of the most successful artist in Nigeria.
      Now who are you?

6. The fact that Funke harbored a boy who has his own mother in her house for two years tells me she is not the wicked witch this boy is insinuating that she is.
      Has his own mother taken in any of JJC's other children in for that long?

This is the problem with sex/procreation before marriage. You are already making it unnecessarily difficult for your future home to stand because your loyalty is divided. If his own mother is perfect, why are his parents not still together? Does he really know what a stable home is like? Every couple has their eccentricity. A meek man may be the guy in charge at home and the strictest boss may have practically delegated everything else to his wife so he doesn't have hypertension: it is then left to his driver and mother to conclude that he has eaten vegetable instead of being thankful that the man has a wife strong enough to help him run things.

This couple has to work together publicly and among colleagues so if she was so horrible a wife, the rumors would have been coming from them, not a boy who can't see how much better this woman has made his Dad.

JJC should have rented an apartment for this guy so everyone will have privacy for two years instead of giving your ex gist to be comforting herself.

7. How old is the step son? ls he an adult? then get a place for him but if not he must love with his parents! If the step son is unruly, then his dad must step in as a Man! But if he can't then the step son must live by the rules of his step mum! Where is the step son's mum by the way?? Please don't stress Funke!

9. God abeg don't let them breakup. Funke should work on her attitude too.

10. Peace restored Amen 🙏

11. This reminds me of the oha soup that year

1. Exactly. Hope these ones can really fix things though.

12. My own is that everybody cannot be wrong about Funke.I love her craft but if she has character default make she try fix am and be intentional about it.

13. Instead of forming all is well they should stop trying to make it look like nothing is happening, rather work on the flaws or on what brought the news and come back better.

14. Your rock shall remain steady.. All the best

1. God is the Rock. Do things HIS way and you can never go wrong.

15. I really hope people are wrong about Funke. Everybody cannot be wrong about you. I love Funke a lot. But I think she has a character flaw that needs working on.

16. The way people take sides for these celebrities makes them feel they can do whatever because they believe their illusive fans will always stand by them.this boy lay his voice out but some people are asking of his own mother,why're you human like this.late osinachi didn't speak up everybody started hibernating, all I can say you people are double standard if you're not show support to Whoever regardless of who is standing on the fence.

17. Everybody can't be wrong about you funke, her workers complained about this, now her step son is pointing this same character flaws out. Funke look into it. Love and light!

18. They should work on their marriage if truly it is going through crisis (which is not a new thing in marriages).
    It is not by social media pics and videos, no be today.

19. all marriages go through some conflict at some point in time and people should not be quick to run around town with rumors...step parenting is not easy and something all parties must come on-board to make adjustments too. parents must listen to their kids and same way the kids must adjust to the new reality of a new parent, this must however be done according to their ages and the best way they will understand.

20. It's good the step kid is big enough to talk. She cannot maltreat him and expect him to cower in fear. Spill boy... Spill.

1. Looking for something to spill makes the Spiller unhappy and exhausted. He is too young for that kind of life

2. Spill and his dad will be kicked to the curb?????

21. Hmmn. No one is perfect May God help us all.

22. Funke bad character no get part two.we don get issue for abule ijesha then like twice .even before she became a star.she no get good character at all.

1. Funk's response," O KO OWO MI JE got me rolling on the floor laughing! The lady is a vibe pls! Love her or hate her! She's not perfect! She is human! JJC should get something viable doing than sitting! Be a man! c'mon man!

23. Expectation Vs reality, Funke is an artist and business woman who makes her audience laugh, now people expect her to conduct her life in a comical manner.

Funke is not Jenifa. Stop confusing your reality.

24. Funke does not seem like a nice person. She publicly dated and flaunted Femi Adebayo when he was married to his first wife. Funke was nasty to the woman, Funke was a big factor that led to Femi's wife divorcing him. As for the one that said why will the boy live with Funke and not his own mother, here is your answer; he lived in his father's house, his father is married to Funke.

1. Herein lies the issue. The house is not his father's house.

2. Funke for marry man wey build him own house na with no kids.... So far u marry a man with kids,u have no choice but to accept his kids as yours and dat includes them livin with u if needs be. This is d reason some women dont bother dating or marrying a baby daddy or divorcee bcoz they dont want the drama;its a CHOICE.

3. In which part of Lagos does JJC own a house?

4. Kai,Anon,you just made me remember then. His 1st wife tried all she could, funke no gree o. I can't believe she and adebayo didn't finally end up. Their love that time no be here.

25. Celebrities will always be forming all is well until they can no more hide it

26. HO-RUBA men with community dick . He probably sleeping around.