Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Posts Heaven Themed Pre- 30th Birthday Photos And Makes A Wish..

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Big Brother Star Maria Posts Heaven Themed Pre- 30th Birthday Photos And Makes A Wish..

These photos are too perfect.....

She looks heavenly!

May God answer your prayers Maria!

55 comments:

1. This is a joke right. Maria is 30. Wow

1. Thought she's above 30 too. Maria be confusing yasef there, not me. Happy plus 1.

2. May God forgive you Nkechi now turned Maria. Is it not the same Nkechi that attended FGCC Owerri?
      Make you na dey fear God oooo, we were in the same year group in secondary school.
      30 years ke? It is well πŸ€”πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜πŸ₯΄

3. Maria cnt be 30 abeg. But happy birthday πŸŽ‚ maami. Nice pics.

2. I think say she don pass 30 o....na wa o.

1. Of course she’s not less than 35 na isn’t it obvious.
      When they start hammering on a particular age just know they’re clowning. Eg Nkechi Blessing 30 Destiny Etico 25 OMG OMG

2. Destiny can't lie even if she wanted because she's a child star. She was claiming 94 but her age is online 89

3. Happy birthday.
    I am still searching for the heaven and the theme.
    All I see are bared thighs and breasts.

1. I wonder o. You naked come dey yarn heaven

2. Do they wear clothes in heaven?

3. Lol @ do they wear clothes in heaven πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚? You bv's never stop to amaze one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. And so shall it be for you ,Happy Birthday

5. So be it for you Maria. Happy birthday girl

6. So be it for you Maria. Happy birthday girl

7. Amen to your prayers,Happy birthday Maria.

8. Maria that went to FGG. OWERRI 30 ? You say

1. I’m 32 and my secondary school mate are mostly 35-37 ish so yeah it’s possible she’s 30

2. So in your class, while you were 10, your classmates were 14-17. When you were 14 they were around 20? Issokay.

9. You want God to answer this your prayers and you are causing your fellow woman pains by taking away her husband? Anyway happy birthday to you.

1. I beg leave Maria Judy Edochie alone. She be one of dem!!

10. And so shall be to you Maria.. happy πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

11. Lol @ 30. Comediennes everywhere.

12. Ok... Happy birthday to you !

13. I was Maria’s classmate In FGGC owerri . I ll be 36 in November .

1. Unless you knew her actual age this doesn't count. I had classmates 10 yrs and more older. On the average, most of my classmates were older than me with at least 2 yrs

2. Classmates 10 years older than you in a Nigeria secondary school? Continue telling lies πŸ€₯.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

3. LIEanna this is not university where your coursemate can be 45 while you are 20. We all know how JAMB and life JAM people. This is post primary ma. So when did your 10 years older classmate leave primary school? When she was 20???? Kai! I raise belly button for you.

4. Say whatever you like. My vice principal's sister was in my class in secondary school. He was way older than her but she was older than the class and was one of those people who had siblings privileged to go out better themselves and come back for family. I know it's not common but it happens and that's my example

5. Anon 04.53 Nkechi and I were in nursery school together till primary and secondary school. Yes, I know her age because we always talked about who is senior by months. She is 6 months older than I am. I will be 5 years older than her with the new age. Mind you we both started nursery school together. So say we both started at 5years that means she was 1yr old in school with me? I am a full bright scholar and Nkechi was a really funny and nice person but can’t say she was as or more intelligent than I am.

14. Maria thatntold pere that the are the same age in BBN house? Pre is 36 or thereabout, so how can Maria be 30? Mtcheeeew

15. Wow I have always thought that when people say that these people reduce their age that it’s not true! Now I believe! How is she 30 and I am 5 years older than her! I was one of the most intelligent in my class and always came tops so I never even repeated a class! I even left primary school to FGGC early so she became my junior in secondary school but Babe was in my class in Startright primary school and then in FGGC Owerri, Green house! Nkechi Chike is 35 years old!! Almost 36 years! Happy Birthday Nkechi Chike! AKA maria Chike! WOOOW! Well super happy for you, I am now 27years old! Age is just a number!!

1. This one na yard people. See nashe opening! πŸ˜†πŸ€£

2. I keep wondering why people reduce their age . Its perturbing.

16. The photos are beautiful 😍

17. This old woman is claiming 30?kai.btw whith her nasty attitude in d house I never knew shes taurus.

18. I think when they want people to really talk about them,they just reduce their age πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

19. Simple English una no understand..she stated she is in her 30's.so it's open ended 30-39,figure it out.

1. You are the one that does not understand English. Didn't you see where she wrote "road to 30".

2. So teach us what “road to 30” means.

3. na you need to read English...wetin road to 30 mean? she made that statement first...

20. She said 30s which can mean thirty something without specifying her actual age but that doesn't mean she said she's actually thirty years old.

1. But she also wrote ‘road to 30’. How do u explain that?

2. Gift, she wrote "Road to 30" and I'm sure you can see that

3. look well, what does road to 30 means? Read

21. I wonder why some BVs always have issues with people and their age, like seriously.....!!!
    For Christ sakes it's their age, leave people with which ever age to choose to celebrate.... abi is your age missingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚???
    I just tire for these people wey dey always debate people's age. When your turn reach choose any age you like we go celebrate am with you periodt.....!!!

22. Happy birthday beautiful one... I don't know why people re doubting her age though, na una born her?
    light skinned people age on time so it's possible she's 30.
    Nobody doubted Chioma's age ,but because many persons do not like Maria that's y'all re teasing her😒😒😒

1. Abeg stop that! Please fear God! Nkechi Chike was my classmate from nursery/kindergarten school to primary and then my junior in secondary school because I left primary school early. And I was always coming the top in class so how is she 5 years my junior?! The much I know she was a nice person growing up. We were good friends in primary school but we grew apart in secondary school. Happy birthday Nkechi

2. 🀣, That otobo up there said her classmates were 10 years older in secondary school. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. The comments here na heleleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. For those who don't understand, road to 30 means a person is in their 20s or 29 to be specific, they will be hitting 30, not that they are 30 already.