Extra, extra read all about it!!!
Friday, April 22, 2022
33 comments:
No comment🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteSo vintage 😍
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteChanneling her inner Maryln Monroe.
ReplyDeleteJishike nwa mgboto egbu
You gorrit👌👌
DeleteTianah is quite creative .
ReplyDeleteShe truly is! She can transform anything!
DeleteHonestly.
DeleteThe girl is too fine.
ReplyDeleteI must have a mix raced baby through this my oyibo boyfriend by fire by force. If he doesn't want a child I will disappear with the pregnancy.
This is how you want to disappear from this life into eternity unprepared?
DeleteHow will you survive without Jesus?
Tor, Shikenan.
DeleteThis does not sound or look ok
DeleteWhat if God does not make it happen
DeleteSomething weird about this comment sha but then I remember many black men fetishize white skin too. So what the hell
DeleteThis is so unsightly
ReplyDeleteReally
DeleteLol
DeleteOlodo
it is art.... its beautiful
DeleteSupuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Deleteso beautiful, I love the concept.
ReplyDeleteWould have been perfect without the spilling boobs.
ReplyDeletena only u complain about boobs.
Deleteeverytime una go dey shout spill spill wetin concern u ? Fake Holy holy.
Exactly Dainty T.
Delete19:21 soigné, decency, decorum, modesty and moderation are also in the dictionary.
DeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteForgot about this woman sha
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ❣️
ReplyDeleteNice! LIKE!
ReplyDeleteLovely Maria 😍
ReplyDeleteCreativity at work!
ReplyDeleteMaria you sure look good.