Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Stuns In A Tabloid Themed Dress

Friday, April 22, 2022

Big Brother Star Maria Stuns In A Tabloid Themed Dress

Extra, extra read all about it!!!

33 comments:

1. Channeling her inner Maryln Monroe.
    Jishike nwa mgboto egbu

2. The girl is too fine.
    I must have a mix raced baby through this my oyibo boyfriend by fire by force. If he doesn't want a child I will disappear with the pregnancy.

1. This is how you want to disappear from this life into eternity unprepared?
      How will you survive without Jesus?

2. This does not sound or look ok

3. What if God does not make it happen

4. Something weird about this comment sha but then I remember many black men fetishize white skin too. So what the hell

3. This is so unsightly

4. so beautiful, I love the concept.

5. Would have been perfect without the spilling boobs.

1. na only u complain about boobs.
      everytime una go dey shout spill spill wetin concern u ? Fake Holy holy.

2. Exactly Dainty T.

3. 19:21 soigné, decency, decorum, modesty and moderation are also in the dictionary.

6. Forgot about this woman sha

7. Lovely Maria 😍