Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Announces She Has Lost Her Dad

Friday, April 01, 2022

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Announces She Has Lost Her Dad

24 comments:

1. It happened to lots of people. Take heart

1. Highly insensitive comment. Don't let me curse you o...

2. And it will happen to you over and over

3. Enter your reply...A simple RIP would have been okay but the skoin skoin wey dey her head no go let am.

2. So sorry, Mercy. May the Lord comfort your family and grant him eternal rest.

3. Sorry for your loss... It's gonna be alright.

4. @yori this your first sentence is very insensitive. It truly has happened to a lot of people but you don't have to say it. Losing family is not a thing of joy even if they are aged grandparents. May God heal her pains. Griefing is one very painful thing!

5. Cute idoko babeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. May God console your family and see you through this mourning phase, Mercy.

7. Accept my condolences dear Mercy
    May papa's soul rest in peace

8. Thats how it use to be oo
    Till now,my dads absence still brings tears to my eyes,but what can one do?
    May God comfort Mercy and family.

1. πŸ˜” same here. Not an easy pill to swallow. Take heart mercy, May God console y’all, πŸ™πŸ½.

9. Deepest condolences dear

10. May God Almighty comfort you and the family

11. Take heart mercy..rip to your dad.

12. My dear take heart.. rest in peace papa

13. It hurts so much losing a loved one. Sorry, Mercy. May the Lord comfort y'all and rest his soul. Amen.