100% natural
-High quality
-Energy and time saving.
-Prepared under the most hygienic conditions
1kg beans flour - #1,250.
1.5kg beans flour-#1, 850
1kg plantain flour- #1500
3kg plantain flour- #4500
We have the plantain and millet (joro) flour mix. 70% plantain and 30% millet. This comes in 7kg bag and goes for #9000.
-High quality
-Energy and time saving.
-Prepared under the most hygienic conditions
1kg beans flour - #1,250.
1.5kg beans flour-#1, 850
1kg plantain flour- #1500
3kg plantain flour- #4500
We have the plantain and millet (joro) flour mix. 70% plantain and 30% millet. This comes in 7kg bag and goes for #9000.
Smaller packs are also available on request.
Prices are negotiable if you're buying in bulk for retail, personal consumption, or as foodvenir (souvenir) for your parties etc.
For orders or enquiries, call or WhatsApp 09160076672.
We're in Abuja but deliver world-wide.
Prices are negotiable if you're buying in bulk for retail, personal consumption, or as foodvenir (souvenir) for your parties etc.
For orders or enquiries, call or WhatsApp 09160076672.
We're in Abuja but deliver world-wide.
Well done.
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your hustle
Amen. ๐
DeleteWow! Thanks a lot Stella, thank you. God bless you immensely.
ReplyDeleteBvs, this is my product. Please place your orders.
Lovely. You deliver to the U.S? How long will it take to get to me. I want the plantain and bean. I will chat you via WhatsApp. I will share with friends and family here. If the product is good. We will patronize and spread the new. God bless .
DeleteAww castle is this your business? I’m buying just because it’s you (and I’m too lazy to be soaking and washing beans)! Keep the grind on!
DeleteI just knew it was urs! Congratulations and wish u massive sales
DeleteThis is so cool and neat. Please look into oat flour too
DeleteHello anon, it shouldn't take more than a week. What I don't know is the cost. Please chat me up, I'll make the enquiry and get back to you. Thank you for the encouragement and kind gesture. I assure you, you'll love it. God bless.
DeleteHey Snarker, yeah it's mine. Thank you so much and hey, you don't need to stress those pretty fingers. Let me do all the work ☺️
Eka dear, thanks.
DeleteRapid sales by God's grace
DeleteShooter babe, there's a lot I could do, even pap flour. But it's too much work. I'll look into it though. Thanks.
DeleteAmen, Mom Ella. Thanks.
DeleteGod bless the work of yoir hands! Rooting so much for you. More sales!
DeleteI'm interested too. Castle please find out if you can send to England too.
DeleteAmen. Thanks Bini dear.
DeleteHi anon. OK, will do. Thanks.
Market fall on you
ReplyDeleteYou too dear ๐
DeleteNice packaging
ReplyDeleteThanks ๐
DeleteVery neat and attractive packaging,
ReplyDeleteNice one and kudos to Castle.
Thanks ❤️
DeleteI wish you massive sales.
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteTried and tested. I bought her beans flour. Been making akara and moin-moin with it for some weekends, everyone loves the taste.
ReplyDeleteShe is also very professional and straight.
Awwwww Frances. You're a sweet soul. Thanks for this, God bless you.
DeleteMassive sales dear
ReplyDeleteThanks ๐
DeleteThis looks very well packaged and attractive. Ahแปa แปma ๐๐ฅฐ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteNwanyแป แปma ๐
DeleteWoa
ReplyDeleteTho looks neat and well packaged
More sales dear castle
Thanks dear Olamide.
DeleteNice. More sales fall on you.
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteYou sell internationally? Your packaging is so clean and lettering so easy to read. Very attractive packaging. Look at the global market too, areas with large African communities wanting these products. I am in the market for the plantain flour.
ReplyDeleteWhat is the shelf life of plantain flour?
Thank you!
DeleteYes I could even though I haven't sold or sent any of my products outside Nigeria. But I'm working on it.
The shelf life fore the plantain flour is 6months because I didn't add artificial preservatives. Could be more though. Just always keep it sealed and store in a cool dry place.
This castle , you must be a very neat person o. See how very clean the pictures are . Beta customers fall on you!
ReplyDeleteNa the neatness dey attract me pass.
Delete๐๐๐๐ I'm shy, I'm shy.
DeleteThanks dear.
As in ehhhh. The neatness is everything
Delete๐ Anon
Delete๐ My SparklingJudge.
So neat!
DeleteBini ❤️
DeleteBuy Bye By!!! The koko now is this life changing beans flour!! Just BUY and say BYE to health wahala and don't let this opportunity pass you BY! ❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteYeye Person, I dey wait for your call o.
Delete❤️❤️❤️
Well-done Castle, Good market to you.
ReplyDeleteThanks ๐
Delete@ castle,ur packaging is awesome.ur products look so good.more sales I pray.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the call darling, you're a rock.
Delete๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Delete๐๐๐hmmm ko easy
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteGod bless your hustle Castle
ReplyDeleteThanks babe.
DeleteThis is nice ooo! When I come naija i go buy from you to ship this thing come here na money!
ReplyDeleteI tanda dey wait for you mama. Thanks.
DeleteBest sale dear
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
Deletewow, this looks so beautiful.
ReplyDeletemore sales dear, heartburn will not let me eat beans and its family member.
Eeeyaaa, sorry dear.
DeleteThanks.
Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle ๐
Thanks my gee ❤️
DeleteAwwwwwww this is beautiful nne daalu nne.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you richly!
Make I run shaperly go place my orders ๐๐ค๐๐๐๐ ๐ ๐
Thanks darl, bless you too ๐
DeleteGood Job Lady Castle , you're doing such a great job ๐๐ผ ๐๐ผ I wish you all the best.
ReplyDeleteThank you, Your Highness.
DeleteAwww๐ฅฐ๐๐ฅฐ๐it's all bout packaging...
ReplyDeleteMore sales to you๐
๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteMore sales baby girl ๐
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteAwwwww!!!
ReplyDeleteNeat packaging
God bless your hustle Castle.
More sales fall on you dear..
Neat and lovely packaging
Thanks darling Stella M
DeleteAwww this is beautiful. Castle nwanyi oma God bless the work of your hands.
ReplyDeleteNwannem o, thanks.
DeleteAmen.
You have done well castle. You are relentless and industrious. This products will make way for you to the top. Keep soring high. Congratulations. Ahia oma na ere onwe ya.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteThanks sweet Zaram.
God bless your hustle Dear... I see you going places.
ReplyDeleteNa me and you dey go those places dear. Thank you.
DeleteMay God bless your hustle,neat and lovely packaging๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThanks Lily ๐