Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Candes Food Introduces Highly Nutritious Plantain And Bean Flour

Monday, April 04, 2022

Candes Food Introduces Highly Nutritious Plantain And Bean Flour

Candes Food has highly nutritious bean flour for your akara, moi moi, gbegiri and plantain flour for fufu, baking etc. Suitable for diabetic and elderly people and highly nutritious for all.

100% natural
-High quality
-Energy and time saving.
-Prepared under the most hygienic conditions

1kg beans flour - #1,250.
1.5kg beans flour-#1, 850
1kg plantain flour- #1500
3kg plantain flour- #4500

We have the plantain and millet (joro) flour mix. 70% plantain and 30% millet. This comes in 7kg bag and goes for #9000. 

Smaller packs are also available on request.

Prices are negotiable if you're buying in bulk for retail, personal consumption, or as foodvenir (souvenir) for your parties etc.

For orders or enquiries, call or WhatsApp 09160076672.

We're in Abuja but deliver world-wide.

81 comments:

1. Wow! Thanks a lot Stella, thank you. God bless you immensely.

Bvs, this is my product. Please place your orders.

1. Lovely. You deliver to the U.S? How long will it take to get to me. I want the plantain and bean. I will chat you via WhatsApp. I will share with friends and family here. If the product is good. We will patronize and spread the new. God bless .

2. Aww castle is this your business? I’m buying just because it’s you (and I’m too lazy to be soaking and washing beans)! Keep the grind on!

3. I just knew it was urs! Congratulations and wish u massive sales

4. This is so cool and neat. Please look into oat flour too

5. Hello anon, it shouldn't take more than a week. What I don't know is the cost. Please chat me up, I'll make the enquiry and get back to you. Thank you for the encouragement and kind gesture. I assure you, you'll love it. God bless.

Hey Snarker, yeah it's mine. Thank you so much and hey, you don't need to stress those pretty fingers. Let me do all the work ☺️

6. Rapid sales by God's grace

7. Shooter babe, there's a lot I could do, even pap flour. But it's too much work. I'll look into it though. Thanks.

8. Amen, Mom Ella. Thanks.

9. God bless the work of yoir hands! Rooting so much for you. More sales!

10. I'm interested too. Castle please find out if you can send to England too.

11. Amen. Thanks Bini dear.

Hi anon. OK, will do. Thanks.

2. Nice packaging

3. Very neat and attractive packaging,
    Nice one and kudos to Castle.

4. Tried and tested. I bought her beans flour. Been making akara and moin-moin with it for some weekends, everyone loves the taste.
    She is also very professional and straight.

1. Awwwww Frances. You're a sweet soul. Thanks for this, God bless you.

5. This looks very well packaged and attractive. Ahแป‹a แปma ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ™

6. Woa
    Tho looks neat and well packaged
    More sales dear castle

7. Nice. More sales fall on you.

8. You sell internationally? Your packaging is so clean and lettering so easy to read. Very attractive packaging. Look at the global market too, areas with large African communities wanting these products. I am in the market for the plantain flour.

What is the shelf life of plantain flour?

1. Thank you!
      Yes I could even though I haven't sold or sent any of my products outside Nigeria. But I'm working on it.

The shelf life fore the plantain flour is 6months because I didn't add artificial preservatives. Could be more though. Just always keep it sealed and store in a cool dry place.

9. This castle , you must be a very neat person o. See how very clean the pictures are . Beta customers fall on you!

1. Na the neatness dey attract me pass.

2. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I'm shy, I'm shy.
      Thanks dear.

3. As in ehhhh. The neatness is everything

4. ๐Ÿ˜˜ Anon
      ๐Ÿ˜˜ My SparklingJudge.

10. Buy Bye By!!! The koko now is this life changing beans flour!! Just BUY and say BYE to health wahala and don't let this opportunity pass you BY! ❤❤❤

1. Yeye Person, I dey wait for your call o.
      ❤️❤️❤️

11. Well-done Castle, Good market to you.

12. @ castle,ur packaging is awesome.ur products look so good.more sales I pray.

1. Thanks for the call darling, you're a rock.

2. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

13. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘hmmm ko easy

14. God bless your hustle Castle

15. This is nice ooo! When I come naija i go buy from you to ship this thing come here na money!

1. I tanda dey wait for you mama. Thanks.

16. wow, this looks so beautiful.
    more sales dear, heartburn will not let me eat beans and its family member.

17. Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
    God bless your hustle ๐Ÿ™

18. Awwwwwww this is beautiful nne daalu nne.
    God bless you richly!
    Make I run shaperly go place my orders ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

19. Good Job Lady Castle , you're doing such a great job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ I wish you all the best.

20. Awww๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜it's all bout packaging...
    More sales to you๐Ÿ˜˜

21. Awwwww!!!
    Neat packaging

God bless your hustle Castle.
    More sales fall on you dear..

Neat and lovely packaging

22. Awww this is beautiful. Castle nwanyi oma God bless the work of your hands.

23. You have done well castle. You are relentless and industrious. This products will make way for you to the top. Keep soring high. Congratulations. Ahia oma na ere onwe ya.

24. God bless your hustle Dear... I see you going places.

1. Na me and you dey go those places dear. Thank you.

25. May God bless your hustle,neat and lovely packaging๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’Ÿ