Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

20 comments:

1. Beautiful people.. Yvonne is so foine

2. Yvonne your dress is so beautiful. Perfect for church.

3. Amara kanu ageing backwards ❤️❤️❤️πŸ’―

4. Beautiful Yvonne❤️❤️❤️

5. Proud Naija babes😍😍

6. IK and wig
    Yvonne is one fine lady
    Nuella...I just can't seem to take u serious since u got entangled with Tchidi.
    Amara kanu is a bae and half...others una fine too

1. Is she better than the Tchidi?
      No be community prick de chop her now? Bcus of money.

7. See as IK confidently de wear wig

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Men have been wearing wigs since 1900. I saw my dad's and uncles youthful photos and they were wearing full afro wigs with akpola shoes. Full ones oh like we women wear now.

8. Amara Kanu looking πŸ‘Œ πŸ”₯ 😍
    YvonneπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

9. Beautiful people everywhere.
    Nuella has gotten her groove back.
    Yvonne is a beautiful woman no doubt.

10. It's like Destiny has footwear issues. First the old soldier boots she wore to Kogi govt house now these plastic nonsense.

1. I love drama doll Destiny, but her outfits always look cheap, probably cos she lives in asaba or those places, but she's got vibes abeg, love her so much, her and mercy Johnson are my 2 faves.

2. Destiny is the rave of the monument with killer curves, ladies can jealous ehnnn?

11. Destiny throw all ur shoes away! All of them.
    Yvonne how I love u😍😍

1. Destiny please give me this shoe, I like it so so much

12. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°