Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Tim Godfrey Weds Girlfriend In The US

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Gospel Singer Tim Godfrey Weds Girlfriend In The US

Gospel Singer Tim Godfrey and his Fiancée tied the knot in US on Saturday April 23,2022..

Congratulations to them!

36 comments:

1. Is the wife American?

2. Wow!! Phil Thomson!!! This is beautiful. Congratulations to the couple. They are so cute and lovely. God bless their union

2. Congratulations to the couple.May their love grow,endure and flourish.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. Congratulations to the couple.May their love grow,endure and flourish.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. Congrats,
    HOw come I don't know this singer,
    what songs did he sing?

5. Tim looks like he has not slept in weeks.

1. Honestly. Like he was afraid one of 'those girls' will come and oppose the marriage. Hahahhahhahha. He for don beg God tire.

2. It's the untidy beard.

3. @ABIONAH ......hahahaha , brotherman was crossing fingers that them girls dont scatter his nyash .... too many skeletons in the closet

6. Enter your comment...Tim said she's his reward on Earth for being a good son of the Almighty God. hmmmm
    Abi na virgin🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Congratulations

1. What does virginity have to do with it

2. Wetin consign you ooooo tattoo 🙄

3. Enter your reply...Na Tim talk am,no be me🙄

4. Virgin Ko! Virginia Ni!! Does Tim not have a baby mama?

7. All I see is Phil Thompson !!! Congrats to the new couple

8. The wife has a great aura. That is one lucky guy.

1. And you felt it all the way from Nigeria

9. Congrats Tim... God bless your home.

10. Congrats Man!