Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Sister Osinachi's Son Reveals They Used To Beat Her On Instruction From Their Father....

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Late Sister Osinachi's Son Reveals They Used To Beat Her On Instruction From Their Father....

78 comments:

1. The kids needs rehabilitation and therapy
    The monster has polluted their childhood and mentality

1. Serious rehab o.
      That man is a monster

2. At this point, I cannot even blame the beast of a man. Osinachi, you could have done better by leaving. Haba mana!

3. The man was obviously envious of his wife; she was successful, popular, gifted 2 cars while he couldn't afford even 1. As a woman, look out for the signs of competitiveness in a man; if he is competitive towards others, he would be competitive with you. Insecurity is a big RED FLAG. Yes, men in the past used to beat their wives only because women were equated the same value as children, so just as a mother beats her children to correct them, so did the men beat their wives to correct them. Such beating wasn't about hatred, envy and competition so it hardly led to death; the women didn't make money then, they weren't a threat. But now that women work outside the home, insecure men are on rampage, looking for a woman to subjugate, dominate, destroy. Please RUN IF YOUR MAN IS COMPETITIVE, IT HARDLY ENDS WELL.

4. I think this is a lesson for us all.We should all check on our siblings unannounced,for those staying far away even if it is once a year.
      Any sibling going through such and hidding it should be forcefully dragged out of the stupid marriage.
      Her death is really sad😩

5. What is 15:07 talking about??? Stop contradicting yourself. Beating a woman is wrong weather back in the days or present . No excuse!!!

6. Yesterday, I wrote about the effect this would have on the children. I feared for this....Ah! It breaks my heart to read this. So that monster actually made his children beat their mom? Ah God!

During break hour today at the office, my colleague was on Youtube and he put her song (EKWUEME) on repeat. My heart shattered in million pieces when I imagine all she endured in the name of marriage!

Many women (including me) go through series of hiccups in marriage but if it ever shows signs of DV & extreme violence, I advise EVERY woman to run for their dear lives.

Sis Osinachi touched a lot of lives with her beautiful songs and I know God will reward her for that. May her soul continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord, amen.

2. This story keeps getting worse. Please if you are involved in DV, man or woman, RUN for your life. Forget what people will say, cos truth is they will always talk and women please forget about the "Mrs" title. I mean even if she gets justice, it can never bring her back to life.

1. It just keeps getting worse, I think I will stop opening any updates for my sanity biko.

3. Imagine!
    May we not end up with our enemy as a partner.

4. Lord have mercy. This man should not be allowed anywhere near these lovely kids. What kind of human being is this? Werey le le yi o.

1. Original werey and I hope God punish him terribly.

2. serious werey jatijati....

5. It's a cycle.
    They need therapy.

6. Haaaaaaa

Hmmmmmmm

OMG!! I am speechless 😢😰

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. This man is definitely sick and the children should be taken far from him.
    He deserves to die for being wickedly wicked.
    Such a devilish wicked heartless man.
    Devil is learning from him.
    She married her enemy.
    Rest well woman

9. This man is the devil himself...callous and wicked.

1. It's forget about the man for a minute

Why would a woman subject herself to such malicious treatment?

A woman that is doing well for herself o, I wonder what those who depend on their husband and boyfriends would do???

Na wa o ooooooooo oo!

2. Those kids are so cute and adorable. looking so healthy but really needs help asap. I really blame the woman for allowing the demonic man ends her life.

She's a real gem in long suffering and endurance.

10. I feel very heartbroken for this woman and the children. The need to keep your wife under your feet is just tell tale sign of insecurity.
    A man doesn’t need to be savage to have authority and respect in his home. If you don’t have authority and respect without instilling fear, check yourself, you are inadequate and that has nothing to do with the woman, it’s all you.

11. Those kids news serious therapy because if not, I'm really afraid of the kind of adults they will become

1. I'm telling you @Eka. . The fact that she stayed and was raising these kids in that kind of environment.
      Imagine the kind of adults those kids would have become if this thing didn't happen like this.

12. This is jazz, nobody would tell me otherwise

1. And low self esteem mixed eith plenty brain washing.

It is well

2. Not jazz. It's mental slavery

3. You might be right because I don't understand her level of patience or low self esteem.

13. What is this for God's sake?🥺🥺🥺😭😭🤦🤦

1. Honestly I don't know what manner of low self esteem that woman had to put up with all this rubbish! Pls nobody should mention church here!

14. I'm looking for closure. I don't know Osinachi, but my heart is bleeding because of the torture she endured. Oh what a kind soul she had. But who ordained the husband a Pastor? How come her pastor and his wife never knew that she was in abusive marriage? Why did those that knew what she was going through, didn't do something? So many questions to ask but Osinachi is gone forever ��. How can this wickedness end?

15. So much hatred from this monster to his late wife, the children needs therapy asap.

16. Oh! i can imagine how he damaged her phychologically, Emotionally and physically. He brought her self esteem to nothing. How she stayed put is what i can't wrap my head on. Like how? Virtuous woman? Enemy at work? My prayer will change him? This man was a devil. Oh, he married a gentle woman, because ehhhh if na crazy woman him for hear ween. I'm so angry, pained. Cos this dead would have been avoided

She told no one in church, no one around her.. I feel like slapping that man, kicking his tommy for being that wicked to another human being. Kia I'm pained. She would have left. Record the abuses and leave

17. Had it been osinachi left her husband , many church wouldn't have invited her for programmes

They could have tagged her a sinner

I know one of the reasons she stayed in her abusive marriage was because of what people will say. She wanted to cover up her reputation

That's why I am not easily impressed by marriage pictures on social media. Real marriage happens at home

Some marriages look like fanta on social media and the outside but Alomo bitters at home

1. Well, her marriage was not on social media. Why are u using this as an excuse to talk about the ones on Social media?

2. Stop this trash talk of putting the whole blame on church. Enough of it. IS she a child or an adult?

Benny Hinn is divorced. Is he still preaching the gospel or not?

Chris okotie - Divorced yet he's still there

Chris Oyakilome - Is he still married to Anita? No but he is still preaching.

Victoria Orenze is divorced too. She opened up on her divorce struggles.

Did the church abandoned all the people mentioned above?

Let people learn to take responsibility for their actions. She refused to voice out and feels the marriage is her life.

Its either she was jazzed , had very low self esteem or simply a very enduring and patient person.

3. Can you stop blaming the church.
      You have obviously never tried to help an abused person out of the hands of their abuser. If you have, you would know that until a person decides that enough is enough, there's nothing you can do except talk.

Is it not on this blog some years ago that Stella and blog visitors contributed money for a popular Blog Visitor to leave a (violent?) marriage and in the twinkle of an eye, she was back to the husband and writing apology letter to the blog.

Or is it the one of a family member who says she cannot be the first person in her family to divorce so she must stay there. This is a husband that treats her like trash and also disrespects her family.

Just leave that thing abeg. If her pastor tells her to leave, it's still people that will say that the man is having an affair with her and wants her all to himself.

4. Eka, why are you triggered by only that statement? Smh

18. So much hatred from this monster to his late wife, the children needs therapy asap.

19. OMG!!! See what the children and their mother had to pass through all in the name of marriage! JOBLESS MEN ARE VERY WICKED! If I tell you my sister's full story almost like this but thank God she left. She is so much better NO more HBP, NO more beatings, NO more threats, NO more intimation and bullying, NO more lies and manipulations my sister is free living and taking care of her 3 children! NA WHO DIE LOSE OOO!

20. What kind of human being is this?

21. The woman was also sick religiously, mentally and emotionally. If not, why would an adult allow herself go through such ordeal and still remain there in the name of 'love, marriage and virtuous woman.' If she read her Bible well, she would have seen a lot of woman had a mind of their own even in the ancient patriarchal society. What happened to her bank account? Why was her horseband receiving her sweat and blood on her behalf without remittance?-obviously, the church and a lot of women are yet to understand that business and finance dont mix even if you and your partner don't hide things from each other. If he has been maltreating her for long, why did she not set up an emergency fund even if it is for transportation how much more exit. We all call blame and curse the man till thy kingdom come. But I SEE HER AS THE MAIN ENABLER encouraging the man to increase his abuse while she suffered silently and maybe derived some kicks out of it-yes, some women are so damaged that they enjoy being abused, beaten, humiliated and trampled upon by the man they 'love.' Many are still in her shoes, will not learn or leave until worse befalls them because 'marriage is the ultimate goal and children are the only validation of a woman's dignity.' She is gone now, SO WHAT IS NEXT?...selah

1. No woman enjoys being abused.
      We will never know what went on in Osinachi's mind or heart. But let her death be a lesson for everyone.

2. A broken spirit who can bare

Perhaps she taught this was a cross

Perhaps she was getting tired

Who knows

22. This man has messed up these kids ! God please heal their feeble minds and hearts.

23. From the recent discoveries unearthed when government officials visited their home yesterday, I am forced to conclude that the husband in question is having some mental issues which has been left unchecked. The children said so many unprintable things about their father's DV on their late mum.

24. The man is mentally sick. Some mother in laws and family members feed their sons demons, that's just the truth.

Osinachi's children need help asap. They need to unlearn the evil fed into their brains by their father. The girl will have the impression that she doesn't deserve goodness of life before her husband, that she deserves to be beaten and keep quiet! The boys unconsciously will replay their father's role in marriage if care is not taken. God, help them, they need help psychologically.

25. Gush !!! Truly it keeps getting worse. How can ? I mean how could you ???? Someone you went all the way out to marry ? When and where did the hatred and wickedness came in from? A one thousand and one questions going thr'my mind. This man is indeed a true definition of one marrying not just a destiny killer but a devil incarnate from the very pit of hell.😢

26. So truly there are people like this? No wonder he never wanted any relation around the woman. Wicked monster.

27. Wish this woman's story will rest already. It is breaking my heart so much. The man is everything but not a pastor. God forbid

28. So she was living with a psycho and was enduring his torture? May her soul rest in peace.

I pray my friend's mum will not be the next victim coz Osinachi's story and hers is similar, the only difference is that she is not famous, even when my friend tried to get help for her mum, took her out of the house, reported everything to their uncles, the uncles tried to keep her away from him, she still sneaked out to her husband. He has made her see herself as worthless,ugly,old,empty and useless meanwhile he is all that coz she is the one that feeds him, pay all the bills and raise funds for the children's school fees yet he treats her like a rag and beats her like crazy.

Victims of domestic violence only leave when they choose to, some alive while some dead.

1. This is why I have issues with people blaming the family. Some actually do try to help and get blocked along the way

2. 😭😭😭

Why do they treat their spouse this way? Why?

Why hurt someone that obviously loves and cares about you? Why o!!

This is sick

3. @Eka no one should be blamed not family,society, church,etc

Like i said the victims choose when to leave, if you want to render help they distance themselves from you and see you as an enemy.

My friend has tried her best for the mum but the mum is not willing to leave , she rather die there. Her dad has laid curses severally on her for trying to destroy his marriage, all she does is cry and panic whenever she's not at home or when no one is at home with the her mum. Her siblings wish their dad will go out and never come back, maybe die in a car accident or by any means, they literally pray for their dad to die coz he is useless to pain and still inflict pain on them and their mum.

4. I don’t see my earlier comment about the need to look at our different cultures and do a root cause analysis. The UK returnee woman who was burnt alive with her brother by her husband is not as popular as this. A lot of DV cases among Nigerians are of Igbo ethnicity, no offense as I have strong Igbo friendships but could it be the bride price payment makes some sick ones see women as properties? There is enough blame to share. The friends who knew but did not raise alarm to shame him, the church etc but we need to examine the reason why many of the DV cases here and in Naija are from Igbo men towards women. I know it happens in other ethnicities but why do we appear to have a higher DV rate (at least the publicized among seemingly regular folks) among Igbos? Stop the bride price culture, it may be putting stress on the 0.001% that may have latent mental issues. Similar to the tendency of “Yoruba@ men to be reckless cheats & baby daddies. Please publish. It’s important not to skirt the deeper issues and it’s not to say it’s limited to one ethnicity. It’s just that oftentimes it’s the same men whether in the US or here. No offense but it is part of the issues and should not be shut down

29. And she still stayed ? Through it all? Even when she was the major provider ? This really really can’t be real and not just about the church because her family supported she getting out of this union so why was she still there these very dehumanizing treatment ? Did the man know a secret about her which was so bad ? This isn’t ok.

Women who say they’re staying for the kids, so is this the kids you’re staying for? Learning this ? Ei

30. The children most of them claim to be staying for are getting a wrong orientation of a happy home and getting damaged daily.God help us!

31. It is only a child that will be told to "come out of the sun".

When I am discussing about this woman, I am screaming and shouting. The death makes no sense to me. She just got wasted, maybe she was thinking about what people will say (as if anybody cares) - because she has the means to take care of herself and her children, nooh, she allowed one man to use her as a beast of burden! Now she's gone leaving those innocent children behind... abeg

32. Reading through all she went through is heart wrenching. How did she get the strength to stay & take it all? May God come through for her kids & make them better adults removed from all the taints of growing up in that terrible environment. That ape is not human, hope he rot in jail. I hope the ‘president’ of every cell he’s moved to during his prosecution gives him a generous dose of beating. He must collect for the rest of his miserable life.

33. Reading through all she went through is heart wrenching. How did she get the strength to stay & take it all? May God come through for her kids & make them better adults removed from all the taints of growing up in that terrible environment. That ape is not human, hope he rot in jail. I hope the ‘president’ of every cell he’s moved to during his prosecution gives him a generous dose of beating. He must collect for the rest of his miserable life.

34. Lock this man up so his prison boyfriend can treat him the way he treated his wife. I specifically want God to perform a miracle where this hideous creature will win most handsome man in prison. I want the sex starved men there to be rushing him and subduing him so he won't be able to leave them or have eyes for others. Just keep him there forever and keep Nigeria clean.

35. I'm not trying to lay blames in the dead but who could this woman have stayed and allowed this man mess up her kids like this without doing anything about it? Is this also Christianity?

36. Should I shock you? There are a disgrace thousand and one osinachi, even here on this blog.
    Let me just shock you again, it's never gonna get better, if you like keep deluding yourself that your prayers and watching war room will change him, until he change am for you!

1. This is why im so quiet on this ,it's very painful and I'm just trying to stay off comments.

37. This is just a gory story. God have mercy!
    If there is anybody going through this right now, please consider your life, consider the life of your kids. Don't raise them in such dysfunction. There is a better life out there, I promise you.
    Don't keep praying for your abuser to change. They hardly do.

38. She suffered sha, reading this with all the comments from bvs got me crying.
    Kilode gan na, marriage should not be a do or die affair na.

39. I hope the police officer in charge at the station where the husband's case has been transferred to, puts him in the cell where hardened criminals are kept, and equally whispers to the hardened criminal that this is the man that killed that woman who sang Ekwueme..... him go chop enough beating first before government go sentence am to death.
    Evil bastard.

40. You sound obtuse to be honest. Why blame her pastor?

41. She was living in a hell house. No matter how we see ppl on the outside we never know their lives. A woman with a voice of power to move hearts was reduced to an ant in her own home. There is real wickedness on this earth. That man hated her with a depth of hate that I doubt she knew. No marriage, no religion, no status should make anyone continue to be joined with a person who hate them so. I am fascintaed to hear their courtship story, because it's like an angel and a demon got together. These were two completely different ppl serving different kingdoms.

To any woman going through this kind of life, I hope you find the strength to fight for your life and survival. I deeply hope you come in contact with a deliverer if you are too weak to fight for yourself.

1. Be willing to receive help and get out alive

42. Nawa for your ur reasoning oga. You can do better.

43. If you know what's good for you, you better leave pastor Enenche's name out of your mouth o ehhen! You didn't hear that she wasn't even disclosing much to her close family members? Talk more of an outsider! Some of you just want to drag pastor Enenche just to feel good. It's painful she had to die for her story to be heard. But please leave Pastor Enenche alone.

44. There's no how the church is aware of what Osinachi was suffering but the boils down to her who refused to leave abusive relationship. Osinachi has a family member that could have helped if she was ready to leave

45. Actually it boils down to a wicked man who is a murderer. A man so full of evil he would toss his wife out of the vehicle at night far from home. It is about a man so diabolical he would treat his wife and children like garbage then parade as though he is a good person. Forget the victim blaming, blame the real culprit of this evil. Osinachi is not to be blamed for her death, her killer is the reason why she is dead!