Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS......

Monday, April 04, 2022

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS......

She said YES!!!!

I hail oh!

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES WEDDING LOADING

Hi SDK

I am so grateful for the good work you are doing on this platform.

God bless you for creating single and mingle because i am part of the people who have benefited from the platform, thanks so much SDK

I got my better half during your single and mingle February 2021 edition

We are getting married this year JUNE 11th, i will love you and everyone to support us with prayers.

God almighty continue blessing you and everyone on this great platform

OMG.... i feel so honored that this is happening via Stellas singles mingles.. I feel Blessed.. Una no go understand but every time people get married from my Singles mingles initiative, i bless God and feel like a super star...

Make i find una hashtag

#ARUIKE2022

God bless you both and remove all obstacles from your path as you plan.

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Is this a Joke? Why do people leave comments like this on the Internet? If you are still alive and read this ,mail me .....

RE ; FROM A CONCERNED BV - SECURITY TIPS FOR SIMCARD

''Good morning Stella. Hmmm, I shouldn't be doing this but I just feel pity for the account officer in charge of this victim's account. This story matches that of a close friend who came from abroad last weekend and he went to his bank on Monday for withdrawal so that he could start flexing but he discovered that all his money, close to 8 million naira is gone.

According to him, what he was told in the bank was what was written in this post; his network provider gave another customer his number and the person was withdrawing his money and using it to buy airtime. Also, this criminal used more than one number in taking out money from his account. This guy almost ran mad as he is currently stranded financially except he starts putting his properties they purchased for him here in Naija for sales.

Now, he went to the police station with his bank account statement so that they will do the needful as he wants to recover his money but some people advised him otherwise. He was misinformed that his account officer knows about the issue.

As I am writing to you now, he has contacted a lawyer and EFCC as they are currently working on filing a case against the bank and the account officer. Now, if this poster is the account officer or knows the officer, I think she should be aware so that this new development won't meet her unaware and also to prepare to answer for the case.

I feel pity for this account officer cos she might be innocent because I have a friend who was also an account officer and she was arrested, detained and questioned by the EFCC on a similar fraud case like this. Unfortunately for my friend, EFCC intruded on her privacy and she had to leave Ibadan for Benue state to sort out the case as the complainant lives in Benue state. Thank God she was found innocent after thorough investigation. The case was later settled and she resigned from work. I really pray my friend recovers his money back , even if not all. I feel for him and I've been sad since Monday. People are just wicked.

Thank you.

This really horrible......

FROM SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''I want to understand something please someone should educate me. Why are we Nigerians now shouting entitlement mentality everytime a story about a sibling or a parent that need help comes up? I was the poster that my father didn't leave any inheritance for when he died but he gave all the male children meanwhile i was the one that was taking care of him in the hospital before his death with my pregnancy. 

I felt bad About people saying i was entitled and i shouldn't be. Pls if your brother is stunningly rich and he refuses to help you knowing fully well that you don't have will you be happy? Where is the bond we shared as little children? That bond alone should be able to bind us together. lets stop all these entitlement mentality we chant all the time and lift one another please.

If everyone is doing well in a family no one will be looking for who to help him or her''

Infact my summary is that your Father was a wicked man not to have left you anything after you took care of him with pregnancy...

115 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Health is my birthright. My body conforms to the Word of God at all times, for it is the house of the Holy Ghost. I refuse anything that is inconsistent with God’s Word. I live and enjoy the glorious and victorious life. Hallelujah!

2. SOME OF YOU ARE UNAWARE OF JUST HOW AMAZING YOU REALLY ARE. THE WAY YOU MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH,LIFT OTHERS UP OR SPREAD SOME EXTRA LOVE. YOU DO THIS EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE STRUGGLING TOO AND I THINK IT MAKES YOU SUCH BEAUTIFUL HUMAN BEING. -u

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. To our SnM beevees I say congratulations and all the best on your union. πŸ’ƒπŸΏ

2. Abeg who know about "VIDCRUITER"

3. Teejay,

I haven't read your comments lately.
    How is your health? Hope you're feeling better now?

Warm regards,

SDK whistle blower

4. Congratulations to the couple. Stella gave them a beautiful hashtag. ARUIKE in igbo means good health.
    Since Stella Don baptize una so, so shall you enjoy great health

1. And so shall Aruike be their portion in Jesus Name.Amen

Sweet hashtag❤❤

Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

2. Congratulations to the latest couple loadind #ARUIKE2022

3. Amen and amen. What a good hastag

4. Shout to Stella.πŸ”‰πŸ”‰πŸ”‰πŸ”‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠYou have really used this platform to make people happy.

Congratulations 🎊 to the Intended couple. Your marriage shall be a blessing and fulfillment upon your lives. #Aruike all round in Jesus name amen. πŸ’œ πŸ₯‚

Mc pinky, shout out at you. I'm good. Saw your post on spontaneous post. Udo dα»‹rα»‹ gα»‹

5. Biko, we only shout entitlement for siblings who have decided to continue to ask ask and ask from their sibling and then the one they don’t give you, you decide to call the person evil and then do everything to bring the person down.

1. Eka I like you and how you look after your younger brother and parents.i really admire that about you. But with the way people are going about this entitlement, they might make you to change from helping your brother and parents. They don't even say its when a sibling ask and ask and ask.from what I read online always, you are not even supposed to ask for help from siblings again, you will be asked to go and make your own money.Humanity I hail ooo.

2. Anon, I have not seen anyone that can ever make me stop helping my siblings. It can never happen but that's me. I will not ignore my siblings and help strangers! Lai lai! Entitled or not

6. That comment about inhaling insecticide might have been an April fool's joke but if it isn't I kinda recognize the 'handwriting'

7. Pleasant afternoon everyone. Sign out Apt

1. Holla Mor πŸ’•❤️

Congratulations to the couples 🎊πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ God bless your union πŸ™

2. Dear Paris it is couple not couples. This your gbagun don dey pass your friend pinky own.

3. I'm fine Paris boo.

8. Replies
    1. Congratulations to the couple. You guys are blessed

9. Wow Stella, the hashtag you gave them is awesome. Aruike means good health. Congrats to the couple.

10. I cant wait to see the slays at Rita Dominic's wedding, it would be massive.

11. Oh my God I'm soo soo happy for the couple, you guys are very beautiful. This is what happens when a man knows exactly what he wants and goes for it.

Stellz Ma'am, the hashtag you gave them actually means 'good health 2022' in igbo language. πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. Wow, congratulations. Love is so beautiful😘

13. Congratulations to the couples to be!

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ@sign out post.

14. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding SnM couples.May God bless your union.

This sim card gist is really an eye opener. There was a time I bought a new sim and was always receiving someone else alert.Didnt bother sef as I know emptyhen can sell lines tire.

1. Seems like all of you have been bitten by the couples bug.. SMH.

15. Lovely afternoon to you all.
    Sign out post on point

16. Happy new week beautiful people ❤

Don't allow the challenges to overwhelm you. Christ is the perfect bedrock in times like this

17. Congratulations Grace and Timothy.

Like I told you in that chronicle, your entitlement is JUSTIFIED and you have every right ro be hurt by your fathers action.
    Anyone say she otherwise, don’t let it bother you.
    I know what it takes for one to be there for their parents most especially when they are on the sick bed.
    I’ve been there and I was rewarded beautifully by my dad. Not that I expected anything in return cos as a child, it’s my responsibility.
    God said it wasn’t his time and that was it.
    I know how my dad rates me and he doesn’t let a pin get to me. As a child, you are entitled to whatever your parents have acquired.
    If your brother is rich and he isn’t helping, ask him for assistance o, Na your blood.
    But try to get something for yourself that’ll fetch you money no matter how little. Remember Rome wasn’t built in a day. But be rest assured that you’ll be blessed and your hard work will pay.

18. Sim cards are used for fraud if they fall into the wrong hands. This is why we need to be careful. I feel sorry for your friend poster

19. Good afternoon people 😍.

20. Congratulations to Grace & Timothy. Stella the #Tag is good. You wished them good health.

21. AwwwwwπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ₯° congratulations my people.
    Love go find we the singles o

22. Congrats to those beautiful couple. Blessings surround you both.

Many people are hypocrites on this blog. Poster you did no wrong. They will be shouting entitle entitle but giveaways you see them struggling with cry cry stories to collect. Poster just do you and stay blessed. Your dad thinking he is punishing you has already punished himself.

Beautiful day all. April is a beautiful month, let's enjoy it.

1. How does asking for giveaway correlate with the discussion on entitled siblings?

23. Congratulations to the couple ❤️❤️❤️

24. Congratulations to the couple to be. Stella's single and mingle doing wonderful things.

25. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES4 April 2022 at 14:27

Congrats to ARUIKE,
    I key into your blessings/testimony.

26. Forgive me Father for I have sinned. My last confession was about a year ago.
    My main confession now is that one of the priests in my parish don dey enter my eyes. What the flying fuck. This Rev. father is cute for days, abi na years (and he knows this). His voice, the way he walks and carefully says his words, na wa.
    The other day i received the Holy Communion from him, as i bent down to receive, it felt like i was being fed by my husband. Dear God, i know this feeling is bad and i have tried everything humanly possible to erase this lustful thought, but it is not working.
    So, i am putting it at your feet.
    This is my confession Lord, as I seek for pardon and peace.

1. You can make him marry

2. Carry your seductive spirit far from that priest abeg!

3. Look for another parish to attend before you ruin things both of you.
      15:30, you are not serious.

4. πŸ˜„Abionah take it easy o biko.

5. Just dead that feeling okay because it will lead you to destruction. Highest is five minutes of enjoyment and condemnation sets in for you.
      I have been in this situation before but the feeling was for a seminarian that was serving in our parish. He was close to my family more like a family friend so often he came visiting.
      And I will just be having funny funny ideas about us in my head. I know see who I go crush on I carry my crush go meet semi Kai who do me that kin thing that year.
      In my inner mind I know the feelings I was having for him wasn't godly so I prayed to the holy Spirit to remove that kind of thoughts from him and he did.
      Now he will soon be ordained a priest and anytime I see him I will be like what came over me to be crushing on God's property

6. You again.... abeg rest your toto

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One guy from my place was asking me out years ago, the day I saw his younger bro eh, my goodness this dude is sooooooooo good looking eh, but I was told he is a priest.

Someone told me the guy later quit priesthood and got married🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Amen to your prayers dear. Kindly follow @sluttychic advice. Catholic is same everywhere. Please look for another parish to attend for now till your prayers are answered.
      It is a good thing you realized it is a problem and praying towards it. The Lord is your strength

9. Thank you all.

15:57, what i do?

10. I see The Thorn Birds hovering above ya head. Make you try drive dem commot.

27. Good afternoon bvs. Please, who knows anything about IGCSE and I think EPN(not sure of this one)? Can it be done online?
    Any other information about this/these would be appreciated, please.
    Thanks.

Someone should please reply this. Stella, biko post.

28. Good afternoon everyone
    A big congratulations to latest to be couple.
    Congratulations to Stella for be the channel for the meeting point for the two people

29. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Stellaaaaa AruIke ewwwww 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Congratulations to the couple. Blessings on your new 🏑. Babies and Blessings upon you both. Amen.

1. Ewww is for something disgusting while Awww is for something sweet or admirable. Make una try dey dey woke for all things no be only for men body una go dey form woke.

2. Ndi WOKE, did you try to even reason where my comment is coming from or you just needed to show off some “overly” “ unsolicited smartness”. In your “WOKENESS”, you failed to see the smiley while screaming Stella’s name. 😏😏😏 Ndi Woke πŸ™„

30. Congratulations to the SnM couple,Godbless your union.☺️☺️.Its also advisable to lock ur SIM card with a password incase ur phone is stolen,the fraudsters won’t be able to access ur SIM card and make transfers,they will have to destroy the sim.
    Have a beautiful day everyone.

1. Please how can one lock a sim.

2. Go to settings on your phone, then security, then sim card lock @Zaram

3. Thank you @Pearl. I appreciate

31. The way girls from other tribes are snatching isoko men up no be here . Isoko men are hot cake now o. If you are dating one ,just hold him tight before another girl will snatch him from you. Up isoko men!

1. It's the babe that's isoko o

2. Isoko ko isobo abi isofuro ni, kpokpo gari is representing Una well

3. See hypeπŸ™„πŸ™„. If they can be easily snatched then there is a coma. Real men cannot be snatched. They know what they want and go for it.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Anon 16:07 you no get joy o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. e clear say kpokpogari(14:41) don land comment section and he's actually a bvπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. Congratulations To the engaged couple. May ur union be beautiful

33. Congratulations to the single and mingle coupleπŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Love is sweet...

Good health is you both portion according to Jewelchi's hashtag πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ and I say A thunder Amennnnnnn

34. Congratulations to the S and M couple. God bless your union. To the person that inhaled insecticide, honestly your write up made me laugh so hard. Sorry about your ordeal. You will survive this. Keep pushing

35. Congrats to the couple. God bless your home.

36. Never knew the Flowers in the Attic book series had a very sad ending. I cried ehn, you did never believed I was crying over a story that isnt real. Na wa.

1. I hate tragic endings, but lemme goan download and read first.

37. Congratulations to the couple, may you enjoy your home.

38. Congrats to the S&M couple, these are the serious ones, not the ones asking for nudes up and down.
    The sim story, reason why my sim i use for banking is staying with me no matter what I've retrieved it 3 times. we all have to be careful, these scammers are getting smarter each day

39. Congratulations to the latest couple in town
    God will bless your home

40. Afternoon everyone, God our country.

41. Congratulations SNM couple... God's blessings on you now and always.Sign out postπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

42. This could have been me and my SnM boo this year but unfortunately he is getting married to someone else because he feels my people doesn't like his tribe. He is Igbo and I'm yoruba. We broke up December and I saw his pre wedding picture last two weeks. I wish him the best though. We move🀸🀸🀸

1. He’s a fool
      You were Yoruba from day one
      He has made his choice and blaming on tribe

2. You are a diamond sweetie. He does not deserve you because you deserve someone better than him. His excuse is not valid. Igbos marry Yoruba ladies daily. Let him.shift so that a better man will locate you. Sending you kisses and the best ahead.

3. Hope you will not go and be giving him tohtoh secretly after he marries his tribe girl. I said this because some girls are foolish especially if he has small money. A man will betray them and dump them for another woman , they will still be talking to him and sleeping with him.
      He never wanted to marry you, his excuse is lame, you should be the one worrying about his people not liking you and not the other way round, are you the one that wanted to pay his bride price? He already had the other girl at the side while leading you on..
      Thank God he didn't marry you, his type would not be able to defend you in front of his people. Simp!

43. Congratulations to the intending couple. God bless your union πŸ™πŸ πŸŽπŸ₯³πŸ’πŸŽ‰

44. Good news, congrats to the couple,may your home be filled with laughter and joy. SDK ,indeed God has really being using you in many peoples life, I congratulate you too maami

45. A big congratulations to the both of you. Stella you're doing a very good job. God will continue to bless you and your family. One love guys❤️

46. A big congratulations to the couple, may God butter una bread and give u ppl a bakery.
    That sim card issue should be taken seriously, I wonder why the abroadian didn't even check the account regularly. Sometimes I just transfer small money and check both sms and email. Let's not just be working and not counting our gains. I hope and pray he recovers his money, if efcc and npf join heads together,they wil capture the thief, abi this sim and nin registering na fluke?
    The suicide guy, did u say inhale...ok oo. But this life na turn by turn, hold on to God and ur time will come,ok.
    Daddy girl, a friend of mine has same issue but the father while alive had previously given his sons 5million each while she and her sister got none. Annoying thing is that she claimed to be the favourite...I laff in sapa. If I were you, just gently talk to ur siblings,they can be generous esp if they value u. It's only Almighty God that can really bless someone for life.
    Sparkle777...can someone help me back to my ID, I just dey press wetin I no know.

47. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Congrats to the new couple,your home shall be blessed.

Bvs una dooh oo.
    E go surely be ✌️.

48. Congrats to the new couple. Stella you are doing amazing job here and we appreciate you ❤

49. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Congratulations to the couple! The BV that drank insecticide,pls take yourself to the hospital,pls don't end your life,no matter what,there is hope for a tree

50. Congrats to the couple😊

51. SDK blog imparting lives since 1920πŸ˜…πŸ˜….
    Big congratulations Aruike 2022. This name will work for you and your children. Your marriage is blessed by God. You will find favour with men and God.
    The person that inhale insenticide. Please if you re alive change environment. Stay with people who makes you smile. There is always day after the night. Light will surely shine on your part. It is not over.

The lady that her dad did not leave inheritance. That is no good but what can you do? Just hand over this issue to God he is the best rewarder of every good work. Ask him to bless you exceedingly above all. Make 2cor 9:8 your daily declearation

52. Congratulations to @#Aruike22, God bless your union.
    Good day good people of Sdk blog sphere

53. Very cute man. Congratulations to the couple

54. Congratulations to the SnM couples
    Stella please when is the next SnM Easter edition won't be a bad idea

55. Congratulations to the upcoming newest couple in town
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good afternoon everyone.welcome IHN

56. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’š
    Congratulations to the SnM couple may God bless your union.

57. Congratulations to the engaged couple

58. Una good evening o
    God bless your union and may the Lord preserve the day.
    Awwwwnnnnnnn....I love loveπŸ₯°πŸ’–❣️πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’‹

59. Congratulations to our SnM couple 😍😘😘May God bless your home πŸ™

60. Congratulations to the beautiful couple.

61. Congratulations to the about to We'd couple