Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie 'King Of Thieves' Premiere Photos...

Monday, April 04, 2022

Movie 'King Of Thieves' Premiere Photos...

King of thieves Movie premiere photos like never seen before.............

33 comments:

1. Femi Adebayo was well supported yesterday.CongratulationsπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Eniola Ajao and Stan Nze won the best dressed.

2. Am sure Tonyi Lawal... Can't get the name right is behind the costume.
    That Lady deserves award abeg. She is good.

1. Toyin Lawani

2. The costumes are terrible. Only Jessica Obasi look like a sane person.

3. The theme for their dressing was dangerous and wild.

3. Mr Macaroni dressed as Musician Jesse king Buga. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Femi Adebayo was Eddie Murphy's father in Coming to America. Earl Jones.
    He deserves the award

4. Broda shaggi com look like flavour here o abi na my eyes?

5. You didn't include the name of the lady in the last picture.
    Looks like the coterie is complete. Phewwwwwwwwwww!πŸ€”

6. I love the costume representation at the event. If it is just for the costume, that event was a succes. Congratulation @femiadebayo

7. Na wa o. See costumes na.

By the way, I so much love Aisha Lawal, babe is so beautiful πŸ˜πŸ’—πŸ’–

Congrats to Eniola and Stanze.

You guys rock

1. Aisha beautiful,πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. Beautiful ke? With teeth like shovel.

3. Kai Anon🀦, but she's fine with a beautiful complexion and great figure. Except for her teeth, she's beautiful

8. They all looks beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. I just love Femi Adebayo. Aisha Lawal I sight you. Girl with the baddest shape in yorubahood. Her figure na killer!

1. Abi?πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’˜ She's so beautiful abeg

10. This mercy Aigbe is just too fine! Babe fresh like tomato Jos.

1. Mercy Abeg gerrarofhere… she her complementing her home wrecking sef

2. mercy Aigbe for me too...anonymous some of you are so funny and bitter..so even if you see the truth hate wont let u say it abi? lol...una get time abeg

11. Stan Nze I love u and ur craftπŸ‘πŸ‘Weldone.Femi Adebayo ur costume is badass, ronke oshodi how were u able to move about with those things on ur head😁.brother shaggy u are on point 😍😍..Mehn Nigerians are damn too creative πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. The costume is baaad. I love them

13. My boss, Femi Adebayo outdid himself with this movie. When he showed me and some of my colleagues set pictures (of this movie) sometime last year (in July to be precise), I knew we were going to be in for a banger of a movie. And when he mentioned how much he had spent at that stage of the production, our mouths were agape. Well done, Sir. This, surely is a trailblazer πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

14. Beautiful costume everywhereπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Very beautiful pictures.

15. I like Femi Adebayo, I hope the movie makes it to Netflix.

1. If they wanted it to get to Netflix they should never have included home wrecking Mercy.
      Look at what is happening to Will smith now… sponsors and executives are pulling away from him

2. Mercy is not in the movie, she just attended the movie premier.Its Toyin that is in the movie