Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Real Housewives Of Lagos Reality Show...

Saturday, April 23, 2022

The Real Housewives Of Lagos Reality Show...

The real housewives of Lagos reality show is currently airing ...

Are you watching? The shows latest episode seems to be trending on all social media platforms....

Beautiful Ladies!

53 comments:

1. Out of boredom. Chioma is Posha Williams.. the Elegance ✅✅ but standoffish
      Iyabo surprised me,I wonder y I always tot she and Mercy speak alike but Hell No. She speaks well, nothing near Mercy, Mercy is just clothes nothing more ,her porakor( gossip) go sweet for this show
      Caro. Hmmm so much pain buried in day exterior beauty, left the past be,she sees everyone,I mean everyone as an enemy
      Toying is REAL 💯 no time for anything, real
      Laura wannabe,she still carry am enter this show. We dey watch
      Waiting for the last girl.

2. I thought Laura will actually be the portia of this show because of how goofy she is online… to my surprise she’s nothing like that.
      And all she would have done was apologize to Caroline instead of forming fighting for her sister when her sister hurt Caroline first.

She has a serious esteem issue, rude and uses the f word every opportunity she gets, it’s cringey. I don’t know why she finds them giving Chioma complements a big deal.

From everything you can sense she’s new money why they are all old money…

I dint know I would love toyin so much, I love her personality die, a Pisces like me 😍 so easy going and all about her business.

3. Push up, Linda has replied Carolina. Drama

4. She even called Chioma a ‘’ thing’’. Money can’t buy class. She is just too ghetto.

5. Who is old money @push up?

6. Loll you obviously don't know the difference between old money and new money.

2. Yes o,I saw it yesterday and it was hot,Caroline was very angry.

3. Laura is the one paying for Linda's sin
    Caroline claimed the malicious gists linda wrote about her contributed to her marriage clash.

People be saying Linda was brutal in her early days of blogging than glb sef.

1. So it was Linda that sent her to be fighting her husband's side piece up and down? Maybe, na Linda even sent the dogband to everything with hole.

Hell... Linda may even be responsible for her likes for small small boys.

Her promiscuous life must be influenced by Linda.😵🥴😒

2. Lol @ Apple of God's eyes.

4. Not watching. What is the show about sef?

5. I no watch since its not on Netflix..

6. Carolyn Hutchings blames blogger for her crashed marriage, reveals her daughter has two holes in the heart, she still loves her husband till date

The former actress made this revelation in the recent episode of the real housewives of Lagos during an altercation with another housewife

According to her
    "You can have a blog but don't hurt people, part of the reasons why my marriage broke was because of Linda I reached out to her she didn't care I had court papers she did not care Linda lied about my age I reached out to her, Linda wrote that my daughter was for another man I reached out to her but she did not care and you sit down here to defend your family I have family too I have children that come to me I have people who fight for me... you don't sit down there and tell me you wanna slap me when your sister wrote about my daughter, my daughter has two f##king holes in the heart. Do you know how I cope with that? do you freaking think I'm happy to be divorced? from the very first day I got married Linda was on my butt

No one prays for a divorce I'm such a perfectionist I've always wanted a home. I did not snatch my husband from Linda I respect your sister so much I loved so much and I don't f#cking understand why she hates me let me tell you something Laura you can defend your family from now till tomorrow but when you stand up to tell me that my daughter that I had issues with during pregnancy and almost died, so when you sit down there and say you wanna slap me I will kill for my daughter.

I got married for love not money and I love my husband even till today but you know what I need my peace of mind. I have done nothing to your sister and if I want to insult her I will insult her, if she has the balls she should face me. Period!"

1. Laura wants to slap her? As who? The guts of some of these people. Caroline let it go. Your husband was a philanderer.

2. Laura was even trying to shut her up,wonder where she got the balls from.Short people and overconfidence sha

3. Lol stray bullets still touch short people 😂

4. From the same mouth,she said she can't date or marry any man who's not "financially stable,a rich man".
      This Carolyn is a crook.

7. But the sleeve on Toyin’s outfit in that picture 😱
    Like kilode nau?
    Fashionista indeed. 🙄

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. It's worth watching. The show is way better than the first episode of the real housewives of atl. But they better bring some solid shit into the show..Oga Dare Art Alade..don't disappoint me o. I'm a huge fan.

1. Dare???? In the show? Hmmmmmmmm!

2. 9:55 Dundee United. How will he be in the show.
      Is he a 'wife'?
      He's the producer.

3. 14.20 ease off on the insults, haba. Having some decorum when replying isn't that hard.

9. Where can I watch it from the uk please

1. Try YouTube. I am in the UK but watched the previous one on youtube.

10. We all thought Laura will be the bubbly and sweet person she portrays online,and even show a little bit of her skills if she has any on the show,instead she is just withdrawn,filled with anger and she hates Chioma so much,I think cos Chioma said they weren’t friends that’s why she is bitter towards Chioma. She is really rude and has self esteem issues.why are u on the show if U don’t want to mix and flow with the others.
    As for iyabo I love her goofy and sweet spirit,she is just having fun and enjoying herself on the show,she and Chioma are coming off strong,
    Toyin lawani is really using this platform well to show her skills and talents,she shows off her designs,wears them for almost every scene ive watched I mean she is selling herself well.👏👏
    Caroline was having god fun and flowing well too,till Laura brought her badbelle along.The Nerve to say u slap a full grown ass woman and later say it was a slip of tongue as you expected Iyabo ojo to filter her words when telling Caroline 😂😂😂So u no even get mind before u go dey brag again.Wo can they just remove Laura from the show,she is dulling their good vibes abeg.

1. thats y its a reality show..different xters...Laura adds spice to d show..Iyabo could hv filteres her words .but thats d show...to keep viewers entertained ...xx

2. Although these shoes are termed 'reality shows' they are actually scripted. Same with the one Annie went to do in SA that's on Netflix. Don't hate anyone for acting the role they've been assigned. Na acting work demands they do.

11. No be I like to watch but I not get data and we no get DSTV/Gotv for house

12. I'm not watching, I am seeing it here for the first time.

13. Replies
    1. My dear, no time to watch nonsense, "real housewives" and dem no dey husband has!

2. You wet you dey husband has,how far with your life. Nonsense talk

14. I don't watch the show. I feel it is scripted. Keeping up with the Kardashians is one of my favorite reality show of all times. I like d fact day d show is not scripted, their dressing and d love the Kardashian Jenner's sisters share together.

1. You saying kuwtk is not scripted? Sense is far from you o.

2. It is scripted dear. And there are scenes they have to retake, famous one Kim's engagement to kris somebody the guy she was married to for 72 days. They said he had to keep on 'proposing' to get Kim 'surprise reaction' perfect.

15. Not a fan of Linda but Caro you can't blame her for your failed marriage like c'mon,the guy was a philandering mess

16. Staged and scripted heavily for audience ratings and money. I hope those ladies don't lose themselves in all these pretence.

Why do I have a feeling that there will be a real first fight in the house. The American version are now blaming the producers.

Who is the Iyanla version in Nigeria, cos they will need her!

RHOL filmed in South Africa still baffles me.

17. Clearly there are no men in Lagos, a housewives show yet only one of them is a wife SMH.

18. You know back then when Caroline was dragging her hubby's girlfriend, I wondered why. I can't be married to a billionaire and be bothered about the girls he is messing with. When our mothers advise us to turn a blind eye to husband's corner betting, we say no, we form woke generation and opt for divorce. Till tomorrow, Carloine regrets that divorce. Even after doing her body and looking so beautiful like a barbie, she came out of a union with a Danjuma and the next man she shopped was Tagbo?

Till tomorrow she is living on Danjuma's upkeep for their kids that's why she can't really bad mouth him.

If I married a billionaire, only domestic violence may make me run, otherwise I glue my bum bum there and enjoy the money.

1. Upon all the side chicks she was slapping and fighting and fighting upandan and her husband wey no respect her do coded cheating that it was a known fact he was a serial cheat, she get liver dey accuse another person of crashing that kind marriage? Hian! All the blogs carried the juicy stories of she, her husband and side-chicks shenanigans. The truth of the matter is that if it was just because of blog stories, if they meant to ride or die, nothing for separate them. The thing wey destroy them pass blogs, Caro should stop deceiving herself and address whatever fundamental issues she and her husband had wey break them up. If she like, make she continue dey fabu herself.

19. I can't stand the Chioma girl, she is far up fake Carol's ass it's so embarrassing.

1. Gbam! I thought it's only me. Chioma comes across to me as very fake. I dey look her with caution. Maybe she go change my mind later, I no know. I like Toyin vibes well, she's real. I Iyabo, na knocking head person, make them watch her.

20. Me no get showmax amawe Netflix. Na free to air I dey use for my house. No time to buy recharge every month.

21. "asking the press not to write about someone in the limelight is like asking someone with sight to walk around in Lagos blindfolded." By SDK in 2016.....so true.