Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, April 25, 2022

Wordless Post...

who are the frontrunners and pretenders?

23 comments:

1. Oh dear, it is well with my country

2. Osibajo is the foremost frontrunner/winner. Pray for him to go on well.

1. His hat irritates me . He has this pretentious look

2. What has osibanjo done that you can use to judge him? Is it by speaking French and sharing tradermoni (vote buying) during last election?

Only person there is Peter obi.. at least we can see what he did in Anambra..

Others are jokers, even that CBN governor who his tenure is the worst in history..

If Kingsley Moghalu has wisdom, he would have taken the route soludo took by first going for governorship, making a good reputation then coming to the federal level, but wisdom is very far from him.. let him keep clowning..

But knowing the Nigeria we are.. they forbid good thing, then later would be complaiy,. One of those clowns might become the next president

3. ****Where have you been. I can't believe I have missed you in spite of how contrasting my views are from yours. How are you, sis?😁

3. Tambuwal didn't even make it into either picture. Wow.

4. Mr Emefiele as a serious candidate?

5. What is Goodluck picture did there.

6. What is Goodluck picture did there.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 😅😅😅 make una no vex. I corrected it above.

7. Tinubu
    Ameachj
    Osibanjo
    Wike
    Atiku
    Kwankwaso
    Tambuwal

Serious contenders

1. Are you really serious with that Kwankwaso ????
      God forbid.....

8. If Nigeria, do not get Peter Obi as President, then is 600 years suffer them o.

9. Its Peter Obi for me, but PDP will not want to give him the nomination

10. Peter Obi all the way! Insha Allah.. Nigeria will rise again with Obi at the helm of affairs.

11. They are all criminals. Periodt

12. They are all criminals

13. Peter Obi... For me others God 4 bide