Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

Wordless Post

She is 85 years old and he is 25years old and they are reportedly a couple...

Some people are attracted to older people and its not a crime!

48 comments:

1. The old woman is to be blamed. How can you be comfortable kissing your grandson. If l am a week older than you. Forget it

1. Zaram make we play the what if game?What if you are totally,irrecoverably,absolutely,deeply,honestly in love with your husband and you find out along the way that there was a mistake in his birth cert(due to affidavit things)and you are actually 2 years older than him.You go forget him?

2. This one na crime o!!

You see this guy, ehhh?? There's no way in hell he's genuinely in love with this woman. It's either he's after something, or something is after him.🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

3. I don't believe in this type of jor,this boy will roughhandle mama

1. Did mama tell you she doesn't like it rough 😂😂
      Stop being jealous of Mama..

Mama still got a youngie to love at her old age, while many girls here are still single.. this life no just balance 😂

4. What a beautiful woman. We must learn to live and let live

5. The Original ShugarGirl6 April 2022 at 16:14

At least Mama will depart from this wicked world a happy person.

6. Now that we've found love what are we gonna do with it!!!

7. Mama is young at heart. I blame the stupid boy or man. Mama do not know what she is doing. Old people tend to behave like children and this is what mama exhibited.

If na my mama, I go deal with that stupid boy

8. He’s probably attracted to elderly people, believe it’s a fetish called Gerontophilia.

1. Just when we still trying to get the hang of "peg", Gerontophilia. Ok.

2. What can I say? I know a lot of sexual paraphilia, no thanks to reading listverse and watching taboo.

9. It is not a crime, it is witchcrime!

10. damn mama..can't believe you still getting some nice strokes at 85...na enjoyment wan kill you so
    more of this please.

11. Stella didn't bring the whole story. He is a student that rented mama house, and mama gives him food, grew fond of him. You know when elderly people wants to care. Call him my husband and guy man come fall inlove

Maybe he lacked love while growing up or the only person that ever showed him love. He even wants to pay mama bride price, 4 Cows 😂😂😂

12. I see Jazz at work o

1. Enter your reply...Exactly.Mama cook food give am,e chop,guy begin dey love,mama ask for kiss 💋,the rest is history,no be juju be dat?Love kor,feelings ni.

13. If mama is happy, them who am I to talk. Things are happening

14. Mama is even wearing Rosary haa.

1. Honestly na the rosary part just dey vex me for here, can u imagine?

2. Mama na legionary nah,🤣😁🤭

15. Love is a beautiful thing 😘 😘 😘 i love this

16. They say we find love in different places but this 👆👆 up there, iam not sure.

17. At least money was not involved 😍

18. I wish them the best. I hope Mama's will is iron-clad.

Wait! Did you say mama was the one that asked for the kiss? Sharp woman! Body no be firewood.

19. This mama should fear God oh. Even if this boy doesn't know what he is doing, what about you? So because she gave him food then she must date or marry him? Hmm.

20. Many reasons people get married. In this case ,I will say maybe is for companionship.

21. But the mama cooked food and served the guy and then asked for a kiss from the guy. I suspect witchcraft jare, which kain love be that

22. Mama don use this one head do abacha.

23. Now this is looking like a taboo but when you think it the other way round it's like Regina and baba Ned,the only difference is money is not involve..... na food dey involve this time choiii😏😏