Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, May 06, 2022

Friday Night Post...

The Friday Night post' comment section is a must read.......

184 comments:

1. Last month I was introduced to an online dollar trading. Did some little demo trading and started trading with 5,000. I was surprised seeing profit made in less than two weeks in buying and selling. I think there's more money to make online than offline if you have the knowledge of how this forex works.

All you need is a data and a good smart phone and you're good to go.

Still at the office and will be closing a little bit late today.

1. If you dont have the time, data and technical know how, please dont do it. Good luck

2. How can some start? wont mind making some extra cash

3. Did you trade in dollars or naira??

4. If you know, teach interested people please.

5. Be careful guys. Before you join the band wagon

6. @Blacky, I trade both in dollars and Euro. In the first two days I started, I made 32,000 plus for a profit. Though sometimes it drops but then, you must know how to control it.

Olomo, yea but learning isn't that difficult. You mustn't sleep online to make good money. I usually close trading when I'm busy and sometimes when I return, my profits have double.

7. Please teach us

8. Heehee una no dey hear word

9. Pls my pple let me share something I just discovered.
      I don't know if it will work on adults but on kids 100%. I have shared it round and have been getting Thank you,it's a miracle.

If ur child often suffer cold, blocked nose, running nose or cough, allergies, if dey snore alot or x-ray shows enlarged Endo... I don forget the name o. Pls kindly use πŸ‘‡.
      1. Lemon and small Honey or
      2. Ginger, garlic mixed with lemon and warm water small ginger o because na child.
      But the Baba ,the original cure,the undisputed champion of champions is πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡
      Onions! Beni, gbam, Onions .
      Kindly slice some onion, wear ur baby socks and place it under there feet, wearing socks over it. Just 3 days u will see the testimony. ONIONS has saved a lot of mother's I sharedwith.Just try it ,there is no harm in trying.
      ImageScale πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΅

10. Teejay,Cala trading platform is even more efficient. No monitoring needed.

11. Great stuff Teejay πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. Forex trading is very risky due to its volatilty. As you dey chop, na so you fit lose everything plus your equity.

13. You all better listen to Olomo Olomo.

14. Hope the platform is not Zend cause that site would crash

2. Nothing much. Just waiting for my driving class to start in 15 mins.

3. If the video I saw on the radio today is true, then we are finished!!!

πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Totally finished my fellow bvs

1. Be careful what you post all in the name of getting replies or likes. BTW,you're the only one finished

2. Which video you seeing on radio. You alone will be finish. I reject it

3. You guys missed it, it's a joke

Kosi is always catching cruise

4. Yes Gifty we know she is, but too much of anything is bad.

5. Catch ur cruise at ur own risk.

U dey see video for radio..that ur eyes get problem abi

6. Lol.. You guys don't understand.. How can you watch video on radio? She's just catching cruise

7. And how about the movies you watched in the thermometer?

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ 21:29 wucked something

4. I’m here at an African store in Ireland where I work as a sales girl with my big belle…Met some amazing Igbo men that has taken it upon themselves to show me love because I’m pregnant…Most of them even buy me food to eat…The love and attention I didn’t get from my husband,I’m getting from total strangers…A somalian guy walked in and saw I’m pregnant then he gave me €50 just like that,another guy said why didn’t you make your hair,please how much will it cost to make your hair,I said €60 and he gave me …They all keep telling me to always stay happy because of the baby….Not about the money but the heart …I feel so much better

1. It's always like that with most husbands. They dont actually value or respect what they have. Babies and pregnancies bring goodwill to whom ever is carrying them.

2. Thank God for you. Mama twins. Don't mind your horseband. Your baby is bringing you good luck. Enjoy it. Yori princess

3. May God see you through, safe delivery in advance.

4. You got a baby from "your husband" and you are comparing it with 50Euros?
      How smart is that?
      Just keep receiving, when they ask you to give what you can't, don't run here crying.
      you have never heard "it is more blessed to give than to receive?"

5. Once your heart is happy,u will make a pretty baby πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ 

6. God will see you through. Safe delivery in advance

7. The people giving you montego do not have to deal with your wahala as a woman on unit husband house. Yet you compare them to your husband. Women...una ni dey ever surprise me

8. 2.26 you even surprised yourself with the analysis of wahala where did you get that convincing fact from?

Person wey you no sabi?

From your imagination?

9. I wish you safe delivery, be strong ok!

5. Thank God its friday. I almost choked to death this morning, I decided to do cleaning today as I will be having busy day tomorrow. So I decided to wash the toilet and bathroom, I don't know its dangerous to mix bleach and toilet wash, that how I use hypo and toilet wash together, I just noticed I was choking and becoming week, thank god I didnt luck door, I didnt get my breathing back for some minutes , please o,incase you're not aware too, don't try it o, only God knows what would have happened if the door was locked.

Enjoy your weekend all.

1. Thank God. Just be careful. Stay well. Yori princess

2. Very dangerous something o.

Thank God for your life.

3. Same happened to my cousin,she almost died. Please be careful next time

6. Happy weekend guys, hope you all had a good week....

Everyone is declaring for the presidency, my body is doing me to declare too... I hope BVs will contribute to buy form sha....

I wish you all a wonderful weekend.

1. I want to declare too and collect the form. I Neva see any woman collect. Make I go collect, too many men. Yori princess

2. We will contribute money for you...u no get problem about that

3. They r contributing to Osinbanjos campaign but will be done by Tinubu. Anyone that dropped 100mole is sure of a political appointment wen Osinbanjos is declared winner. Tinubu is indeed a master strategist ✅ .
      I pray Buhari doesn't figure out his disguise to step down for VP after taking over 80% of d vote.

4. Olomo goan represent us on this blog. No worry we dey ya back.

7. #TheweekendπŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Hope y'all had an excellent week?

I got home not quiet long and I'm patiently waiting for power holders to restore it so I can iron my dress for a dinner/birthday groove tonight..I try putting on the gen and it's not supplying light either,I dunno what's wrong eh 🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️ or maybe I should rock a blazer on jeansπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” what do I do oh

Happy weekend lovelies and get groovy jiggy πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

1. Get jiggy jiggy πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. Paris Baibey, enjoyment mistress❤️πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

BS, how are you?
      Good evening

3. Paris the minister of enjoyment.. Do have a pleasant night dearie❤️

4. Paris change the capacitor

5. Go back to ur Gen, where u have d plug πŸ”Œ fixed, there is a button/switch that go up or down. Turn d Gen on and check if d button went down,then put it back up, ur light go show.
      ImageScale πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΅

6. Enjoyment babe 😍 πŸ’•

7. Original enjoyment babe...That dress will bang. Wait for light small

8. PP Jiggy Jiggy 😍😘🀣

9. Blazer? Jean for dinner birthday? To crown it all, on a Friday? At this point I would like to see what you look like physically

10. Ministerof enjoyment. Have fun babe.😘😘😘

11. 22.56 e be like say na iro and buba you would wear, abi? Leave Paris alone biko.

12. Our blog minister of our happiness ministry. Carry go. Hope you had fun.

8. Mad cramps, and back painπŸ€’. Trying to reduce the way i take pain meds

1. Reduce carbonated drinks and sugary food/snacks. I learnt this the hard way.

2. Hmmmmmmm

I don't want to talk at all cuz wat I'm facing when my wife is on ehn,,no be small

3. Cramps,,? Thought you talked about baby bump today or are you in labor? Safe delivery if you are.

4. Ginger/garlic blend, onugbo/bitter leaf jute or stout. As in Guinness ✅ either 1 will work

5. Sorry Nne, remove red meat and soda from your diet. You will be great from the next month.

6. Adire, I stay off carbonated drinks. MC Pinky, pele o. Thanks Blacky dearie. Anon 21:49, I am not pregg(yet). I meant i can't wait to get preggy, and flaunt my bump. Anon22:11, I try the ginger/garlic thingy, it doesn't help with my cramps. SM darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Eyaah, Pele my Candy babe. Ginger tea does magic. Sorry.

8. Thanks BiniπŸ€—. Anon 22:57, no soda for me, but red meatπŸ™†‍♀️? Thanks JustyswtπŸ€—, but for me, Ginger only helps with sorethroat.

9. Pele, guava leaves works like magic for menstrual cramps. Just boil few leaves and drink a cup, you can keep the remaining in the fridge and then repeat till you get better.

Note: it reduces sugar level and bp,so you don't need it to be too concentrated. Just make it warm and light, don't use if your sugar level or bp is low.

If you don't see the trees around you can get the dried ones from the yoruba women that sell herbs in the market.
      Give it a try when next you are on.

9. Just so bored here, thinking of where to hang out and cool off.I really need a friend we can hangout together, gist and all.ThankGod is friday.

10. So apparently I'm getting married
    next month, 21years old, final student of Unizik but Asuu no wan make i grad...
    You see all this ladies that always call their husbands side chick to insult them or even come to where they live to threaten or beat them, the joke is on you cos no be side chick be your problem oo na ur husband...
    I dated two married men, the first one was in from my year1 to year2 1st semester, he can give but he doesn't have enough, he can't even pay for my full house rent, i supported with my money, but he do try to make sure i don't lack shaa, so one day i called him to request for something & the wife picked, i just pretended to be a customer & end the call. I don't know how the wife later got to know i be the husband girlfriend, she called me & begged me to leave her husband alone, i felt for her & decided to tell my man friend that we need to end the relationship, he said no wahala but he will find someone else just that he has grown to love me,i was thinking na joke oo, but this man found another side chick oo, so tell me, is this what the wife will keep doing, calling the husband's side chick to leave her husband all the time?

The second married man i dated was so rich, he rented & furnished an apartment for me, we always going on vacation to different countries, the wife and children base abroad, he normally go visiting, that one can spend ehhh, now am about getting married, i told him, he asked me what i want him to settle me with, i said salon cos i know the work well, he opened one of the biggest salon for me in PH, stocked it for me & told me he has settled me & he's going to find another side chick, you see sometimes if we leave, another person will still enjoy, so it's better you enjoy your own & move if you get mind oo...

11. Relaxing at home with some good vintage Naija movies tonight. Just had a steamy bath and exfoliated my whole body with my lavender body scrub and I feel and smell so damn goodt! πŸ˜‹
    lights are off, my bedroom is freezing cold and I’m burrowed under my duvet, cozy as can be.

Purchased a ticket last week for an event happening today that I don’t feel like attending anymore so that’s wasted, unfortunately. Oh well.

12. There's this guy I know that's too obsessed with what I wear it's beginning to annoy me.
    My last bottle that finished, every time our paths cross which is quite often he'll be like "this your perfume is this and that. Blabbing all sort. Na me make mistake tell am the Name. Its remaining for him to be calling me by the name of what I wear. That particular bottle finished and I started using something different. He won't let me hear Word with how the previous one smells better than the new. One naira I never see from him hand to replace am cos its quite expensive.

Today I was having a not so good day and ran into him again as he wanted to talk about the perfume I'm wearing I just told him my mind and he got the message now I can rest. It was too much.

1. Good. Yori princess

2. Don't be insolent, be patient and persevering for that is the character of Christ.

3. 21.37 how exactly was she insolent? Or you just want to criticize her as usual?!

4. Why emphasis of getting money from him to replace perfume after addressing as this guy who is just a passer by in your life?

5. So you collect money for compliments? Or if he p had pa you would have been more receptive to his compliments?

6. I don't get it either anon, why should a guy contribute any kobo for your perfume?

However, it was good you put him in check, there is nothing insolent about that, it's simply setting boundaries.

13. Playing name, animal, place food or thing with hubby. I don use this man shine tireπŸ˜‚. I be king for this gameπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ
    If you know this game, rep! I call on Q!
    Queeneth, Quail, Queens, Quaker oat, Quilt.... Total=50!

1. I call on L. Lyndy, Lion, Lebanon, Lemon cake. Lamp. I looved this game o. πŸ˜„

2. I call on M!
      Money,Mountain, Mouth,music,mouse,meat,man,map....🀣🀣

3. You bad ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. The weather is damn too cold.. in bed, surfing the net

5. I played this game a lot when I was youngerπŸ˜„

6. 🀣🀣🀣my children can win me so well in this game.

14. Just here, watching cartoons with this young man here. 😊

15. I am emotionally drainedπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Sorry.
      Try and relax
      Talk to your creature.
      All will be well

3. It's well with you πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

4. Offering you my shoulder to lean on . I'm sorry you feel this way ,I pray you feel better soon.

16. Okay there's this guy I've known since I was a baby, he's from a very noble and respectable home. He's way older than I'm and our families have been friends since time immemorial. I know two of his exes, I know most things about him and he knows mine too. He has been my crush since childhood but then he was like my elder brother because he's friends with my brothers.

After school, he relocated to another state and we just started talking few months ago again because he's permanently back to our state. Well, he's a very loving guy, he's cute and homely, he's hardworking. We've been talking since he came back, I enjoyed the bond we shared together. He's fun to be with. He comes to visit my mum and run errands for her. He said he loves me so much and wanted something serious between us. I told him to let God come first, let us take things slowly, he agreed.

Well, I just found out today that he has a girlfriend he has been with for 2 years now. All his friends and family know her. I saw her today when I went to his office. She is very much older than I'm, the guy is older than her with only 2 years. She was leaving when I got there. I was hurt, I'm still hurt. I've been fasting for the past 3 days and today, God decided to reveal things to me, I thank God.

He has been begging, coming the house, promising he wants me for keep, he wants to settle down with me, he has always loved me since I was small. I told him that it's better I left now before it's too late for me to. I'm done. I'm not crying but I'm hurt. I've known this guy all my life, he's soo good to go. He has my eldest brother's personality; calm and reserved.

That was how I spent my Friday. We move 🚢🚢

1. Dont give up just yet... If you really love him, listen to him. I hope you find peace and love in what ever decision you take going forward.

2. Be happy God reveal his true intentions. He isn't worth your emotions. You will be fine babe,such a deceitful human.

3. He needs to make a choice and stick to it, it's unfair for him to tag 2 ladies along like this. Sending you hugs dear, don't worry, it shall pass.

4. Sorry sis, you’ll be fine. Shake off those feelings you have for him.
      Just try and avoid him as much as you can. Watching a movie or something.

5. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— benefits of seeking God and not making hasty decisions. Its okay to be hurt but you'd get over it.

Please enjoy your weekend and have a good time. Lots of love.

6. My dear
      We move o
      That guy want to eat is cake and have it.
      You will be fine

7. run baby run

8. Just relax dear ☺️☺️
      I'm sending lots of hugs to you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Block his ass everywhere! God is too good. Truly he reveals all things. Better days ahead sis

10. If he really wanted you,he should have ended things with her first instead of giving you the illusion that he is single.
      Can such a person be trusted in future?

Alternatively,you fit wear devil mind and do like some of your fellow girls. Their word on the street is that no one is single. You either push someone comot or person push you comot.
      You will now see yourself doing all sorts to outdo your rival. Can you live with that?
      Me I can't deal o

11. Thank God you got this revealed now than later. Yours will definitely come.πŸ€—

12. Awwww,e- hugs supernova.try to get it out of ur system.its better now Dan later abi?we move dear!!!!!

13. Just be happy that you got answer fast. Moveee

14. Calm and gentle yet highly deceitful?

Forget the time spent , be healed, mourn the wasted emotions and move on with your head high

Don't go back to vomit
      Move on

Praise GOD for early revelation

17. Well Stellz it’s been a rainy day which makes It a cold night. Glad it’s entering the weekend, I’m most def gonna get some sleep. The weather is sweet and romantic πŸ˜‰☺️

18. I am so tired ehn....

Presently in the kitchen frying fish cuz I need to prepare vegetables and do akpu for wify and I.

She is so weak and sick,she is presently in the room sleeping..once I'm done,will serve her then off to bathroom to shower.

Get well soon honey..love u dearly

1. Wish her quick recovery.....

2. Husband material pinky.
      Nice one.
      Your wife is lucky to have you.
      She will definitely be fine again.

3. Wow Pinky. You r a blessed man. May God in his infinite mercy listen to it prayers. WowπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒGod bless madam

4. Husband material full bale

Greetings to your wife. Get well soon ma'am

5. Speedy recovery to your wife.

6. Wish her speedy recovery fam

7. May God keep blessing your union. Get well soon.

8. Wishing your wife a quick recovery.

9. Do you have brothers or good friends

19. Eating fried yam with my children, thought my 12yrs daughter how to peel and fry it, she did perfectly well. This afternoon she prepared the eba we ate... I need to start relaxing while they take over the kitchen... By next week will teach her to prepare bitter leaf soup.
    Biko how can I trim my arms, once I stop exercising, under one week, it will return to Christian mother's hands.
    Have a lovely weekend ya all... Let me enjoy my fried yam first.

1. Well done mummy

Give her a ten for meπŸ˜ƒ

2. Madam u don see person wen Hot oil pour b4? Better stop this breakdancing. Hot oil..hmmmm

20. Treasure, sorry, same with me a few years back... Harpic and bleach, mine was smoke and hotness from the toilet, I ran away. Till then, I either use one but not both.
    My sister almost died because of same, I later watched it in *one thousand ways to died* it can kill.

21. I just read that the UK has now proscribed IPOB as a terrorist group and members are barred from asylum in the UK. πŸ‘Œ way to go.

1. E sweet me die and I be Igbo chic faa

UMU EGHU SHOW YOUR SELVES BOLDLY NOW!!!!

E.powerful in the potopoto

2. Fake news... Try and read very well and wide and not what the Nigeria Media wants you to read. They didn't proscribe IPOB rather they reviewed their asylum position on IPOB which IPOB had even long rejected. If you want to doubt what I just told you, visit the British website and read up for yourself. Thanks.

3. UK denied that.i just watched it on news now

4. See them. When IPOB beheaded that beautiful army couple, y'all stayed away from the post. Eventually, ipob will be rejected all over the world. Just a question of time.

22. Today is movie night for me. I just finished watching blood sisters on Netflix and knightfall. Watching James Bond and also watch family war on YouTube. Chilling in the living room with a glass of wine.

23. Here watching holy ghost service - open heavens

24. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

25. Here,just thinking which way to go,what next to do,what does the future hold for me and my son, sometimes I get scared,tired,Dear Lord please continue to strengthen me..

1. Don't be scared,d devil uses our fear to manipulate us.just pray and try to work on a plan for both of you.kip pressing on sis!!!

2. Lolz πŸ˜‚. This blog and formats sha

3. One day at a time , let God lead you .

4. Thank you@Lyrix,I have been praying, maybe not hard enough to know exactly what I should do because I am still in a confused state,but there is a great difference between me of yesterday and today..
      Thank you@Noir

26. Here making my hair, advantage of having sis that knows how to make hair,.,..returning to base 2morow

1 week is too small for visiting because there is solo much catching up to do

27. What's with this new thing I'm noticing on cable television?
    They mute the sound when someone calls God or Jesus but allow it to be audible when you they say gods of the land.
    Na wa

1. Dstv has been doing it since, it's really bad. Anti- God people.

28. Who is watching Akpabios interview on Arise News???????????

29. On the bed ..relaxed ..Had a cold shower and nescafe .No money but thank God for life..
    I pray my expectations be made possible by God..
    The night is cold.. Baby girl has been single close to 2 years or more.
    Somethings the feeling is good.No pressure for sex, dressup /hangouts.
    It's good for my soul.Make my body rest.
    I'll watch a movie before I sleep

30. My daughter won't let anyone watch TV except Disney Junior channel. Oh Chim! I don tire for this channel o

1. You are the parent and should be the one setting the rules, she's not the parent.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. An idle mind is the devil's workshop.

32. I’m out with my dad n sis.. we are celebrating dads birthday... he’s our only surviving parent.

Bv Jojo mayana

1. Awwww .... So sweet. Happy birthday to your Dad.!!

2. Nice one
      Happy Birthday to your dad
      May he live long to eat the fruit of his labour.
      It is well dear.
      God bless you more and perfect your heart desire.

33. Good day everyone!
    My name is ALi B, the SDK addict resident in Kano State. I have never missed a beat since joining this blog close to 10 years ago. The post and all the comments are enough to help me navigate through the day. It's a family right here and the warmth and affection here, is second to none. I have had varying issues with commenting all these years, and I have tried to explain this to Mrs Korkus. Finally, I can comment now, and I am super excited to 'join mouth' here to make this blog more interesting.
    Thanks to everyone as well, who voted me as FOIHN for April. God bless you all. It was just overwhelming to say the least. Please who is in charge of welcoming first time worshippers? XOXO

34. You are highly welcome Ali B, do take ya seat😁, relax and enjoy.....

1. Away able Teacher NK! God bless you. Thanks.