Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Chicken Has Come Home To Roost In Igboland..

Thursday, May 26, 2022

The Chicken Has Come Home To Roost In Igboland..

This is deep!!!

53 comments:

1. Truth be told, those supporting these miscreants never knew it would get to this point. They will burn the east to the ground and then have no where to run to.

1. Narcissism is the problem of Igbos, and in their case, they were born that way. Only God can heal Igbos of narcissism. Do some research on narcissism and think of the Igbos you have interacted with and see the match.

2. Anonymous 12:49 I’m sure you’re a woman. Are you tired of using the word for your man? You now decide to use it for entire race. You are the real definition of narcissism

3. Anonymous 12:49 please think before typing/speaking πŸ™„ unnecessary negativity/hatred is what brought Nigeria to this level. Change your mindset. Thanks

4. Anonymous 12 :49 you open your dorty mouth to call Igbo’s narcissist, you no be mumu like this?You are the narcissist ewu

5. 12:49 stop stoking the fire of tribalism.
      A tribe is made up of human beings with feelings.
      How would you feel if someone label to all your family members or close friends with a certain negative word?

Some of you just throw a buzz word around to appear smart.

Did you conduct empirical research and analysis to conclude that Igbos are narcissistic?

Did you take a poll of the Igbos to know the number of people for and against IPOB?

6. Anonymous 12 49 aka Bv igbos are narcissists IN JESUS NAME MAY ALL YOUR CHILDREN FALL DEEPLY IN LOVE WITH IGBOs and marry them ❤

2. My prayer today is that, whoever has a hand in the gruesome killings going on in the Eastern part of Nigeria, may destruction visit them and may they test same fate they have put others into. Let happiness be far from them.

Lord expose them all into destruction.

May the souls of all the departed rest in peace.

1. Who has a hand in it??? Joker! Who are those responsible other than your Ipob? Stop diverting!!! Stop the Ipob diversion strategy. It's no longer working!!!

2. Even a mad man in Zamfara knows Nnamdi Cownu is responsible let alone the one living in PH or Eastern Nigeria. Denying Ipob's involment as a way of promoting them and giving them leverage to continue thier attrocities is no longer working. Don't you get the memo????

3. Essah, sometimes I feel pity seeing the way you usually attract attacks and curses upon yourself. I made a declarational prayer above and you still find fault in it. How do you get pleased in this life? If you're not an evil person always looking for trouble, you would have said Amen or your usual insha Allah to my prayer and leave it at that provided it has been heaped on the heads of those committing the crimes whether it's IPOB or not and let the prayers manifest.

Understand this, killings are ongoing everywhere in the country at the moment. In Delta State people where killed recently so also in the north. Insecurity has gotten to its all time highest under this administration you so much talked about as your messiah but you never for once condemn it. But an action in the East you will quickly jump to insult the whole Igbo race. How fair have you been in your reasoning and judgment? Yet you called Peter Obi a bigot. If Obi is a bigot, what word will better describe you?

The other day you insulted Pst Chibuzor for helping the family of late Deborah whom your brothers killed. Where you been fair to insult a man who chose to help a family greiving?

Essah, there is still time to retrace your steps. I've seen hardcore Muslim fanatics repented and abandoned the lifestyle you condone believing you're right.

Be careful and always remember, there was humanity before religion.

4. Teejay amen to your prayers o. Hapu anu mpama ahu nwanne.

5. @Eesah, the problem is not IPOB, ESN or Unknown Gunmen, the Igbo brain is programmed a certain way so without Nnamdi Kanu, these problems will still occur. Igbos are narcissists, this is not an insult, it's just an observation from my study of the concept of narcissism.

6. Eesah you keep calling Nnamdi Cownu but same you supported the killing of Deborah cos of blasphemy. Hypocrite.
      See the prayer Teejay made about the killing in East, can you make same about the killing of innocent people in your own region? Animal

7. The same way your religion created bokoharam and likes yet you have never for once called it evil. You always shy away from you peoples atrocities, who is the bigot here? Even the killing in East started from fulani herdsmen, who knows if there’re the people still doing the killings in and claiming ugm. Ndi oji obara anwu kunu

8. Funny enough, the "Esau" na igbo forming.... He thinks Nigeria is like "midnight browsing" and okpa Nwanyi Eke Awka.

9. Teejay, please forget about the messenger and grab the message. You were or still an Ambassador of IPOB, we all know that in here, been a full blown supporter makes you liable to all their atrocities! So, heaping curses on "unknown gunmen ( both of us know it's IPOB/ESN members) indirectly makes you an accomplice and frankly, you too enjoy the curse you placed on them. Esaah may have his fundamentalist and demented views, but on these, guy man is 100% correct and God bless that lady that wrote up there. The truth is bitter, make all the leaders in Igbo land and those that codely supported IPOB and Nnamdi Kanu suffer same fate.

10. How is liable to any atrocity? Take for instance, if you supported Endsars, does it mean that the way army hijacked and killed innocent citizens you yourself should partake in their curses? Someone supported a peaceful separation because of the obvious marginalization going on against his people you’re now saying rubbish. You people should go and sit down

11. 13:53 πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. Fan, that your analogy is the exact opposite to the point you are trying to make. Think about it carefully.

13. Some people could be sick in the brain. I beat my chest to say I'm a supporter of the Biafran cause and whoever don't like it should hug a transformer. The fact I support the Biafran agitation, did I for any day encourage violence or endorse killing of anyone? So because I want Biafra I should be crucified for crimes people I know nothing about committed.

This is the height of foolery. Essah you that supported and exonerated the Army that killed peaceful ENDSARS, what does that maked you?

14. 14:23,

Thank you for pointing it out.

Fan, pro End SARS were not the shooters/murderers. They didn't kill themselves.

It seems that when some of us are passionate about a topic, we aren't rational.

Fan, go back to your comment. Read it slowly......

15. Anybody who supports kanu should partake in that curse. Anybody supporting herdsmen and boko haram should share from that curse. Anybody supporting violence of any sort in Nigeria should take their share of that curse.

3. Odi egwu really

Na God hand we dey..

4. That I saw this early when many were listening and thinking that charlatan was a Messiah. My question then was, for how long has this marginalisation you scream about start? Immediately Buhari took office? Because all these started within the first year. Even if you hate him, can't you endure it for 4 or 8 years? No. They went ballistic on the internet supporting Nnamdi Kanu, a rouge whose father did this same thing during the civil war.

I heard it's so bad that if a member of your own household suspects your misgivings against them, he plots against you. If you discuss with friends, at night he covers his face to gun you down. What nonsense!
    SE is on their own o. If anything happens to my parents, I will try convince my brothers the bury him here but if they insist...I wish them well. I will bid him farewell from afar. He knows how much his daughter loves him. SE has seen the last of me. Thank God I didn't marry an Igbo man.

You think you were superior to an average northerner who is easily radicalised? Use your tongue to count your teeth.

5. God will never ever forgive nnamdi kanu for the havoc he has caused in South East.
    It shall NEVER EVER be well with nnamdi kanu the blood thirsty vampire!!!!

1. Amen and Amen in Jesus name. Same with all his supporters far and near.

2. I don't even know why buhari is yet to order for his elimination!!!
      Kanu deserves death by hanging for all he has put us the igbos through!!!
      Any npama. Ezi ofia...

3. He even has the guts to plead not guilty after he committed treason, insulted me President, called Nigeria a zoo, jumped bail and off cause responsible for every killing in the east.
      Cownu is a bastard!!!!!
      Na buhari fit am.
      Let him come out from dss lemme see!!!!
      Foooooooolllll!!!!!!!!

6. She's absolutely spot on and couldn't have said it any better than this..
    Vin.

7. When nnamdi kanu was ordering his thugs to kill the zoo police and zoo solders his followers were hailing him! Calling him ohamadike, bowing down for the imbe as if he is God!!!
    Now see what he has turned the south east into!!!
    God will judge him!!!!

1. Exactly!!!! He will never go Scott free this Time around!
      Heartless rougue

8. They never saw this coming. Now it has turned to ''ungun known men'' ishhhπŸ™„. I'm glad my close family members are no longer there.

I've sha told my uncle to stop going there because of business, do your business around here uncle. I no fit shout!

9. Hmmm I used to date a corper from the East but we both served at ogun state and I could not believe an educated guy sounded the way he did,it's okay to want separation but you cannot speak truthfully about the killings going on there..is it not the same guys from the East that'are Killing their own people? and its the same in the north too.even the presidency they want cannot happen because they are not United.the guys in the north one thing they have is unity when they want to vote.brainwashed ibo people..

10. The same people who supported Ipob to become what they are now wants Peter Obi to become our president. Na ment!!! They even go further to threaten us that if thier savior Peter Obi does not become president, they'll end Nigeria. Double ment 🀣🀣

1. I’m surprised all this is happening under buhari’s nose worse case, the ones happening in the north and he has not been able to put an end to it. A whole general? Weakling

11. You guys we understand better.....continue deceiving yourselves in the name of IPOB

12. The LORD our God,who is ever gracious,merciful and righteous will pour out from his rich bank of mercies upon us,the South -East and Nigeria as a whole his tender mercies ...for we have sinned gruesomely against him.
    The chicken will never come to roast, because His agenda is bigger,better than any man's thought,agenda or prophecies..
    He alone began the earth,he alone can finish it..not any man, group or principalities.

1. God is not unjust. You can't plant maize and harvest beans! The chicken is already back home roosting. People are being served breakfast wotow wotow and the breakfast is going round in quick successions. Wake up and smell the coffee!!

2. As if the breakfast your people are receiving in the north is any better? What is happening in the northern part of gwogwogeria is 10times worse than what the whole world is facing. South East own is a topic because we’re not known for this. Eesah wake and smell that your baba is a monumental FAILURE!! Say the truth and shame the devil

3. EESAH "God is not unjust. You can't plant maize and harvest beans!" and He will avenge the GRUESOME MURDER of Deborah Samuel who the blood thirsty religious fanatics YOU SUPPORTED killed under the guise of supposed blasphemy

I do not support IPOB but EESAH how are you and those you support better?

13. Thank!
    This is what I have been saying for the past 6years when this madness was getting momentum!
    I told them an adage, it is not about giving a monkey water with a cup, the challenge lays in collecting back your cup from it, dear people of God, the names I was called eeeeeh, I stood by what I said!
    Flash back to the present Day!!!
    Tales of horror and terror regning supreme in the south east daily!!!
    And just so you know, we are sitting down at home even though the court date has been adjourned till 28th June, but, fear would not allow us out of the house, abeg who wants to fall victim to the killings and maiming?
    Certainly no one!

This has been what we have been going through here because some sick people brainwashed some misguided elements and armed them!

Thank God, you can fool some people sometimes but, you can't fool all the people all the time, Bob Marley.

1. oh dear. thought you were an Abuja based bv, I'm so scared of the recent happenings in the East, Most of the bvs supporting those wicked elements re enjoying peace in other states while they continue to drum for war in the East.
      May God protect you and yours from all these evil.

14. It's only on posts such as this that our man Essah comes alive.
    I have and will continue to condemn the activities of the killer group.

15. This is why I laugh when people say most Igbos are in support of IPOB. Support wetin? Most of us are not. Most people joining ipob are youth who are home doing nothing - no school, no employment hence easy recruits. Why on earth do we still have lingering ASUU strikes in 2022? Why? Here in the abroad COVID ravished us, yet not one student lost a term/semester - while in Nigeria that didn't have covid as bad, students still lost an entire academic year. Why? Send them all back to school and see if they will have time for ipob. But do our leaders care? Naah, their kids are abroad if not, why will the minister of education be purchasing a 100m form when lecturers are unpaid and students are home? Why?

I support the freedom of any group to associate and fight for a just cause - but without arms! Once you give those arms out, you never get them back. It will be used for more evil than good. I actually think the miscreants may not be IPOB - but the group has been infiltrated. I mean anyone who wants to do evil, can simply use their name. Politicians can assassinate whoever they want and hide under IPOB. Hence why for the good of the SE, the group needs to be disbanded now before its too late, bikonu. The solution is to hold each governor in SE accountable - let us build Biafra right there in SE without a secession. Bikonu.

16. I think the term 'unknown gun men' actually came from the government. I believe it was an instruction to all media houses to stop using the term 'terrorist' organization for boko haram and rather use unknown gun men... It was to quell fear or make Nigeria look good in the international scene. That term never came from Nigerian citizens or netizens. Trace it back it came from the media/newspaper houses

17. It's interesting to see how all, and sundry suddenly grow horns, wings, and balls in giving their unwarranted opinions, criticisms, and condemnations when it comes to issues of the East.

Why don't we see this same passion with which some of you use in spewing rubbish when it comes to the North, and all its problems? It amazes me how some of you will suddenly become so passionate, and be giving craze-man takes on people you supposedly don't like in far away East, and suddenly grow dumb when it's on issues that have to do with your people in the North. Mtceewwwww.

1. How many Bvs here do you think are from the North? And why the whataboutism anyway?