Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Lady Who Jumped To End It All Because She Was Allegedly Jilted.

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Viral Video Of Lady Who Jumped To End It All Because She Was Allegedly Jilted.

Did you gather enough 'Liver' to watch a viral video of an adult lady who jumped from a mini high rise? 

Sad story!

The words up there are allegedly the last words of a Ugandan lady who committed suicide by jumping off a mini high rise in Dubai.... She landed on the ground twisted and broken and died on the spot.....

I mistakenly watched the video and I have been in a really sober mood.......

63 comments:

1. Suicide is never an option. It isn't easy for anyone out there. Let's just keep keeping hope alive 🙏

1. Suicide untop a man enjoying himself? I know there's no prayer for the dead but I pray God forgives her and she makes heaven.
      Won't be nice to go to hell because of people who don't care about you.

2. That's why I think that sometimes small small doses of heartbreak at a young age are good to build your character, emotional strength n depending on your self and God for happiness. Let us dead the idea of another human being able to make us happy. My dear if u don't learn early how to be the source of your own happiness, breakfast n disappointment will be hard to deal with o. Imagine the thought process that goes into killing urself cus of rejection. Okay it means u have the wrong idea that ur not worthy without love or that u will never find another love. My dear, disappointment is normal. Even some people in happy relationships today, broke up several times with the SAME person they are married to but got it right along the way. But they will never post that one to avoid judgement from strangers. They will just come on wedding day n act like the man/woman was perfect.

I think what will help some singles is if married people start talking honestly about the road to the altar. U will see a couple post fine pics n assume the guy or lady was perfect. It took work to get there. The main work being internal work n mental health of each partner. The other day, indima okojie's husband posted some raw truth about how he kept dumping her because he did not feel worthy n people judged him severely. Sometimes when a man jilts you, it is not even you that is the issue but his self worth or mental health. Learn to think this way instead of feeling like trash when a guy rejects you. It will help

3. 20:52 only a few wise ones will take your advice.

People act as if their umbilical cord is tied to the person they are dating. Someone they didn't know or need until adulthood o!

Nobody commits suicide over their parents they made all the sacrifices to raise them but they do it over a boyfriend or girlfriend. Pity.

2. I will never watch such ooo

All because of a man...abi something else is attached ni. Lord have mercy

3. Suicide is never an option.
    I hope she find peace there.

4. Suicide is not an option..

Men are scum and women are what?

Leaving that for the rest of una

5. Too sad ! Let’s Pray as single ladies not to fall for anyone of satans agent because they’re horrible o. That’s how my colleagues bf told her that she was too old for him and he wants to do better. Can u imagine d evil this men are capable of doing?

6. Lol at you mistakenly watched the video,not funny but I no fit,I skip lots of gory,sordid,graphic contents online cause I have a soft memory

1. I mistakenly watched as well, it was on someone's WhatsApp status.

7. Inasmuch as nothing is worth taking ones life for, we are all not wired the same way to hold out on some forms of broken pain.
    Such beauty with such sad story. At the same time men go through this a lot too. We just have to start raising children for the next generation to understand the need for sincerity, honesty and truthfulness in how they treat other individuals. Where is our empathy and conscience where hurt is concerned? So sad.

1. This is true. One lady I know is on the watchlist now. She has attempted twice, heard she feels lonely and no husband/child or immediate family around. Few times I met her she was full of vibes and I didn't know she's facing those demons.

2. Another good idea as a single lady is to stay away from all these people that will be asking when are u marrying. That one will reduce a huge chunk of the problems that single ladies face. Na single u single u no kill person. I find that question very insensitive because u don't know the relationship issues that person had faced. Or do u think many single ladies are not trying g to find love? Some have given up while some still gather the strength to hold on to hope n will soon be lucky. You asking that question doesn't make it any easier on them.

3. Anon 20:19, you are in the spirit, that question is very insensitive. I remember that question well, usually followed with unsolicited advise or outright ' look for anybody around and marry', as though it's that easy.

I don't ask that question as I know better now, I advised and encouraged a single lady in my office yesterday after she confided in me. Let's all be more sensitive.

4. Singles if anyone casually asks you a stupid question like "when are you marrying? Kindly ask them casually "when are you dying"? Do not allow anyone pressurise you into a bad situation. When it's your time, by God's grace you will get married.

8. People don't know the power of love.i killed my self when my Ex jilted me too.

1. So are you typing from the grave?

2. Almost killed urself?? Or ?? If you killed urself how are u here commenting on the blog?

3. I guess she rose again sorry abi you be akudaya.

4. Bv Ghost, I salute o!

5. We also have ghosts as beevees Stella. I see what you did there anon 16:21...............

9. Like seriously...she killed herself all because of a man who did not marry her....Lord have upon her soul...she forgot that this life is sweet sweeter sweetest....Rip

1. She might even meet a better, richer and more loving man if she had tap into her faith. Either way, May her soul Rest In Peace and May God forgive her

2. Me that got jilted at the alter, I still dey here dey live my life and looking forward to a life well spent, why end it like this lady? Heart break is painful but not enough to die for.

3. Let's try not to judge. Some people mental health has been compromised for various reasons. N I really don't like people calling suicide victims bad names when they end it as a result of jilted love. Rather this should motivate every woman to avoid giving men too much of themselves eg money (giving a man you're dating will never be okay o. Let that man find his way, they like a challenge), your body when he is not deserving of it, your time/years of life. Furthermore have something/someone else driving and motivating you to wake up each morning that is not romance related.. could be a hobby or a bucket list you hope to achieve or a nice friend/family member you are fond of. Yes breakups can hurt but putting all your energy in a romantic partner n loving them more than yourself /standards can be dangerous because these are human beings. The man could have still changed his mind to come back begging her later but now she will never know

4. Anon 20:02 u are right. I know some women, morning afternoon n night. The only thing that they are occupied with thinking or talking about is finding a man/husband. Gosh. As a single lady avoid such people because if u no strong u can face early depression n energy drain. They are addicted to talking about men being scum, their relationship issues (some are issues that they invent themselves). They are simply addicted to the drama n the chase. U will even hear them taking pride in being the one to turn down or block a man at the slightest inconvenience. These ones don't plan 2 end their single dom or seek advice that will help them, they are just looking to vent n pour out their frustrations on you. And don't even dare think of telling them u have good relationships or good man. They will look for downfall n keep reminding u that the man can serve u breakfast n destroy your hope in finding a good man. Run n fast!

5. Thank you anon 20:02.

6. Anon 20:02 on point!

10. The man in question will be filled with a sense of fulfilment and accomplishment. First, the lady was desperate enough to throw herself and her resources at him, hoping for marriage. He chopped, cleaned mouth and ran away. Secondly, in anger and frustration, she terminates her life. She left this world for the man to continue to enjoy his own life. She did not do well at all. The man in question will soon meet what and who is greater than him. Tomorrow will judge him. Time will judge him. It is not yet time to do the victory dance.

1. It’s probably a west African man na their stock in trade be dat

2. This is sad mehn. As in for this life, where men of many nationalities, races and colour dey u now wanna ruin it because one African man said ur not his wife. My sister, if u no find love for Africa, try Europe or America. This woman had the means n access to that seeing she had wealth n was a different country. Most times these suicides look like spiritual attack. No person in their right mind will do this to themselves. Is one man jolting u the end of the world. Also women stop investing your money into men. Men sef are not wired to receive from a woman they are wired to give n love giving. If he is receiving shamelessly n even asking sef then he does not like u like that.

3. Mehn this is why I don't ever let any guy get the satisfaction of thinking I'm pained o. Nothing like sending him a novel when I am angry. Even to block the guy sef go hard me. Because if u block him he will be feeling like "Yes! I am important enough to hurt this girl this much". I will not only not block you. I will post happy stories n fine man for my social media. Make the guy sef know that he is not the only man in existence. That honestly is the best revenge for any yeye men. Living a great life. It kills them ehn. 😂😂 chai. They will now be curious n almost run mad, trying to decode n decipher what ur thinking. The bold ones out of them may even choose to send u a message "checking on you, thinking of you" the one that will now finish them completely is if u don't respond to their dm. I rather a man run mad wondering what I am doing than for me to run mad because of man o. I love my life too much.

4. @anon 20:37, just thank God for your perspective to life and don't pray to meet a psycho.

5. Anon 22:31 it was psychos that made me this way 😂 when u experience enough of them u become numb 2 some things n u crave your own happiness n sanity more by avoiding interacting with them or responding to them. N yes lifting a finger to go to block a psycho is giving them ur energy n attention. Have u ever tried not thinking about something n you end up thinking about it the more? That's why I don't agree that blocking is effective for me sha. Let them disappear into the thousands of posts on ur feed or better yet mute their posts from coming on ur feed.

I like messing with their heads. Shebi u think ur crazy, I'm gonna show u the real crazy. Nothing scarier than a quiet/silent woman tbvh. Imagine expecting someone to react n they pay u dust . They feed off your attention n acknowledgement. Especially narcissists. The best way to keep ur sanity is to give them none of ur energy. Try it o

11. Suicide is not an option. I think women should start double dating instead of putting all ur eggs in one basket. Putting all eggs in one basket can lead to disappointment. Double dating doesn't necessarily mean u will be fornicating. If this lady have 2-7 guys she is dating if one guy fuck up the other might not fuck up. May we not experience things that will make us commit suicide. Now the man will be enjoying his family na who die loose.

1. When we say have options u people will say "oh it's bad and deceitful" . Noone told u to sleep with them, they just said talk to them platonically go out on dates n enjoy the company n conversation with different men. Then u will even have expo n what men are like n how to differentiate good n bad ones. But no, people think having options n a dating roster means u open leg for all. God have mercy on us all. Date strategically n with sense, even better than men do. Then we will stop hearing such stories about men are scum. Idunno how a lady in this day n age will hear stories like this n put her whole life into a guy that has not even proved himself by marrying her. We need to teach our daughters self love and self worth and self respect

2. 20.11 Double dating without sex still doesn't make it right, stop toying with people's hearts and emotions under the guise of being 'strategic'.

3. Ok o. Anon 2:17 Keep playing fair with men n see the result. As long as that ring is not on ur finger ur free to talk to whomever you want platonically. It is not smart as a gender with a biological clock to limit urself to dating one at a time. Men know this but women idunno which kind loyalty we want to form. You don't give husband benefits to boyfriend. If a man is crazy about you, he will do the needful n wife you so that no other man can potentially steal you away. Be there forming what I don't know. Men love competition n a girl that is sought after by many suitors. There's nothing wrong with a dating roster. N discouraging girls from having one is why naija men have the upper hand in dating n why they can just break a girl's heart n move like nothing happened. Men understand the game, women don't n have too many emotions.

4. Anon 2:17 no ur wrong. that is the kind of mindset that led this woman to commit suicide. Being loyal to n giving ur resources to a man that isn't your husband. For what? This is why a lot of u ladies get it wrong in the dating game n feel like u have sacrificed so much while the guy feels light n free post breakup. Men know the rules of the game. Self preservation above anyone else's feelings. Those are the kinds of people that the game favours n they come out practically unscathed. Too bad women have been taught to unconditionally love men who aren't even playing fair with them

5. Anon 2:17 it's not that deep. I promise you the men ur defending don't even have "heart and emotions" the way ur describing it. They understand that a lady will have many guys that are interested in her n talking to her. That's why men do the chasing to lock a lady down n take up her attention so no guy can get her.
      all is fair in dating o.

6. Anon 2:17 ur thinking like a woman that's why. Men genuinely don't care if the lady they are dating is talking to other men. Infact it is expected that a beautiful lady will have options. That's why he fights n impresses her to emerge the winner

7. Anon 8.21-25, it's not that deep yet you typed 5 comments in response 😂😂 Anyway, I believe your conscience is speaking to you, thus the multiple replies. Treat others the way you would like to be treated. Ciao.

12. My fifteen year old child did something yesterday that triggered a harsh word from me. I said: get ready for ridicule if you ever want to be great in life.

Parents should not always accommodate jelly like attitude from their chiildren/wards.

Prepare them for hard knocks so that when they grow up, they would be emotionally strong.

There are many fishes in the river.

It doesn't take long to fall in love; so why kill yourself?

1. Yes life can be harsh and difficult but you shouldn't be too hard on your child because you want to 'prepare' them. Build their self esteem with love not hard knocks.

2. I agree with enigma don’t always give your kids soft life toughen them up. My washing machine broke down I refused to get a new one so I can teach my kids how to improvise should situations change in life. They washed with their hands and they didn’t die. This is in the abroad oo

3. I agree with second anon. We don't teach the female child to think she is the shit like we teach the Male child in naija. We teach her to be agreeable, humble, downplay herself n that leads to girls not having standards or compromising those standards to be seen as nice/agreeable n play fair with men that are not playing fair with them.

4. 19:35 Bravo!👏🏾
      I had exactly that conversation about washing clothes with hands with my friend's 11 year old son two days ago.

Some Nigerian parents abroad raise children who cannot do simple house chores.🤦🏾

13. The man will.move to the next woman and another next.

14. With all these penis flying around, you come kill your self because man jilt you. Wetin you go come do if God jilts you? Pls let’s be responsible adults

15. Please, where did this narrative of her being jilted come from? I saw someone repost the original article that her national publication posted, and they called her an influencer who had moved to Dubai in January. There was no mention of a BF.

Someone posted some of her IG posts, and they were all "advertising". I don't want to speak ill of her, but I think she was involved in the Dubai sex work industry.

A good portion of her posts had her in some stage of undress. She was nude in a lot of her videos, except for a thong. She would be trying to act seductively. Even her DP is an image of her on a lounge chair...on her elbows and knees with her legs and booty in the air.

It seemed she also had some facial bruises in her most recent posts, which could have come from a client or a pimp.

In the past week or so, there have been videos circulating of black girls sleeping with dogs and eating poop. So many people are encouraging women to get into sex work: only fans, runs, escorting, sugar babying etc...but they don't tell you the negative implications. All this "secure the bag" by any means necessary has so many young women selling their souls, and it almost never ends well.

1. It really just never ends well. He who has ears, let him hear.

2. Anon 17:18, thank you!!! You just mirrored my observations!

3. Well said SMH.

16. I understand not everyone one bear pain. It's difficult for some but please, if you as a man know u ain't going to get serious with a lady and is only pant you want to pull, please and please be sincere.there are a million and one others who would gladly accept.Ladies too Biko we are all humans let's be straight forward in our dealings.. even if your heart is like stone don't think the next person Is same.

1. You have said it all,we all are wired differently,it is a pity she took her own life.
      This life wey sweet like this.

17. We handle pains and disappointments differently, may God rest her soul

18. Some men can really mess up ones life so bad that there won't seem to be another way out but pls SUICIDE SHOULD NEVER BE AN OPTION. If there's life just believe a better time will come.

19. SMH you've said it all. Let me add that ladies should avoid giving a man their body and money before marriage

20. So sad. I don’t have the heart to break a woman’s heart that’s why I don’t cheat. If I don’t want again na to generate safe break up strategy so she thinks it’s not her but me

1. Thank God for you o. So many women have been jilted in this particular way. Even i have found out the person i was dating had done introduction with another lady and his wedding was in 3mnths, my enemy almost ran mad. Not everyone is strong enuf for such news.