Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Blac Chyna Set To Sue Baby Daddy Rob Kardashian

Friday, June 17, 2022

Reality TV Star Blac Chyna Set To Sue Baby Daddy Rob Kardashian

12 comments:

1. Big why would he release...wo, I can't even attempt to understand how twisted these people like to make their lives

2. Chai! Blac is not done milking the Kardashians. This is one of the consequences of low self esteem. Rob's deflated esteem made him attempt to wife a gold digging street hustler, against the many advices of well wishers. Now, he can't seem to stop paying for the damn mistake.

3. Shes broke and just wants to sue EVERYONE.

4. Stupid Girl, make she no go find better work do. Be suing them upandan. She can't win nada! The Kardashians will eat her for breakfast. Isn't she owing the sisters over 300k dollars in defamation trial Legal fees?

I no blame her sha. Na Rob I blame. Using an enemy to get back at your own flesh and blood. If he no date am not to talk of impregnating her, all these for no dey happen.

She had her opportunity and she blew it.

1. You mind her....Until they collect her child totally and label her unfit parent now they share custody and she gets her just 2days a week.

2. Didn't her baby daddies expose her a while back when she was claiming single mum that did all the work that the kids stay more with them and they pay 100% for their kids?

5. Wait o, Thought Chyna Fon Born again ni? Why all this na? Now you have Jesus. Know him and know peace.

6. I fear o,that was what I also heard,this is not an attitude of born again o but born against

7. Las las na everyone of dem go chop breakfast 🥞