Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Saturday, July 02, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

IS HAVING A BABY THROUGH CAESAREAN SECTION A CRIME?

Good DAY everyone.

Thank you Stella for this platform. Pls my bvs help me settle this matter.

I have a neighbor that got married same time with me but I gave birth before his wife while she was still preggy,I birthed thru Cs which it's not a qualms.Few months later his wife gave birth thru what they call "normal" delivery.

Im happy for her.

The man started calling his son nwa umuramu as in a child that born I don't no how to explain it.Initially I didn't see it as anything but I later noticed that whenever he sees my own child that's when he'll start hailing his son nwa umuramu...

As a human being, I started feeling like he was indirectly shading me. I told my hubby he said I should ignore.

The wife took in again and gave birth thru Cs. Its almost 6mnth now I've not heard the man call the first son nwa umuramu again . 

So recently I saw the boy with his mum and I hailed him nwa umuramu and I noticed the mother's face changed.

The next morning as they were going to school I called him nwa umuramu again and the boy said my name is not nwa umuramu, my mummy say you should stop calling me that. I jokingly said praise you name is nwa umuramu that is what your daddy calls you,you hear.

Their faces changed but I care not.As God serve them breakfast them no want chop am. Ive made up my mind to be calling him that name . If the papa has forgotten the name, I will help him remember it.. Did i do bad?

* Stop it please,you are being petty about this... it is not necessary, stop calling the boy that name and face your business..... He made a mistake and must have realised it, you dont need to rub it in...haba!...It is even better you have a conversation with the man about it than taunt the little boy!!!

92 comments:

1. You are an evil woman. You are no different from that man. What did the little boy do to you to deserve such harassment? Grow up! Unexposed fool.

1. What's the need for you to be plain petty now? Leave matter for Mathias abeg

2. You actually like “local” trouble
      Why would you take offense over someone who reasons like an illiterate. You don’t know how long his wife may have actually fought to make him stop calling her son that name.

Sometimes we don’t know other peoples struggles and you are acting based on your assumptions not that you know this to be fact.

Now the little boy has corrected you and you want to force it down his throat.
      Local trouble has reduced you to the point of arguing what a child over his name.

Push up (original)

3. Anonymous 15:05, your response is so harsh. You call her evil and a foolish woman??? Haba can't you correct without insults?? That's show she felt with the man's attitude. She is wrong no doubt. But you can correct without insults. Dear poster, your problem is with the father kit the son. So take a chill pill. E do you hear. Rest. You were pained let it go.

4. A typical face me I slap you setting kinda mentality. Mtcheeeeeew.

5. Calm down naaw. It's not enough to call her a fool.

6. Madam na wa for you ..
      You're literally trolling a little boy ,As in a child

7. You people don't even know the meaning of nwa amuruamu and you are here calling someone evil. If they check your life well now they will find out that there are people around you that you have not been nice to. Hypocrisy everywhere. She calls the little boy "a son that is born in a better way - nwa amuruamu" is nwa amuruamu amu an evil name?

8. Please audition for the next real housewives of Lagos. Wehdone I raise Beyonce hands for you poster. Haven't you heard of letting things go?

9. Nwa a muru amu means child wey dey born well.
      He was trying to imply they gave birth to his son well and posters child came from …😂😂😂. You know na.
      Very shady man. Very shady.
      He has learnt his lesson.

Poster please let him be now.
      Don’t call the child that again even though you can still hail his child nwa a muru amu but it’s just that your motives aren’t pure. It’s a good name to hail a child that is doing well on a normal.

So heart check, your motive is born out of malice. Stop please okay?
      And don’t say God served them breakfast, life is not like that oh

Mma Nwachukwu

2. Stella, I agree with the advice you gave the poster. I think it is time the poster stopped calling him that name, but I am happy that she did troll them. It is good sometimes to give people a dose of the medicine they serve other, so that they can know how it feels. A lot of people know how to give it but cannot take it when they are served.

1. Trolling a child can never be right
      Did he tell his father to call him that?
      And the poster actually acted based on her own assumptions
      Did the man tell her that’s why he calls his son that name?

Also even if the father is a pig that rolls in the mud, the poster has actually decided to join him.
      She’s no different from the man. Then she will go to church on Sunday after holding a grudge for years😂

Push up (original)

2. Troll even an innocent boy till the extent he reacted?. Ok

3. Nwa amuruamu in Igbo means: a child that is born properly and that's the name the dad gave to his son when he was born. Is he no longer a child that was properly given birth to?

4. Theanks for telling us the meaning poster please continue to call the father too papa Nwa amuruamu if he doesn't like it you do it till they both apologize then you guys can move on.

5. Anon
      I am Igbo and I know the meaning of the name.
      It’s not an insult but we aren’t stupid
      We know why the poster keeps calling him that name, it’s sarcasm.
      You can’t keep trolling a child, the little boy has told you it’s not his name.
      You claim to be a Christian and can’t let things go
      Poster, better let this go, if God can forgive us all our terrible sins is it something as little as this you can’t let go?
      This world doesn’t belong to any of us and it won’t take anything out of your body if you stop… after all God has fought your battle.

Push up (original)

3. All these face me I face you compound people. You can't live in a decent compound and be having this type of mentality.
    Your mentality is too low madam. The man messed up..yes. but your pettiness is disgusting. What did the little boy do to you? Go and tease your mates and leave that little boy alone! Then start looking for a job or a business because you're obviously jobless. Trouble maker!

1. You sound exactly like me. Face me I slap you mentality.

2. Oh please! Doesn't have to be a local compound. I stay in a gated estate of 10 duplexes in a compound in lekki and trust me, I experience similar scenarios where neighbours act silly. Mind you we all own our buildings.
      Poster, I understand how you feel coz sometimes, we just want to rub it in so they know how it feels. Like we can all be petty and crazy at the same time take a warm bath and get classy. Unfortunately, yours involves a child so I think you should let it go.

3. Thank you 17:35 really trying to wrap my head around the follow me syndrome. Bc Stella said it, almost everyone jumped on it. Quickly forgetting that it all started with the so called father. Ndi uta mschewwwww

4. Being toxic is not about where a person stays but who a person is. There are good and kind people who live in slums and impossibly wicked people who live in mansions and vice versa.

4. That was how when my sister got married and she delivered her first baby through CS her husband's sister went round the town saying my brother's wife is very lazy all what she knows how to do best is to eat and chop my brother's money. Making him spend unnecessarily on things he shouldn't.
    Why will she give birth through CS if not because of laziness and to waste my brother's money.
    But when she comes to visit she will be full of fake smiles and be be doing nwunyem nwunyem she thinks we didn't hear what she has been saying behind. And my sister will feel bad then hearing what she said and be crying.
    Fas
    Last year her own daughter got married and gave birth through CS too. By then her mouth change to tor nah God dey give children let's thank God that the mother and child are safe that is the most important thing. Inside me I just say see you, so you know how to talk like this

1. She come change mouth😂😂😂😂, onye ojoo!!

2. That person that told your sister what her sister-in-law said about her. Did she also tell her what she said too?. Abi she just listened without saying a word to make the gist sweet. You and your sister should please stop this. Swear you have not said any negative thing to a third party conciously or unconciouslly about someone before?. Why hold her for something you heard she said which might even be a lie. Thought this them say them say is for secondary school students. As adults there are a lot of things that should occupy your.minf and not what someone said.

3. Zaram why are you like this. Like seriously. Na wa shaaaaaa

5. Wahala be like bone straight e nor dey finish.. Okiroyalty

1. Wahala be like mosquito wey wear coat and e no do am until e come wear Agbada.

6. Continue calling the boy nwa umuramu, since you have chosen that to be your destiny and pet project.

7. May be you are idle or housewife and lazy that is why you can be doing this,get work ,get life

8. Poster, it is nwa amuramu.

How unnecessary things bother some people beats my imagination.
    Let it go like your husband told you and not when they change it for you now, you will expect your husband to come out and fight.

Learn to differentiate between friend and cotenant . It will help you to set boundary.

CS or vaginal birth no mean. The koko be say make mother and child dey fine.

9. I am telling you someone has given birth instead of you to say thank God the next thing that came out of your mouth is, is it CS?? If nah true CS nko wetin happen.
    Another one was busy going from prayer house to prayer house because doctor told her to prepare for CS so she wants to cancel it that it is a bad thing. I always wonder who told some Nigerian men and women that giving birth through CS is a bad thing and the one who delivered vaginally is the hero
    How I hate to hear the word natural birth, it irks me alot. You think to deliver through CS is a joke

1. Chichi, the one I hate most is when people ask for the gender of the child .
      She gave birth... Thank God simple.
      Which one is "na boy or girl "
      Boy or girl, child na child.

2. Chike na boy or girl is a perfectly normal question
      Only problem is if when told which one they now react badly

3. I have never felt bad that someone asked me that question o and yes, there is such thing as natural/vaginal birth and C-section and they are both good even though I personally prefer C-section. When you ask me I tell you "I no fit shout o, I did CS and left the push push for Hebrew women o". I've never noticed anyone make any condescending remarks or anything of the sort and it doesn't matter. Ah! Its you people that attach so much to it that makes them believe they have a weapon or a dirt on you.

10. My heart went out to you in the first paragraphs, but what is all this? You are as bad as that man, if not worse.

People learn at different points in life; some read up, interact widely and broaden their horizon, some have to learn a bitter lesson. Either way, better late than never. You should have just faced front. That same God you are calling said ‘BE STILL and know that I am the Lord’. Be still, lest you are served your own breakfast for what you are doing to that boy.

Mystic

11. Please please that's so low of you! Mocking a child? Even if you are no Christian to have the values that's a bad thing in humanity. Mind your business and nurture your own. You are still bragging that you will continue to tell him not out of goodness but out of wickedness to taunt a child. Becareful not to get the wrath of God thru that child's Angels.

...MadeNew...

12. If you were only saying it to the father I won’t mind
    But involving the wife that never said the name and the innocent child that has asked you to stop, now that’s bad

13. Me think you are just being nothing but Petty over this issue. For crying out loud what's it with birthing thr Cs and Virginal birth pls??? No be pikin una born ??? Wahala no dey finish for this life aswear!! You really get time ooo Poster!!!

14. I remember when I had my third child thru CS, the first 2 were vaginal delivery. My sister in law sent me a message saying “thank God for baby even though it is CS”. I read the message and showed my husband, he told me to ignore her. I was so furious and I replied her saying “my dear even if they had to cut my hand to bring out the baby, I will do it again and again”. She no talk again. Few months later she got pregnant and miscarried @ 5 months. I’m not saying it happened as a result of her message to me, but people should learn to be sensitive in situations like this. Now these days, she doesn’t criticize CS anymore because she can’t get pregnant again after one child 9 years now. I’m sure she will trade anything to have another child even through CS.

1. Madam she did not mean harm..stop reading too many meanings to things arrrrrrgh...She's just happy for you weather its through CS or virginal

15. Poster you are the one being petty now. Life has taught your neighbor a lesson,no need stressing it. Be the bigger person and forget about it. When I had my first baby via CS,my father in law specifically said it was a waste of money as it was not normal delivery and his wife said it was because baby of 3.8kg was too big and I wasn't exercising. Nobody even his son countered him on that talk. I know God heard it and will answer them.at the right time. I had my second baby via CS and before anyone starts the pity party,I tell u straight up that I went for it.

1. All these seem funny to me because I had an elective CS with my hubby right beside me.
      After seeing moon and stars when I went in for check up during one of those false labors I decided to opt for CS.
      Picked my date and cat-walked into the theater. God being God I came out with rosy checked healthy babies.
      Even when my mother inlaw tried to convince me I told them “I no do”.
      It doesn’t stop me from being a woman. Funny enough CS is no joke, if any man thinks it is, he can take a bed and have them split him up.

Push up (original)

16. So you didn't learn from it that no one knows tomorrow.. quit that childish behavior biko

17. Your husband told you to IGNORE but as a stubborn lady that you are, you are going on until a boulder hit you?

18. You don't have anything important to do with your time than to troll and bully a child? He said stop, so stop! Or you don't know that's bullying too? Mxm.

19. Call the man, papa nwa amuruamu.
    Sometimes vawulence is the answer.
    Ikwakwakwa

1. Thank you dear thus is what I should have done. I'm sorry I went about the wrong way but now I know better.Those of you insulting me,I'm sure you have never been trolled for something you don't have control over. I'm the poster.Thank you Stella.

2. Agreed. Leave the boy and call the father papa amuruamu!!!

Comrade treat vawulence with vawulence

3. So now the trolled has become the one who trolls? Can't you see it is the same thing? You brought this chronicle to drum up support for your actions? I actually sympathized with you till I saw that you are actually a 'do me I do you' kind of person. Learn to forgive. God will bless you more.
      Giving birth through CS is not wrong. It is ignorance that makes people think that way. None is superior to the other. The health of mother and baby /babies is paramount.

20. You all calling poster evil should stop it. I understand where the poster is coming from. The neighbour should have apologised for what he had done now that he has seen CS can happen to anyone. I'm sure the word is meant for the parents as the child does not even understand what the poster is calling.

However, Poster, LET IT GO! Two wrongs don't make a right. If they confront you, remind them of what they did and how they owe you and your family an apology. If they apologise, fine. If they don't, it haf do.

I don't even understand the whole so called normal delivery vs CS thing. The most important thing is that mother and child or children are alive and healthy.

1. Thank you for understanding me. I was indirectly referring to the parents not the liltle boy.

2. Best response. Suddenly no one has an issue with the troller. It's the response to the trolling they are now judging. Abeg, no one has monopoly of being silly

3. Eka response is everything. The way you respond to a situation can actually make or break you. In this case what the initial troller did was so stupid, but her response swayed people's judgement of the matter. Especially when she decided to continue with the trolling in 'revenge'. People are not stupid.

4. Not true. Every one is judging poster because of Stella's comment. All hypocrites on this blog. The poster was hurt by the man's actions allow her to respond how she sees fit. And for those calling her stupid and foolish , you are the foolish ones for using such words on someone you don't know.

21. Law 47: Do not go past the mark you aimed for: In victory, learn when to stop
    The moment of victory is often the moment of greatest peril. In the heat of victory, arrogance and overconfidence can push you past the goal you had aimed for, and by going too far, you make more enemies than you defeat. Do not allow success to go to your head. There is no substitute for strategy and careful planning. Set a goal, and when you reach it, stop.

1. This! The poster needs to known when to stop. As it is, she is now worse than the person she's condemning by trolling a child

2. "48 laws of power"😍😍😍

Poster, I like giving people a taste of there own medicine but say once and move on. The message would have been passed.
      Please stand down, you are now overdoing it.

3. Good read. This is also talking to me

4. You nailed it

22. Poster please stop, I understand you. l feel for the child.

23. Why should your neighbor even know you gave birth via CS? Like Wetin carry discussion go there. Anyways, Please respect that little boy’s choice and don’t call him that name again. Face your front Abi this recession and inflation no reach your side?

24. You are bullying the innocent boy by calling him that derogatory name against his own wish.In fact, that's child abuse.
    Moreover, you should have summoned courage to face his father who is an adult like you when he was calling him that alias but not the boy if you were bold enough. You better be careful with that your pettiness and inconsequential childish behaviour.

Anik

25. Which one is God served them breakfast. Do you believe your own was breakfast. Better leave them alone and don't do what you won't want others to do even though they did it to you. You've made your point, move on

26. Poster you are not a good neighbor. Which one is calling an innocent boy nwa amuru-amu to the extent he asked you to stop calling him that. It's your.mind playing tricks on you. Maybe the man does not even have anything in mind calling his son that name. It's a praise name where I come from. Thank God you have a child. So many are TTC. Please face front and leave that family alone.

27. Poster pls leave that boy alone , if you have issue go and meet the father.

28. Lol. Please ignore them poster. Your God big past them.

29. I have had two c sections but that is not the story today. In Zambia, people don't make a big deal out of it. People just thank God that you gave birth and are alive. Anyway, i am a graduate who hasn't had a job in years. I go to a certain church and i told a lady close to the bishop ( she is a woman) that i haven't worked in years, so she said to me, oh i will tell the bishop about your situation she will pray over it. Now, what was surprising was that after that lady i believe communicated with the bishop about my situation, i became a talking point in her sermons, saying some of you have not worked for years because God hasn't answered coz you did or didn't do this or that. However, her child immediately she finishes nursing school she will start work. She would repeat that over and over, and i would just ask myself God what is happening here. Instead of her to be understanding, she sounded as though she was mocking me indirectly. Alas, people of God do you know what happened with her daughter, she died before she could graduate but she had written her exams and she had done very well. She was very intelligent. She wasn't even married upto a year leaving a three month old baby behind. It was so sad. She was the first born and the bishop's hope. From the time the daughter died, she never mentions those words of some people not finding work after a long time. I think now she realises one might not have work for now, but as long as there is life there is hope.

30. I will do exactly d same.people should learn not to mock odas,same pple will not take it wen d table r turned.d father should hav tot abt his son wen he was throwing shades.half of d pple.commemting sayin shez wrong will not take it.

1. Abi o. thank you.

2. Poster, you came to garner support, not hear the truth. You are very stubborn and its so sad to see. Leave the man and his child alone, don't fight a battle that God has fought already. Life dey day somehow oh. Walk in love and leave it for God.
      But you no day hear. You will continue.
      Well done. Well done oh.

Mma Nwachukwu

31. Sometimes I wonder if some Nigerians are living in this same planet where normal people live.

32. I agree with you but not when a child is involved,that's bullying pls.she isn't different from the man too..madam ignore and stop calling the boy that name

33. I have another angle..maybe the boy said that's not his name cos you pronounced it wrongly. Their faces changed cos you probably pronounced his name wrongly. If you are pronouncing it the way you spelt it, then its wrong. Its wa amuramu, not nwa umuramu.. lol

34. Thank you Northern guy I will stop but I will be calling the man papa nwa amuramu.

35. Poster let the boy be,stop behaving like an illiterate ,even your husband asked you to ignore and you still continue.May God help you.......... Josaria

36. You should be ashamed of yourself bulllying a child that's made very childish to me

37. You're such a petty and irritating woman. Just imagining the horror you made that innocent boy pass thru, breaks my heart

1. So you too have mouth to insult someone...hmmm

2. Yes .. she is even worse than the man. Petty and irritating and stupidly disobedient to her husband. And that will get her into trouble soon if she doesn’t change. Mind you I’m not shooter.

38. Poster I believe this is all in your head. I might be wrong but growing up we all used to hail our last born nwa amuruamu. It was just something we hail him among other names to make him cooperate during feeding, bath times or time to take drugs. Please stop taunting the innocent boy

39. The troller got trolled and the initial trolled is now the one receiving bashing 🙄

1. Eka, don't mind them. When she was receiving the heat, she wasn't petty. Just rebound ,they couldn't take it.

Human beings can't take what they dish out. If men were God, the man would still be mocking the poster.

People should learn that there are life lessons and NOBODY has the final say come what may.
      Don't mock people's situations because nobody knows tomorrow. Echi di ime...

2. The problem alot of us have with the poster is her trolling an innocent child and not the father

3. She's actually not trolling the child but the father.

40. You will keep calling the father because you must have your vengeance.
    Later you will cry to God for forgiveness
    Let it go, you are bigger than this
    I am sure they have gotten the message.

Push up (original)

41. Forget all these pretentious hypocrites, serve them hot hot steaming got breakfast.
    You were on your own, someone brought stupid senseless emptyheaded ratchet mockery to your doorstep. If his wife did not have the 2nd one by CS nko.
    So everyday they would have been trying to torment you ba?
    Let life humble and teach6them a lesson they will never forget. Serve that breakfast to them let it ooze out of their nose.
    Dem dey mo k the one wey born, imagine what they will do to the one wey never born or marry? Efulefu.

1. I sha support u poster. But pls redirect your angst to the mumu father. People need to have a taste of their own medicine. All these "turn the other cheek" doesnt always work; ppl will keep taking u for a fool. I know this because I spent my whole life turning the other cheek & all I got was continuous bad treatment.
      My motto now is: " you go low, I drag you to the deepest pits of hell". I have realised this is the language most understand because they are incredibly selfish, prideful, competitive & derive joy from putting themselves above others.

42. God has helped you shut them up. Move on the battle is of the lord. If he decides to fight this new battle who do you think will be affected this next round?

43. Poster I agree with you give it to the father till he his sorry for the pain he cost you.

44. Push up rest abeg!! Leave the poster to respond the way she wants. You have been all over the comments.

45. People who are saying she's trolling the child, do you even understand what she was calling the child means?