Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Governor Suntai's Widow Hauwa Pictured With New Husband

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Late Governor Suntai's Widow Hauwa Pictured With New Husband

Hajia Hauwa, the former first lady (and widow of Late Taraba State Governor, H.E. Danbaba Suntai) is pictured with her new husband Haliru Saad Malami.

Hajia Hauwa who is in her 50's remarried Haliru Saad Malami (who is in his 30's) in 2019, 2 years after her Husband's demise.

Age is nothng but a number, they look so good together!

46 comments:

1. Ride on baby,no time to be dulling

1. They really do look good together. I've noticed that Muslim women easily remarry. I

2. Guy don chop up!

3. She is a Christian, same with most people from Taraba state.

2. Congrats....anywhere anyone finds their happiness. But madam shld prepare her mind of d possibility of d guy one day takn a young wife to give him kids.

1. B&R, yes that is one option but if na the man come be the one wey get low sperm count nko? We won't advise madam to go and import na. Some old men of 80, 90 still dey virile pass some young men of 25/30; some of whom don use excessive use of substance kill wetin dey their body in the name of wokeness. Surrogacy is another choice and I believe they can afford that as well.

3. Northerners dey fine o.
    May their union continue to prosper.

4. Stoppeeet! 😂🤣🤣🙋

She looks like his momsi.. buh it's all good tho,.

1. Whatever😋😂

They look good together, such a dashing young chap.

Ride on mama😄😄

2. You never disappoint! 😂🤣. If to say you Dante, OG Triple triple just congratulate them without single stray bullet, we for faint, then wake up and kill blog cow today. But you must sha choose peace with a touch of vawulence😫.

3. N lie jọ, They look good together that one will hardly notice the age difference if not mentioned.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @Amebonawork.

5. Age is nothing but a number. HML to the couple.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Nice, congratulations to them

8. They look so good together.

9. Congrats to them. They look good and looked alike

10. See me at 48 saying I'm too old to start all over. I need a brain reset.

11. She will still be intimidating him at home...lovey-dovey pics are nice until you learn how power dynamics plays out in thier home

12. Northerners dey hardly get high blood pressure on top marriage matter. Na this week I still talk am, see another evidence. They marry who they want regardless of age or many other factors and are proud of their choices whatever anyone else might think.

If na southerners now, na the man go first wire Stella chronicle. "What will my family and friends say? BVs please, should I call her mooomi? Who should fry eggs tomorrow morning for breakfast?..." Then madam will send her own 2 days after swearing affidavit to minus 11 years from her current age. "Martins, please help! Will marrying a younger man make my Redmi phone to malfunction? Stella, he loves me and is the best man I ever met but will my children and ex-inlaws accept him? BVs please, no bashing. Mature response needed..." Some male BVs will now order vaseline online and load their guns. Work don start be dat. Laslas, if the two of them no get depression after our amadioha brethren and killjoy sisthren are through with them, we go know wetin cause am.

My own is, if they're both happy, carry go! Happiness is the ultimate goal in this life.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. See me laughing in public 🤣🤣
      You are a clown but yea everything you said is apt

I love how they marry too, no pressure of old age because you can get a husband at any time without any discrimination, not age, having an ex husband, having children …ever holds them back.

The funny thing is that you may have a poor husband initially and end up with a rich one later.
      No time.

Push up (original)

3. 😅😅😅😅😅😅. Oh my God. SDK BVs ooooooo

4. Your first line came to my mind when I opened the post .

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are a character walahi! But all you've said is true

6. I am not amadioha BV OOO
      Vaseline and gun? 😱

7. Amebonawork I hail thee 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Chimooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 oh lawd.

11. You're so ooo funny

12. Babe, why are you like this now? I don laugh wake everyone up, hahahahaha.

13. This lady really loved and served her late husband especially when he was ill after the crash. She protected him and his job despite the many political parasites from every side who wanted to use him to further their own careers in addition to having little children and a baby to raise at the time. . I'm happy she had found someone that can care for her. I wish her and her new man a blissful marriage.

14. She deserves this happiness. Sorrow is not her birthright. She took care of her husband and mourned his departure. I'm happy to see her smile again.

15. They look alike and good together. They somewhat look like mother and son, sha.

16. Amebonawork,you be real case study.i laughed so hard at your comment.so hilarious