Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Crooner Tiwa Savage Decorated With Doctor Of Music Honor By The University Of Kent...

Friday, July 15, 2022

Nigerian Crooner Tiwa Savage Decorated With Doctor Of Music Honor By The University Of Kent...

Crooner Tiwa savage was honored on Friday July 15, 2022 with a Doctorate Degree in Music by her Alma Mater, University of Kent...

She gave a speech thanking her Mum, her son Jamil ,her best friends and all those who have stood by her.

Congrats babe geh!

28 comments:

1. Congratulations my darling! 🤗

1. Congratulations Tiwa and thank God you're fully covered.

3. Congratulations to you
    Black Slimzy

4. Awww beautiful smile.
    Congratulations.

5. Congratulations on your achievement! Wishing you even more success in the future.

6. Congratulations Tiwa 🍾 🥂
    Lovely smiles 😃 😊

7. Congratulations dear

8. Congrats, atleast it's not from an unnamed school in Togo

1. Exactly! This is an honorable doctorate. Well done Tiwa. Well deserved.

9. Congratulations!!! Number one African bad girl

10. Women winning left and right.

11. I love you, Tiwa! Keep winning.

12. Congratulations Tiwa

13. Congratulations my beautiful 🥰🥰

14. At least this one make sense wella, no be Cotonou award

15. Congratulations Mama Jam Jam 🥰♥️

Anik

16. Her haters will not sleep today. See the university tgat gave her honorary doctorate! Congrats Tiwa!