Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Spouses Who Bed The Househelps /Nannies / Housekeepers....

Sunday, July 03, 2022

Sunday In House Gists - Spouses Who Bed The Househelps /Nannies / Housekeepers....

Some husband and wives have pants so hot that they extend it to the hired help when the other spouse looks away...

Househelp refers to both male and female....

Have you or your spouse ever slept with the househelp? How did it happen and how did it end up? some couples sue when they find out that the line has been crossed by their spouse...

I know someone who married the Nanny as second wife, the first wife was too shocked to react immediately but when she regained her sense, she cunningly relocated to the diaspora with her kids and cut off all contact with the hubby...its been 7 years and he still cant find out.. He asked me once to help publish her on the Blog but i refused because i know she des not want him to find her...

I cannot imagine what would make anyone stoop so low to sleep with a  househelp or Nanny

Have you ever done been caught doing this?Or was it your spouse? or someone you know? How did the other spouse find out? what happened thereafter?

Let's gist!

133 comments:

1. I know a man that does. The wife now employ male

1. Only a pig in a gutter, those oozing with stench and covered with swollen maggots will be sleeping with the help. That's literally how I view them.
      If you dont monitor them closely, they will sleep with their children.

2. It happens all over the world. From famous to poor. Arnold Schwarzenegger, Robin Williams, Ethan Hawke,and many. Shit happens all over the world.

3. Hmmmm!!! Stella Dimoko Korkus!!!! I hail you Madam!!!!

4. 19:28 yeah but you actually see those men remorseful trying to patch things up with their wives.
      Not Nigerian men that will be boldly rubbing shit on their wives, sleeping with anything that has hole, gifting her with different diseases, sprinkling sperm every where and impregnating upandan talmabout ehn its because this other lady is bringing groundnut to the table and still havingthe smelling audacity to dare their wives to do their worst. Rubbish.

2. Yes I caught my husband. It's more like all the girls I HV had. I don't know what to do. I'm helpless

1. ...and you are still with the cesspit?

2. You are not helpless. You are strong on the inside. Find the straight to either confront him or leave for your mental health.

3. @cesspit Where do you want her to go?. The grass is not greener on the other side.

4. You are helpless bii ti bawo? Dem tie your kidney to the randy man? Is he your oxygen? Be enjoying your suffer head life o madam.

5. Be there doing helpless. My friend divorced her husband and doing well with her 4 kids..some men are useless walahi...this one does not even bring much money sef. Her son is in school abroad and she pays the bills..stop allowing men treat you like rags

6. I agree with the divorce but still she will be having sex with different men period.bcos non will wife her with her four kids.

7. 22:21 because you are God ba? You created her and know the minds of 4 billion men in the world??

8. Rockefeller married a woman with five kids. Ezego's wife remarried with like 4 kids. Women with children remarry every day.

Madam, please get your pocket in order and free yourself from this bondage. A desperate help may decide to poison Madam or the children if she sees you as a stumbling block. What your children are seeing is a very bad example of what marriage should be and please realize that the children know even if you think you are hiding it.

3. The help that willingly agrees, baffles me. You can quit the job. Imagine that singer twin knacking the maid, maid sef happy, move around with oga. Maybe rolling with the help is worth it. Anything that can make you jeopardize your family is worth it. If it ain't worth it, ya won't do it.

1. U make me laugh out the whole sperm in my dick🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

See, I pray that, poverty will not romance us to the extend that, when we see our enemies,we will think they are our helpers

2. Sometimes help is needed but i prefer the kind that comes once a week or once a month to clean and do some other big jobs. I don’t like for them to stay with me

3. Laugh out the whole sperm in your dick kwa🙄 chineke ekwela ihe ojuo!

4. Pinky, izz like konji is worrying you

5. Mc Pinky de crase, aswear.

6. Pinky.
      Nawa for you and your utterances.

So distasteful 🙄🙄🙄.

Mma Nwachukwu

7. Pinky ehnn... I nor know o. God abeg

8. BB ehn, that singer's gist is disappointing
      How do you go rom top to bottom, kai

4. what about house help that molest the child kept under their care? My friend has a nanny she does absolutely everything for to pls her. This girl eat whatever she wants,she wears beautiful clothes and shoes. . infact she's d envy of every other househelp in our estate. But recently she noticed her two years old daughter love playing with her vagina. Intially she didn't take it serious until she observed that anytime her baby is alone without panties next thing is to start fondling her vaginal. When she told me i smell rat and adviced her to install nanny camera and there is our beloved angel nanny molesting a child of a year and 10 months and confessed she started molesting her when she was just 9 months.If they asked my friend nor neighbors to swear that this innocent looking gurl can hurt a fly let alone molestation ,they would swear she's innocent. Now she's begging for a second chance with her family members. My friend is so mad at her now that she can't even stand her sight anymore. She's yet to return her bcos she's looking for another Nanny for her daughter. She and her hubby are always busy bcoz they're both doctors. But pending when she would return her I've told her to always Carry the nanny and her daughter to work everyday. No matter how you're good to some human being, they will still do you dirty. Trust no one but God Almighty alone. pray and be vigilant before getting any nanny abi househelp. Pls install hidden cameras to monitor whatever is happening behind you while you're away from home.

1. Are you people ok
      You got such a revelation and you’re keeping the nanny pending what? Do you think you can watch her every second of the day

2. That nanny is not supposed to be there after all they now know. I just can't bring myself to exposing my kids to strangers like this. I no do abeg!

3. So after catching the nanny in the act una still keep her there? Must your friend have a nanny? She hasn’t learnt her lesson she still wants to get another nanny, instead of her to find a way around it.

4. The woman and her hubby are not serious,can't they make other arrangements?She can't stand the nanny yet she still allows her carry her baby that she has been molesting till they get another person.Una Wehdone o

5. Wow they still kept the nanny in their house... na wa oo

6. And the nanny is still there?

7. She is even lucky na just touch she dey touch the girl. A guy in my former neighborhood will carry a toddler of another neighbor in the name of baby sitting and put his dick in the toddlers mouth, the child will suck it till he cums in inside his mouth. Matter plenty. Today na Sunday. Till today I don’t trust any man.

8. So they(both husband and wife) cannot go on a month leave (even if unpaid) to put her house in order? Nanny that they should have thrown out since the first day they found out? Wonders.

9. I believe you Anon 14: 21. My siblings and I had a similar experience. Our house help not only abused us, she made us sleep with each other(incest). I was very young when this incident happened but I still remember everything like it was yesterday. We are all grown now. I'm friends with her on Facebook. Sometimes , I wonder if she still remembers the things she did to us. I have decided to forgive her. She may have been abused by other people. Please do not for any reason in the world give your young children out as house maids or help to anyone. Have just the number of children you can cater for.

5. Most times, these house helps are not needed, the wife is just too lazy to do anything in the house. You will find that some of these spouses live alone, no kids involved. Why can't she or both try and keep the house clean, even if it is one weekend in a month? Or get someone to come once a week and do it and go without living in, or sleeping over?

1. Of course, blame the victim 🙄

2. I categorically told my wife that... I said, we don't need house help at all once I'm blessed .but if you insist,I will impregnate her..

I never meant it but that's the only way I can scare her off that intention..she quietly told me she knows I can't but once I don't want it then no wahala

3. Eka, the victim here is the house help and not the wife of the husband. I'll tell you why, the house help is subordinate to the employer (husband and wife).

4. Non16:06 the help isn’t the victim

5. Ehh!!!
      Whentin you just talk anon 16:06???!!!

6. So pinky what happens when kids come along and your wife is working and truly needs the help?

Never say never abeg.
      Even if you are doing all the work, sometimes having a help to babysit so you can spend some time together is worth it.

Push up ( original)

7. Pinky your comments dey tire most times🙄🙄

8. @ Push up, leave them o.
      You know it is easy to say these things when you have not seen the mother and father of stress.

My husband said more than this, no maids, we will find a way around it.We had our first, everything was fine, we tried for a 2nd baby, twins landed. So we had a 3 year old and a set of twins, it wasn't funny.

Nobody told him before he started looking for help.

When you have kids under a certain age and have to work, you will understand why some people hire nannies and maids.

My husband was even more desperate than me for a nanny.

Laziness indeed!!

9. @14:28. It's not any laziness. Especially for a working woman. Keeping the house, taking care of children, cooking, working, haba! The woman needs help before she breaks down.

10. @Lady
      The primary comment already said, "no children involved," how do you read?

11. How many people have live in maids when they don't have children? Abeg, make una dey fear God.

12. @14:28,19:22 I made my post a general one. And even at that a working woman depending on what job she does will need help at some point. I say this with my full chest.

13. I just finished watching "House on Fire" mount zion movie on Youtube up to episode 4. This topic is what this is all about.

6. My ex husband was sleeping with his niece, maybe he is still having sex with her, i don't care, thank God i left with my son alive, my son is two years today, Stella story many, i can't type everything.

1. I will talk about a friend may this week or next once I'm chanced to write at length..no worry cuz this thing I just read here is so disgusting.....

2. Hope the niece is an adult if not you should have made an effort to separate her from that your ex.

7. Sometimes, these things are not planned or intentional. Let me give you an example. My wife's friend cousin, a very obedient and kind lady came to stay with the kids for a few days to enable my wife to concentrate on an outside assignment. This lady was engaged to a nice gentleman and they were preparing to get married. I was going to the restroom at midnight and had to pass through her sleeping room. Then I saw this very beautiful and curvy lady asleep, totally uncovered, with her two legs thrown widely apart, totally. . . let me not describe more, or what happened, before my comment get deleted.
    That was the day I knew that the devil's temptation is real and that he speaks just like the Lord Jesus speaks to his people.
    I informed my wife very much later. She told me that she is aware of how this particular lady sleeps, that it has been so from childhood. Let me add that if you, a lady are married and you and your husband are not the god-seeking type. Anytime they mention "Jesus," you argue and curse. Your marriage is sitting on a timebomb. The only thing that saved me that midnight was what saved Joseph from Potiphar's wife; the fear of God and it is built in a person by studying the Word of God, fasting and praying on a regular basis, just like Jesus taught

1. Thank God you overcame. But that is just the beginning of the temptations as long as she is in that house and your wife is away.

2. Bros,u be real comedian but thank God u were able to resist such.

Self discipline is very much needed

3. Many a man would have failed that test!

4. This man fell for it. Is only try to play on your intelligence by claiming otherwise

5. But i don't understand o. This sex thing is it so different with men and women that men lose all control at the sight of a naked woman? Because i want to turn tables here. Imagine a woman waking up in the midnight and seeing a naked male with a very enticing member. I doubt she will lose control to the point where it has to be "the grace of God" that'd save her . I have just cometo the conclusion that most men are greedy,selfish,indisciplined and lack self respect and control. God bless all men and women who are nothing like what i described

6. @17:00
      Because you will fall into it does not mean that every man will, does it?
      Why not learn from what he wrote there that made him to overcome?

7. We are talking about couple who sleep/sex their help, not rape their help. There is more than 95% chance that if you had tried her that night she would have said NO and struggled with you since your wife confirmed that that is how she's been from childhood. It means she wasn't like that to lure or seduce you. Nawah, for her too. They didn't sleep Train her well when she was young. I guess I would have turned out like that if not for my mother's effort.

8. You better believe it or not. 98% percent of men think with their dick. I have a 10 year old daughter. I don’t trust her with anybody even my own brothers. I’ve seen it all

9. Anon 17:14 abi the thing sef taya you ehn? The way men fall yakata over every little temptation is amazing.
      I'm just imagining myself sweating profusely ontop naked man, mba MBA.

10. 17:14 this doesnt have anything to do with naked women.
      The women who are fully clothed who are raped nko?
      Women wearing religious attire, wearing uniforms who are sexually assaulted.
      What about the mad women on the street who are pregnant who is sleeping with them? As in women who have not had their bath in years who have congealed menstrual blood still on their attire, who is sleeping with them?
      The children and babies who is raping them?
      Is there any day we don't heat of a child or baby being raped? Who is raping them.
      All these dirty men who abound6in our society born from the sperm of Satan that's who.

11. @Saphire
      I thought as much. When I read these comments, I look for the lessons. I saw one there and those are the things he did before that night. Most times, we fall into temptations not by what happens on the spot but what happens in our lives prior, the things we read, watch and the companies we keep. Also, she might have easily fallen too, did you think about that? Do not limit the tempter. Two marriages were involved here, the writer's and the girls upcoming one.

12. Oga but why must you pass through her room🥹🥹

13. @23:06
      You did not read that he had to go through that room to get to the restroom? Or you haven't seen houses designed that way?

14. 17:14
      "This sex thing is it so different with men and women that men lose all control at the sight of a naked woman?"

No it is not different with men and women. It is different with each person - man or woman. Then socio-cultural acceptances wink at public expressions which gives the view that one behaviour is common than the other.

There are women who go wet at the sight of the type of clothed or unclothed men they like. Remember the story of Joseph in the Bible? There are women who sleep with their drivers, house-keepers, and other domestic staff. Was it not the other day, a Female bv wrote here about the female landlord who keep only single male tenants for...

There are men who are turned off by ALL women.

There are men who are turned on only by their wives.

There are men who completely dislike or are disgusted by any woman who plays woman with them - they relate and work well with women and men as human beings not as a gender.

There are men who will not grant any request or favour if you send a woman to ask for it and she presents it with woman charm rather than on merits.

Female Bvs who celebrate their husbands here appear to stay off when men are being bashed as ALL wayward. And I wonder why. Is there a missing link? Or do they understand better that some statements bashing all men are just general statements or baseless stereotypes?

Thanks Stella for posting.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. This particular woman treated the house girl so badly that she was seething for a revenge.
    One day, she was lured into a witchcraft coven by a friend she met at school, who promised
    her that she can take revenge of the her arch enemy, her madam. She was the one that
    shopped, cooked and served the family's meals and she bewitched same. Long story short,
    she initiated the lady's three kids into witchcraft, seduced oga and made him an unconscious witch.
    it was the woman's first daughter that she deployed to make her mom mad. It was this same daughter that
    Jesus delivered first and who confessed to what has been going on. yes, the family came back together,
    but with a lot of scars. The lady that set off the whole thing died in childbirth.

1. And she died? Na wah. There sorrows shall be multiplied that seek after other gods.

10. How do men cheat?I believe my wife must have jazzed me.me that was champion in uni days .we are celebrating 10yrs today.i never find any woman attractive ever since I got married.

1. Guy, there are a few things involved here. It is either you are in love with your wife hence loyal to her, you've change your ways from your wandering university ways, you have been jazzed by your wife or you are scared of being caught.

2. No jazz. I guess she is a praying wife equipped with other good qualities

3. No Zaram he doesn’t cheat because he doesn’t want to
      Credit where credit is due

4. May it remain so😁😁😁

5. Please, team 'all men cheat' should come and read this.

11. When folks do this, they're blinded and ears blocked to the disgrace that is to follow. Every aspect of responsibility and morality flies away. Thoughts of one's partner finding out or spouse catching them is down played by the 5 minutes fun. The temptation is so strong that majority will fail if not strong willed or absence of Christ in them.

12. Had an friend
    She was so poor to the extent that she succumbed to live with her sister and her husband in warri.
    Often times her sister traveled,the husband would make passes at her and say.."Do you think I'm taking care of you for nothing,better behave"
    This happened repeatedly that one time she summoned courage and recorded the conversation and threatened to expose him if he continues to disturb her.
    Now the man has stopped the sexual harassment but he started treating her badly,like a maid.
    She won't say anything to her sister,She prefers to bear the burden alone,She only confided in me.
    Tried my best to make her open up to her Sister to no avail.
    She has finally moved out and taking life one step at a time.

1. Yeah don’t tell the sis

2. No need telling the sis. I pray she prosper and get to tell the sister one day in the presence of her husband. If she tells her now she may not believe her or think she wants to scatter her marriage.

3. Me I cannot see that kind of evil and not tell sha, only if I have zero atom of feeling for my sister. What is there to be kept in a useless man that can sleep with two siblings? I cannot imagine my sister knowing I'm married to a pig (a man trying to sleep with her), and not telling me. I will be disappointed in her.

4. What is this rubbish of don't tell her sister? Which home is she protecting? A home with a he-goat? We should stop this culture of keeping things, that is why evil just thrives and people get away with so much. I will tell my sister and danm the consequences. If she thinks I am spoiling her marriage then I move out but one day God will surely vindicate her...rubbish

5. Until the man rapes another relative then people will start virtue signaling with "say no to rape". Not just the sister but her family and his family should be made aware of all he did before NTA or social media will help them broadcast it when he does worse.

13. There's this big man that lives in my estate, he has d money to import any kind of woman he wants.... well he didn't n was caught sleeping with his neighbors house help... people kept saying maybe it's because he's looking for a male child...long n short of d story is . D House help got pregnant, d wife got to know, she was so upset coz d news had spread like wild fire .. oga then bought a brand new car to appease his wife... He took care of d house help till she gave birth...she gave birth to a baby girl... already,oga has like 5girls from his wife... So now he sends upkeep money to d house help who's now somewhere in the east...his wife cruises around with her car plus d 2 million naira she told someone that he appeases her with...

1. He is rich but too ignorant to understand that he is the one that determines the sex of the baby and should go for gender selection like FKK

2. 16:26... until he impregnates someone else again.
      How many cars e go buy? Maybe she go open showroom.

3. Adultery can never be a win, not even a loss of anything tangible. We are talking about people's lives and eternal lives here

14. A neighbor caught her husband with a house help, she created a scene n we all rushed out to know why she was shouting...she disgraced her husband that day eh, but till date, dey are still married...she said it wasn't the first time she's caught him fondling people's househelp... Oga told he's male friends that it's easier to sleep with a house help than an ashewo coz he'll end up spending more .that that's why he tagets house helps... Crazy things are happening o

15. The thing is if she opens up to her sister even with the recordings, her sister can still see her as the one who tried to seduce her husband. It is a very trick situation. You cannot tell how her sister is going to take it and react. I'll suggest that she tries to move out of that house as soon as possible.

1. It's stated there that she has moved out.

16. When you phrase it like that you make it look so simplistic ; we’re talking about power imbalance here and uncontrolled indisciplined men .

More often than not these men threaten , coerce and forcibly sexually assault these girls!
    If a man sleeps with a girl under 18yrs no matter what you say it’s rape ! It is rape ! Let’s not sugarcoat these things please, please let’s not .

It’s the women who make excuses for their dog of a husband that disgust me .
    Imagine a girl who mostly is from a poor deprived home , sent to go live with a family with the hopes of helping her siblings being threatened and forced and you expect her to shout about it ? To who ? The wife who wouldn’t leave her husband and abuse the girl more ?

1. The power imbalance is not always there. Except for underaged (below 21 years) female, it is better to treat the female as an accomplice not always a victim.

You would be amazed to know what goes on in the heart of some of these house keepers and what they are capable of. Some are already very sexually active before they enter the job and homes of families, and know that sex is a way of lossening a man's purse strings.

I work from home. My apartment is next to the compound's general water tap. I know what I hear when some of the house helps my neighbour has employed come to do laundry and are on the telephone to men friends.

It is not always a power game matter but a matter or being wrong to the wife.

And this is not an excuse for any man or woman involved in it.

17. My neighbor's father in-law is married to two sisters..The first wife who happens to be her mother inlaw,was pregnant with her second child and needed help she convinced her hubby to bring her younger sis who just finished sec sch .The sis came and was even enrolled in tailoring sch.Unknown to the big sis,her younger sis was running things with her hubby,sotey hubby will pick her up from fashion sch for lunch. Belly entered o and younger sis refused to abort. The hubby had no option but to marry her. Today they're co-wives.

1. Similar to what happened in my former street.
      This time,The younger sister came for omugwo(I don't know the English name),She got pregnant during the course,She insisted and married the man too.
      They used to fight everyday,One day the elder sister poured very hot water on the younger one and it scarred her till date.
      She looks horrible now,Kinda serves her right tho😏

2. There's a popular family with this tale. These ones were cousins, how will the children relate when born are they cousins or step siblings/ cousins. Things are really happening. GOD HELP ME

3. I know one in my town too, he married 2 sisters. And they lived happily ever after, they shared a very great bond till date, one of their daughter is my friend,funniest part is ,till now I don't know her real mom out of the 2

4. Lol at she insisted
      Dude wanted to marry the second one

5. Why didn't she insist on marriage before sex? The man obviously insisted on the marriage knowing the family is without any iota of shame. I guess their parents are proud to have collected bride price.

18. Reading comments and I'm disgusted by these women who remain with these rapists they call husband. Shame!

19. Some men are just shameless.If a man wants to have a girlfriend it's understandable but sleeping with maids is so disgusting and for me lack of self control and disrespect to the wife and family,Some house maids become jealous of the unsuspecting wife and could harm the wives and children,in some cases the house girl is even a minor that the man is taken Ng advantage of her.A lot of men are are shameless,I know of a family with four children and the man and his brothers take turn to sleep with the poor girl.The wife kept quiet o and just quietly sent the girl back,It was so pathetic.

1. I remember Ajaokuta. The help and the two fair brothers that repeatedly raped her

2. Understandable for a married man to have a girlfriend? That is not disrespectful to the wife? Or you see house maids as lowly people hence the disgust?

So he can choose the neighbour's house maid as a girlfriend. Right? No disrespect, disgust, or fear of harm to the wife and children here abi?

Mr.Mann

20. When men depart from god they became low and can do abominable things may god help us all

1. My dear I don’t trust any man. Except he has no penis.

2. @19.07 - so na woman make we trust? women who fucks multiple dicks and claim they are smart abi no be same women who get pregnant and have multiple abortion? yet blame it on men all the time?

There are bad men and there are bad women. Stop going after bad men and then tainting all men with "i don't trust men".

SMH

3. At least they don’t go on raping people and sleeping with people who has diminished autonomy.

21. What is the common denominator in all these terrible stories?
    USELESS USELESS MEN.
    May I never have anything to do with them.
    May I never marry one.
    May I not give birth to one.
    May my daughter not marry one.
    Amen.

1. House help or nanny most Nigerians like it so much , come overseas can you pay house help or nanny because is one of those cheap labour Nigerians can pay for their services.

22. You are here talking about househelp. My friend caught her mother making out with husband when she came for omugwu. Everywhere scattered. She died this year. Dear Ebere, may your soul RIP.

1. But why are men so useless? So lacking in self control? So that one gave him her aged nyansh and he could not say no too ba? If he ask the cretin, he will say the temptation was foo much. 🤡🤡🤡🤡

2. Abegi Ada Zion sorry accept my sympathy. What killed her? How was the matter handled?

3. Jesus Christ

4. @00:31 you must be so blinded by your singlehood that you just hate men. What about the woman who slept with her son-in-law, no abuse or condemnation for her abi?

5. Tufiakwa

And that one will say he is a widower and single looking for wife?

And yet be loaded with curses and abomination

6. 00:31
      And you blamed only the man here? Did we read the mother cried rape from the story/comment. Are both not at fault here?

Without justifying the act, know that some mothers-in-law are age mates or group with their sons-in-law or even younger their than their sons-in-law. It depends on the age of the mother at marriage or child birth. Know that some women have been known to be impregnated by their sons-in-law during visits.

7. But come on. Your own daughter's husband.

23. Some women empower their maids by letting her be the madam of the house--she cooks, washes, takes care of the kids. Men cherish this motherly instincts. A wife that leaves early for work and comes back late just married the maid as the second wife for the husband. Some ladies are so preoccupied with work that they neglect their families. And a matured maid will ti take over.

1. You work wahala,u be house wife wahala... hmmm men will stain ur white taya

2. She doesn't work, world people will complain and ask what she is bringing to the table, she is lazy, she us not supportive, yen yen yen.

She works, another bout of complain.

3. 8:15 You dey mind the yeye fowls? Always looking for ways to subjugate women. Iz looking for motherly instinct nyen nyen nyen, go meet ya mama for village na. As if it is the woman's wish to close late from work, struggle through traffic, and still come to attend to whining toddlers including you.
      Make a woman's life easier, you say no. You men men are only happy when she suffers and is stressed. Mtsheeeeeeeww.

4. Only a useless man will reason that way

5. 02:05
      Very true. Story told a colleague and other parents by a school owner during a parents day meeting. One of the female parents did not even know her child did not sleep at home until she was called from his school by the school owner.

When the school owner called her, the mother insisted the child slept at home. Confronted with irrefutable facts that the maid abndoned the child at school when he refused to be taken home because he was being truant, the mother accepted that she got home late from work. She did not check on the children that night. She woke up early and left for work without checking on the children.

Of course, the question is allowed as to what about the father and why he did not check on the children.

The point being supported is assertion of abdication of responsibility to maids.

6. Oga, if you were at your job working like the woman feeding you, you won't notice your maid. Women also appreciate fatherly instincts like provision, protection and loyalty.

24. Reading all the comments here and seeing how the attack is on men stooping so low by sleeping with house helps rather than condemning cheating generally, I want to ask, are house helps not humans? So because circumstances made them to serve their fellow humans they shouldn't have feelings? They shouldn't aspire for greater heights?
    This goes to show that a lot of you women are extremely wicked. Period! Take a good look at yourselves, you are the kind that will not allow a help eat on the dining, wear good clothes or even go to school. You are no different from the slave masters who think that being black makes you less human.

1. This is no justification... Let a marriage be respected.