Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Biggie Evicts Housemates Ilebaye And Khalid

Monday, August 15, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Biggie Evicts Housemates Ilebaye And Khalid

Big brother naija season 7 housemates Khalid and Ilebaye have been shown the way out of the house!

Their eviction was announced by show Host, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu during the live eviction show on Sunday, August 14, 2022.

Chei, Ilebaye oooh, after trying to Kiss Kess by force a day before.... OK Bye!

54 comments:

1. Stella mama, you be character. She will be shy now.

2. Khalid to me was one of the intelligent and competitive housemates. This nomination process does not make sense

1. Honestly it doesn't make sense,I'm so angry about Khalid leaving,he's one of the best in tasks.
      Biggie should pls stop this style of nomination abeg.

2. Khalid is very intelligent and competitive, but people wanted him out,becos of the too much knacking.

3. Did you vote?

4. Next time he should show more of the brain n less of knocking or knack in toilet. Ain't nobody wanna see that disgusting mess

3. Khalid eviction was painful to watch. level 2 are finished,they will be wiped out totally now. chai i am still pained.

1. Pained me aha, he is the only one that can battle level 1 heads up, they voted him out cos of duvet situation

Tried my best by voting him

4. Stellz you're funny🤣🤣
    Lastnight's eviction was bliss.
    I knew Phyna goes nowhere and Amaka wasn't up,So my heart didn't skip a bit.
    I wish Ilebaye and Khalid the best.

1. All the best to them. They tried their best shaa

5. See fine girl forcing kiss
    Na wa, better she went home before she strip herself of all her respect.
    Have Shegzz and Bella done anything yet?
    Those two

1. Oh please 🙄
      You keep up with that ship?😕

6. Khalid the brain box of Level 2
    He will be missed badly,Daniella sorry ehn
    Biggie,put them all up or mix them together before level 1 finish level 2.

Today's HOH will be hot.

7. Khalid's eviction pained me! I don't think I've felt any eviction like this. People didn't get to start liking him until later during the week, and voting was already over. I wish Groovy had left tbh
    They can just evict everyone in level1 for all I care. Except Hermes maybe🥴

1. I felt for Khalid too..how can you say Groovy should have left? Leave the pink hair boy alone to be breaking hearts 😂😂😂😂 sine the babes no wan get sense! As for level 1 Adekunle voice be giving me 🤭🤭 they can evict them all except him and Hermes

2. Groovy goes no where for now, he gives content on Saturday parties

3. If only groovy started that him and phynas "thing" he would have been the one instead of khalid

4. Don't be surprised if Khalid is reintroduced back into the game later.

5. Adekunle and Hermes are the ones carrying level 1. Chi chi is also trying.

6. Only if you knew Cuppy is secretly voting for him. 🤣😂🤣. I guess oooooo. Pink Hair gang 😂

8. I have not seen where to watch BBN

1. On Gotv or DStv. Or you can just stream. Bbnlive.net are mostly on Livestream. tv channel.live too

2. Me too, and I bless the name of the Lord!
      An addict like me, Kai! May God’s name be praised again and again

3. Fan ooooo 😂😂😂😂😂

4. 🤣🤣🤣 this my Fan eeh.

9. Daniella my sister, it's well with you.

10. Ilebaye's fan base wasn't strong

11. I didn't want Khalid to leave,he is very good with task

12. Khalid's eviction pain me sha. My very own OC Ukeje. I think he will make it outside the house sha. Guy is cute for days

1. You know, i am attracted to very smart and intelligent guys.

13. Khalid's eviction was so painful because he is the power house of level 2. I was discussing with my colleague that if they evict all level 2 housemates , I don't see who to watch in level 1. Khalid said he is seriously in Love with Daniella but I am afraid, Daniella might quickly switch over to Bryan the way I see her. Groovy is giving them content, I don't see him going soon

14. Bryan had more votes than Groovy... It's not by deceiving girls anyhow.. Very indecisive boy. He's beginning to annoy me.
    Khalid's eviction was sad sha... It's like he really likes Daniella ooo and they just might work out after the show.. Their under the duvet actions aside, they really understand themselves. I wish him the best.. As for Ilebaye, she deserves to go.. No content there.

1. No two person's can bring the same content...leave Grovy alone l like his content,it's left for the girls to buy sense or be played .

Guessmeey

15. I love Adekunle's voice. Adekunle and Hermes are my favorite male housemates. The nomination process for this year is extremely boring. I think the housemates should be merged and they should all be up for eviction with the exception of HOH. That will make the show intresting.

1. Hermes is winning this year show. Adekunle will try but his calm nature will be overshadowed by Hermes wild. nature.

Coz the way hermes is growing on people now ehn.

omo its like the Efe fever is back again.

2. Check all the previous BBN, all the people that won plenty tasks don't win except Miracle. This seasons winner is between Pyna and Bryan, mark my word. This early nominations have given them more fans and early lead.

16. I knew Baye was leaving but I was scared for Khalid,I was seriously praying for him but then it is what it is. I like him...cute and very good at tasks.
    Biggie should stop this style of nomination,let it be an individual thing.

Phyna Phyna!! Babe u wanna spoil your game by yourself...Amaka is a sweetheart,no wahala girl.

1. Pyna is for vibes, listen to her dairy sessions, na Amaka wey no understand

17. I have never for once watched level 2 for more than 10mins straight. I know they have more fans than level 1 but level 1 for me always. I hope they win HOH games today for the 4th time, e go choke!

1. Eventually all the houses will be merged and they will feel the heat too

18. Now that Khalid has bn evicted, Daniella should be able to focus on what she's in Biggie's house to do.

19. What did amaka do that people are praiseing her this morning

1. She came to Pyna for reconciliation after noticing that she was not evicted. Yesterday she was begging Ebuka to come and send some people home because they were to many in the house

20. Good luck Khalid,,so that Danielle will focus.

Make under duvet rest small for una two

21. Khalid left so early, man is a total package; I wish him well.

22. Thank God he left, go and learn self control hence forth. Its not by being intelligent, character is very important in life too.

1. Someone that was sex starved for months before he enter the house, na Daniella wey no understand. He saw free kpekus , freely given, what do you expect

23. Khalid the knackaholic don go

24. Wow! I enjoyed the update from here,kudos to our very own person,well done ma........ Josaria

25. As predicted both was shown the way out of Biggie's house. Now Daniella can concentrate on her game.