Thursday, August 04, 2022
62 comments:
๐ค๐ค. No idea.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteRob CBN.
DeleteWhat?!?!
DeleteRead my Bible and have a deep meditation
ReplyDeleteNothing more than reading my Bible.
ReplyDeleteInfact if I'm not on this blog , I'm on my Bible app. I'm not on Facebook, Instagram etc except WhatsApp.
I have the freedom to do whatever I like daily...I simply sit and browse SDK....
ReplyDeleteFour hours isn't enough to reach UK,USA or UAE ๐
ReplyDeleteCan't even think of anything for now
ReplyDeleteI already have freedom.Na money I dey find
ReplyDeleteTutu
Tor
DeleteCus I don’t understand ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Abi is the question for prisoners
Push up (original)
Lol@ questions for prisoners ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteSleep.
ReplyDeleteAs a new mom,I know how costly quality sleep is. Sleep without worrying about anything or anyone.
Congrats Sensational. God bless your cute baby.
DeleteSame here,I just want to sleep without worries.
DeleteCongratulations ๐
Congratulations to you
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Congratulations
DeleteThank you so much Cynthia,
Deletesponge Bob,black slimzy and Stella Maris baby.. God bless you ❤️
Congratulations to you all.
DeleteCongrats, please get someone to assist you, it's not easy being a new mum just recently my BP went up cause of lack of sleep, try and sleep when baby sleeps and leave baby with trusted hand then sleep,u need the sleep so that we have enough strength for when baby is awake. It is well. God bless all mother's
DeleteSign up for sewing classes or go swimming.
ReplyDeleteSleep ๐ค๐ด. This school ๐ซ knows how to use one without rest.
ReplyDeleteWill majestically walk into the Aso Villa and ask Bubu to give me my own citizenship inheritance make I japa๐
ReplyDeleteSleep
ReplyDeleteI have the freedom,na the anything I wan do with four hours I wan fantasize about.I go enter minting and printing o,with ability to disappear.
DeleteSleep ๐ด
ReplyDeleteI would shop for beautiful clothing. ☺
ReplyDeleteI really like to learn alot. So, I'd definitely be online, reading news, getting updated and gaining knowledge!
ReplyDeleteTake residence in the carribean island
ReplyDeleteFour hours is too small to visit America and come back๐ค
ReplyDeleteCome back and do what? You put rice for fire?
DeleteI will switch off my phone and sleep like a baby.
ReplyDeletePray.
ReplyDeleteI will love to sleep uninterrupted
ReplyDeleteWill visit my grandma's grave ,Apologies for taking so long to come visit her,tell her things she has missed about me,tell her how much I miss her prayers,smiles,food,advice on relationship and life.
ReplyDeleteTell her the (Family)nolonger celebrate parties together every since she dead,its hurt ๐ญ. So many things Miss you grandma.
May her soul rest in peace. May God keep your family together.
DeleteAmen
DeletePray , then sleep
ReplyDeleteI'll eat and sleep
ReplyDeleteEat
ReplyDeleteSleep
Sdking
Bible
I will give gift to people and share some scriptural thought with them๐๐๐❤❤
ReplyDeleteI will not also forget to read stella's blog post๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteTo be on SDK reading and commenting
ReplyDeleteI always have freedom nothing new
ReplyDeleteI will Sleep !
ReplyDeleteI will sleep. 4 hours straight without these little humans, sleep ni o
ReplyDeleteIf it's free 4 hours everyday like for 6 months, I will try and learn UIUX design.
ReplyDeleteI need to go into tech but where is the free time, I no get.
I will go to the beach. I haven't done that on 12 years I miss my single days
ReplyDeleteI ll travel home to see my mom and come back and take along enough provisions for her and her two little grandkids
ReplyDeleteI miss her right now
Pray then I sleep off
ReplyDeleteI'll spend the 4 hours having personal fun, me time, ๐๐
ReplyDeleteI will go visit the motherless babies home.
ReplyDeletePray
ReplyDeleteTo kill all the people terrorizing our country
ReplyDeleteGardening.
ReplyDeleteGat some little pots that lack attention.
I'll put on my gloves with pods in my ear listening to soul lifting songs.
Sleep without interference from the kids
ReplyDeletePray and sing praises
ReplyDeletePack naija sand ,put it in nylon ,then enter plane and jakpa, at least the expiration go meet me inside plane,make dey land me anywhere my 4 hrs reach
ReplyDeleteWhatever I like right? I'd get back the money that scammers stole from me.
ReplyDeleteRob the forex section of CBN, head straight to the airport,fly to whereever before the expiration of 4 hours. Then plan my no ever return to Nigeria again lifestyle starting with the purchase of a safe haven Island for my sanity. Abeg, which kind country be this Nigeria, mbok?
ReplyDeleteIf I have the money,I will take myself to the cinema to watch a good movie.also go shopping for clothes etc,also go to a restaurant & eat to my heart's content!.finally,I will return home & rest!!!!
ReplyDeleteBang Aisha Buhari