Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, August 04, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

44 comments:

1. Portable don dey appear for FCI post... Akoi grace... Lol

2. Beautiful people
    Long time no see Toolz...she look amazing
    Tiwa looking so calm
    Pa Olu Jacobs 🧑

3. Anita JosephπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Ndi counselor πŸ˜‚

2. Na 'cancelling' advice be dat.

Apply at ur peril.

4. Anita has come with her own analysisπŸ˜‚
    Beautiful people.

5. Chioma,Toolz,Anita love love..Queen biko learn how to make you weaves look lovely,they are always tacky...Looks like Toolz upgraded

1. So ladies actually sit in front of Anita and she's counselling them?
      Hahahahahahahahaha.
      Does she also offer them dildos to wear about town?
      Hahahahahahahahaha
      SOME MOTHERS DO HAVE THEM.

Then Portable Bobo I gat haus, I gat mooney is doing what here?
      Bia Ste next time attach a signpost "Viewer's Discretion..."
      This is 2022 biko.
      Say no to horror.

Chioma Miss...Focus on your Focus, this your gown is sooo copied but I'll make a knee length and zip up a bit. 😘
      Finally watched Rhol. Good job Dare and team

6. Anita try to de rest.
    But Tiwa it seems you were not informed? na to get and clean mouth na him sure pass.
    Ikwakwakwa

1. She did not edit her pic like the others. Even your hair is not as good as you want hers to look on a daily basis

7. Pa.Jacob continue to age gracefully

8. Toolz is beautifulπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. Beautiful Tiwa:my love for you is like copied assignment
    Anita and counseling in the same sentence πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Beautiful people

10. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Tiwa my love.. I sight you

12. TiwaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Tools 🀩🀩
    Anita did counsellor 😎

13. I thought Regina just gave birth.

1. E shock me as well.

Bianca Bruno

14. Best picture.....Monalisa &gang
    Best caption....Tiwa
    Stylish wear.....chioma

15. This is the first time am seeing portable this clean. .

16. Chioma the material gurl.. i love her..

17. Portable, please avoid me😁😁 the rest look so good

18. Chioma GH photoshopped the life out of her legs.

19. Anita is this al u think about? Sex and dildos all day long?

20. my girl, Chioma!

21. What is beautiful about the ppl?

Some nice pics, sha - Regina, Portable, Mona Lisa and Chioma.

Anita looking nice, talking rubbish.