Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

98 comments:

1. My senses! But I have gotten it back. Never again.

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

2. My WhatsApp group members 😎 πŸ™„

2. When she told me i'm to broke to date her, that she can't date a broke handsome guy

3. My common senseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
    I became a SIMP, what ladies define as "A real man"..
    I was dealt with to say the least 🀌..

I had to activate my common sense back and since then it's all bliss😌

1. No wonder! She damaged you. I knew it was a woman who turned you into this.

2. No wonder your vigorous campaign against simps.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Buhahaha! You are a mouthed 'simp'(the reigning word on here).

5. Check am well, the sense never come back.

6. After all said and done, I hope a nice, decent and responsible lady will make you change this mindset but the problem is you may pursue her with your mouth before it even gets to the point of serious commitment.

I had some unpleasant experiences when I was single but I consciously worked on myself not to be an angry, bitter advanced lady. I met my hubby in my early 30s and we are both happy today.

Don't be caught up in that circle of negative mantras "all women are gold-diggers/olosho" or "all men are scum". It sounds cliche but you'll keep attracting those type of people.

4. Didn't give up anything for the love I have now.

5. So much but if I talk,anonymouses will attack and I'm fragileπŸ˜‚
    But it was worth it

1. You'd have kept this comment to yourself then.πŸ˜’

6. 7years of my life , virginity and my health. wish i could turn back the hands of time

1. Unfortunately you can't turn back the hands of time, count your losses and move on.
      Tomorrow will bring better opportunities.

2. Better days lies ahead of you. Let go and move

7. Riches, soft life. I wish I knew better!, to be sincere, I do regret making that decision sometimes but I'm hanging in here wishing for the better

8. My night sleep... Like staying up and talking to him when I should be sleeping.

1. This! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ We'd talk on the from 10 :pm till 2:am.

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ good old days.

3. Lavender, mine isn't even the good old days thing. It happened not too long ago.

4. Hope it's not mtn midnight callπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

9. All the money in my fixed account to a man to buy a car and he ended up cheating on me and using the car to carry the girl

1. It's well. I pray your loss is replenished a thousandfold.

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… no vex. Please what else will he use to carry the girl? The Lord is your strength. SDK blog has opened our eyes. No go do pass yourself where man dey. Village intelligence is bae

10. My innocence,mtshew 😐

11. E nor go better for love.
    I marry a very broke man due to love. sponsor 80% of our wedding, start up business for his mum, sponsor his mum degree program in school, traveling from one state to the other everyday to make sure i keep my job so that we wont lack financially. Now that we are more comfortable financially, He brought out he real character of womanizing. His mum supported him by asking me to stay and endure...... I have left the joke of a marriage anyway

1. Sorry dear Experience has shown that a financially stable lady marrying a broke man is a scam.

2. You have done well by leaving I commend your efforts

3. It's good that you summoned the courage to leave him.Wth!

4. Women are gold diggers, women don't like to build with a man, women like already made, women don't support their men's dream... Where are those people

5. Don’t worry life is funny he will go back from where he started from with the habit of womanizing

6. Don’t worry life is funny he will go back from where he started from with the habit of womanizing

7. Don’t give men money or take care of them In any shape or form you people won’t hear, now see

12. Hmmm! I don't even want to remember it 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

13. I typed a whole lot and mistakenly clicked an ad and my story is gone🀒😭😭😭

14. I gave up my common sense Sha! But is all good,what we do for love. No regrets

15. Surname,freedom to do certain things.

16. Myself, I risked my life for this our obodo naija risky and un-safe road.

17. My innocence,but praise God I am a renewed person nowπŸ˜„

18. My sight(figuratively)
    It made me blind to see the better opportunities in front of me.

19. The steering wheel of my life, not knowing he didn't know how to drive.
    My God and l are back on the wheel....

20. Hmmmmmm I don't know how to say it

21. My whole self. I think I've lost myself somehow and I don't know how to go back

22. My sense but never ever again haha

23. Health,and innocence. He gave new hay I dreaded most in my life that made me keep myself

24. Na him go answer this question no be me

25. My virginity, common sense, and dignity.

26. My senses but I am back on track..

27. My late dad's generator including the fuel jerrican.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 ooh my goodness, this is super hilarious.
      E-hugs to you for making me laugh this afternoon.

2. This 1 off me o 🀣🀣🀣🀣

28. A lucrative job offer. The "egocentric" being probably was scared of me becoming successful in life and wants everything under his control.. Nonsense!!!

29. My time, man did me dirty,came back to apologize afterwards but my mind was no longer in it.

30. For love I have lost allot ...my peace of mind without no emotional anger and sadness for my stupidity during those times...that drove me to make more painful mistakes ...and making me desperate... trying to come out of it but is Sha is hard
    I Sha still want to fall in love but am praying with the right person

31. My diginity, my sense, acting like mumu😁😁😁 🀣 even when it's so obvious that this person is taking me for granted. Chai Love has turned my brain upside down.

32. My previous Amala🀣🀣🀣🀣

33. My precious Amala🀣🀣🀣

34. Hmmm sense but let me be more specific . I had weekly fuel allowance for short trips I’d buy my ex credit!
    He never would like me around when he was out cause he was a cheat but would take me out whenever he’d want drinks cause he’d have them on me - even request for bottles oooo . Kaii thank God for my generous husband oooo being caught up with an inconsiderate prick would’ve eventually destroyed me