Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Are You Addicted To Social Networking APPS?

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Couch Convo - Are You Addicted To Social Networking APPS?

Are you addicted to social networking Apps? Which ones and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages of your addictions?

39 comments:

1. Yes, i won't even lie.

WhatsApp and Facebook. Reason is that my businesses are done there mostly.

2. Yes, WhatsApp only. For business purpose

3. SDK WhatsApp once once FB. Just to get daily news of what's happening

4. I try not to be so addicted .

5. Yess!! Instagram and WhatsApp I've been selling on Instagram a few years now,I had a page with almost 18k Organic followers one ugly day ig brought it down and all efforts to appeal for a reactivation didn’t work, so I left it and opened another page again and the 2new pages were still taken down cos I was using the same phone.
    I had to open another one using a different phone,sim card and number and it’s a big struggle to get my old customers back. Instagram almost made me go crazy but this time around I’m moving the few customers I have to WhatsApp so that if they take the new page down I might just give up on ig for business.

1. Martins why do they bring pages down like that on IG?

2. Apparently she has gone against one of their major rules.

6. Whatsapp.The reason is because I communicate more with my friends and family there.
    Twitter. Often times, na the headquarter of vawulence😎.
    Chrome, cos of SDk blog, if I no come this blog at least 3times a day, wetin I gain.

1. Lol… Twitter o, got over 12k organic followers. And SDK of course.

BBM

7. WhatsApp and a bit of Facebook.

8. I am not addicted anyone. I only use them when necessary.

9. I'm addicted to Stella's blog. Sometimes I wish to tone it down a little but hmm.

10. I'm addicted to Facebook, ig,WhatsApp.
    Would sdkblog be tagged as a social networking app? *side eyes#
    I cant do without these,I do my business and watch comedy videos and memes, If i dont log in any of these apps in a day, I fit sick

11. Yes oh. Instagram, whatsapp and twitter. God help me

12. Nahhhh, not addicted cos i can forget about my phone when i have things to do.

1. This is me, especially when it involves money making. I forget phone totally

13. YouTube to learn more about sewing

14. It is Twitter for me and if SDK can be termed as social media app, then SDK too. That's all

15. Twitter first, then IG. Rarely WhatsApp

16. Facebook and WhatsApp. Not addicted but they are my most functional apps to get info and while away time. Chrome too for SDK blog and other random searches

17. Yes,IG and whatsap.I hardly ever call,so I talk with my friends there,for business/networking and learning.

18. Yes ooo....am either on WhatsApp, Facebook or checking news on Sdk

19. Yes, WhatsApp, YouTube and sometimes FB

20. Yes oo, facebook and SDK blog. If I never open this blog for few hours my body no go rest like say I don miss important gists😂😂😂 Am not really crazy about whatsapp except for biz.

21. I'm not addicted to any SM App but I use
    Quora more than any other SM App.

Reasons:

1. Interesting Startup Discussions.

2. Remote Staff Recruit

3. Enlightening Business Convo.

1. Great info. I am tired of their evil notifications though.

22. Tinder app. Baba God pls give me a good man bfore d year runs out.

1. You're looking for 'a good man' on Tinder.
      Why are you looking for pearls in a bin?
      Much better to utilise a personal matchmaker or matchmaking site.

23. I'm addicted to instagram because of celebrities gossip and for my future business, opera mini because of news, especially sdk blog.

24. I am addicted to sdkblog and watsapp

25. I'm addicted to SDK my pain reliever, Instagram ,Facebook and WhatsApp for business

26. Yea, for learning, SDK, WhatsApp and Facebook, though l'm not constant on Facebook.