Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Banky W And Gospel Crooner Mercy Chinwo's Husband In Rare Posture..

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Crooner Banky W And Gospel Crooner Mercy Chinwo's Husband In Rare Posture..

Nice photo but please what is wrong with the handshake? I saw this and the emphasis on this hands and the caption and i am confused.......

76 comments:

1. Hmmmm, Nigerians can read meaning into things ehn

1. Dont playfully try that handshake in the wrong place

2. It remains a hand shake to me... Nigerians just like entitlements too much even handshake. Did they trademark the hand shake to a selected few.. Abeg make una get at

2. Nothing more.......na guy man gesture,he was once a guy man before being called to ministry so he still retain his former gesture.The wife too was singing secular before being called to praise so I won't be surprised to see her dance and shake bum bum the former must be unleashed somehow.

1. Allow the newly wed be

Naija people will be looking for what is not missing

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚the third guy in the background's expression be like 'Una see am?! I talk am!' πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ At the end of the day, na only God sabi who be him own o!

3. pastor no be human being? u guys keep turning mere mortals into demi gods and act surprised when they fall short

4. Haba now Stella, this is normal thing guys do. Stop it please.

5. The handshake na cultist style(just saying)

6. Smiles.... Once a sailor is always a sailor. It's an innocent greetings of Brotherhood. Nothing to be worried about. I sometimes greet same way with my close pals. It's rampant here in ph, though cultist uses such greetings as well. It's called 'anchor' or 'claw'

1. Sailor ke? Was he one? I will find out from sailors that I know

2. Bikonu which one be sailor again?

3. Sailors are Vikings cult group, they fly yellow

4. I think they colour is red not yellow 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

7. Na wa oh. Haters have started. Why do they hate to see people happy? Why? This was how they started drama on Rita Dominic's marriage immediately after her wedding and now this. Na wa oh.

Later they will blame village people for their stagnancy

1. Eka, it’s hard to hate on the girl, so most people speak from a place of fear and caution given what happened to the last “ekweme” Christian musician.

Personally, I really don’t care for celebrities, they could all burn and I still wouldn’t care, but for the first time in my adult life, something about this guy being her husband just didn’t sit well. I have never posted about it anywhere until now, and will not after this - it’s not hate for me, I find that I actually do like her and want her to prosper. Not everything is about “hate” or “haters”.

8. Immediately they hear someone is a pastor. They start digging deep into his life forgetting that the person is a human.

1. My dear e no tire you; really terrible attitude.

2. Nothing like that. If you are called to be a pastor, then you should leave your old life behind. How can a pastor "claw"?

3. God bless you.People be applying double standard because their favourites are involved.Abegi,if person wan folo God,make forget their cultist ways.no be one leg in,the other leg out

4. If you want to be “human”, step away from the calling of Christ and go be “human”. But, if you choose to be a spiritual leader, the people who will submit to your leadership should dig into all that you are before you carry them go where them no know.

9. I am confused tooπŸ˜•, Nigerians read meaning to everything

10. Saw this on Facebook to,what does it mean cef

11. I think it's just normal guys greetings

12. The caption on the picture is actually very funny.Mai dia,eye dey pain you abegπŸ˜†

13. Normal handshake here amongst guys. Even cult boys hug too.

14. People trying to create issues where there is cleansing of the mind is really needed in this generation more than ever.

1. People trying to create issues where there is none, cleansing of the mind is really needed in this generation more than ever.

15. That is Nedu at his back, so this new husband short like this?

1. Smh please retrieve your coke bottle bottom lenses. It would do you a world of Good

2. How can that be Nedu??Check again

16. People read meaning to everything!
    Ok they are both cultist ! I hope they are satisfied 😌
    πŸ˜† 🀣

17. Hmmm. This handshake means different things to different people..but it's mostly associated with cultist in university.

18. I no see anything abeg😏

1. How u go see because na Banky n Blessed.Madam,na cultist get the handshake.oya go n watch again,u will see.ndi Eriri eri

19. He is a resident pastor and not God , people love to read meaning once you are called pastor forgetting that you have blood flowing in your vain. He was once a normal man before he became a pastor. Is high time people reduce their expectations on pastors so that we can allow them flow like human beings.

I know the bond between these two will be top notch, just thinking out loud that him and his wife helped to talk to Mercy to accept his proposal.

1. Long essay you write up there. See those two, them know theirself pass you

20. People read meaning to everything...
    Its just a normal handshake abeg

21. People read meaning to everything
    Sigh*

22. Pastorship is a business. Why do Nigerians qualify the term "pastor" to mean holy even with all the recent events?

23. I feel it's just a normal handshake abi is there any other thing.

BTW, where's Noble Igwe,it's been a long while o.

24. It's the photobomber guy for me pls🀣 the guy's expression is everything and more.

25. Nawa for some people o. It might just be a normal guy greetings. I know someone who like hitting his chest with fist when greeting,and he's far from being a cultist

26. Fault- finders in Mercy and her hubby's marriage should rest and allow them to enjoy their union.

Anik

1. Asiiiin....the expectation of perfection is just too much.

27. ChopWell Foodmart 0803695261216 August 2022 at 15:33

I see no issue with this hand shake. We need to stop looking for loopholes to rope people with especially people who allow you to know abit of their lives became they're celebrities. Allow this newly wedded couple to breeeeath.

28. Marriage of how many weeks people have started digging for loop holes.

World people

29. If you read meaning to it, then attend any youth church and see more of this. Christainity is home and not a bondage.

30. Lol..
    We know true pastors when we see them, but most people like to deceive themselves with wokeness.. na unasef Una dey whine

Blessings ✌️

31. Mercy is a sweet and beautiful soul, however, there is something about this guy that neither seems nor feels genuine.

I hope she wasn't misled by the "pastor" title.

1. Honestly he doesn’t seem genuine.

2. Jealousy kill you there. Keep ranting about the guy. If she made a mistake time will tell, but for now go buy transformer make she enjoy marriage wey just start

32. Please o! I hope this pastor has his own money and as per means of livelihood and not that he wants to go and chop money

1. Continue with your advices. You're all seeing an obvious cult handshake and forming ostrich, no wahala. I don't know not care for them but am not an ostrich as well. I grew up on a campus when cultism was rampant. That handshake no normal

2. Wellcome ex cultist....they are both born again and good husbands.. there marriage will be good in Jesus name...stupid Killjoys

33. My feeling about this Mercy's husband is just not straight and I don't know why. Abi na the beard wey im keep? See him and Banky W keeping the beards too. I no know jare. I just want Mercy to be happy, she seems like a happy child!

34. Me I'm a novice in cult matters. Pastor Blessed, enough of the paparazzi, go and face your spiritual assignment. Let the anointing announce you!

35. Ahoy! Cult boys handshake. Banky W is such a fraud.

36. Omor no try this for calabar south o

37. Call a spade a spade,,,,stop trying to twist what's already seen biko

38. Some people calling this handshake normal hmm, if it's normal go and shake it openly.

39. Hmmmmmmmm!!!
    This is not just an 'ordinary handshake' may God have mercy on us.