American actor and TV host, Nick Cannon is embracing fatherhood once again. On Wednesday, the 41-year-old entertainer revealed that he's expecting his 10th child overall and third child with Brittany Bell.
Bell and Cannon are already parents to 5-year-old son Golden and 1-year-old daughter Powerful Queen.
The baby news comes less than a month after Cannon and Bre Tiesi announced the birth of their son, Legendary.
Abby de la Rosa is also pregnant with with Cannon's baby, and the two are already parents to 1-year-old twins Zion Mixolydian and Zillion Heir.
Additionally, Cannon is dad to 11-year-old twins Monroe and Moroccan with ex-wife Mariah Carey. In June 2021, Cannon and Alyssa Scott welcomed a baby boy, Zen, who sadly died in December at just five months old following a battle with brain cancer.
Earlier this summer, Cannon told ET that it's "safe to bet" that he's expecting more children this year. "You would be safe to bet on three [more children] in 2022," he teased prior to Tiesi giving birth.
From Mawlife TV...
This one is America's father Abraham 😆
ReplyDeleteI don’t care how rich he is, this is just an irresponsible way
DeleteThis guy needs a vasectomy badly. The co girlfriends are trying.
ReplyDeleteIs power of money that can open some women leg's,they can say know or insists on using condom.
DeleteI have been asking without answers; is it that these women invite him over when they're ovulating or just coincidence? More children to come from him for sure. Or the women are competing among themselves?
ReplyDeleteI just don't get it. They keep getting pregnant for him. And the guy sleeps with them same time. What a wonderful polygamous relationship.
DeleteI've also been trying to understand how he's getting all these women pregnant randomly.
DeleteI really don't get what cannon is going about to achieve. I guess his having fun.
ReplyDeleteThe women can't get enough of his golden cucumber, so they just want to keep reproducing to help his kingdom.
DeleteProbably he and Elon went to the future and they know something we don't.
DeleteNick the multiplier.
ReplyDeleteNick cannon the loose cannon 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteE shock like electricity
ReplyDeleteGuy Man be Firing like a Canon that he is😂
ReplyDeleteDouble barrel include
Delete😂😂
DeleteSeriously
DeleteDont blame him. Blame the women who are opening their legs for him.
ReplyDeleteWithout women permission. Sex won't happen. Note that these women want him. Nick has a very big gbola. They can't resist it and want their offspring to be manly like him.
Anony, how do you know that he has a big 'gbola', the only confirmed big 'gbola' we know is Kim's former toyboy
DeleteYou have seen his gbola before?
DeleteThat Ray J's D ehn. Kai
DeleteDon't blame him blame the women? Indeed. They are all to blame. He can decide to borrow brains and keep it in his pants na. Abi na by force to procreate? Permission ko permission ni.
DeleteNa twins full en amuoooh
ReplyDeleteThis guy and his minions needs to slow down, he already have a community, why is he now working to have a village
Ok oooo
ReplyDeleteThis guy must be a very good paying baby papa.🤷🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteNow I know he's on a mission to BE FRUITFUL AND MULTIPLE
ReplyDeleteI wonder what she tells the women that they agree to date him in the first place, then sleep with him.
ReplyDeleteHope u won’t regret your decision later in life!!
ReplyDeleteMerryment
Let him continu...shebi im get money to train them.
ReplyDeleteFather of all nation
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteFootball team
ReplyDeleteDominate the earth
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly is he trying to prove?
ReplyDeleteI just wonder
DeleteLoose canon
ReplyDeleteChai, dude is really a Canon firing up and down., me looking at the ladies in 3D
ReplyDeleteThis is serious...
ReplyDeleteFather of all nation
ReplyDeleteA black man will always be a black man, irrespective of nationality.
ReplyDeleteIs Elon musk also black? Or Mr Musk snr? These are just ashewo men.
DeleteElon Musk is of South African Descent.
DeleteElon Musk and Musk senior are (South) Africans so technically they reason like black Africans(sic)
DeleteLIFE!!!! And responsible people are Looking for children , crying everyday . GOD please hear the cry of your children and Put the Devil to shame .. am not looking for children , just my concern for people TTC
ReplyDeleteUka
Did they tell you he is not responsible? Ask your irresponsible women who open legs like ShopRite
DeleteFather of many children.
ReplyDeleteThis is too much, no sense of responsibility at all.
ReplyDeleteHmmm...this isn't okay at all.
ReplyDeleteMaybe he's good in bed
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteCannon shots hit all the time. Does not miss target😂
ReplyDeleteI'm blaming the women what nonsense
ReplyDeleteFather of Galilee