Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Show Host Nick Cannon Reportedly Expecting Baby No. 10

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Show Host Nick Cannon Reportedly Expecting Baby No. 10

American actor and TV host, Nick Cannon is embracing fatherhood once again. On Wednesday, the 41-year-old entertainer revealed that he's expecting his 10th child overall and third child with Brittany Bell.

Bell and Cannon are already parents to 5-year-old son Golden and 1-year-old daughter Powerful Queen.

The baby news comes less than a month after Cannon and Bre Tiesi announced the birth of their son, Legendary.

Abby de la Rosa is also pregnant with with Cannon's baby, and the two are already parents to 1-year-old twins Zion Mixolydian and Zillion Heir.

Additionally, Cannon is dad to 11-year-old twins Monroe and Moroccan with ex-wife Mariah Carey. In June 2021, Cannon and Alyssa Scott welcomed a baby boy, Zen, who sadly died in December at just five months old following a battle with brain cancer.

Earlier this summer, Cannon told ET that it's "safe to bet" that he's expecting more children this year. "You would be safe to bet on three [more children] in 2022," he teased prior to Tiesi giving birth.

From Mawlife TV...

53 comments:

1. This one is America's father Abraham 😆

1. I don’t care how rich he is, this is just an irresponsible way

2. This guy needs a vasectomy badly. The co girlfriends are trying.

1. Is power of money that can open some women leg's,they can say know or insists on using condom.

3. I have been asking without answers; is it that these women invite him over when they're ovulating or just coincidence? More children to come from him for sure. Or the women are competing among themselves?

1. I just don't get it. They keep getting pregnant for him. And the guy sleeps with them same time. What a wonderful polygamous relationship.

2. I've also been trying to understand how he's getting all these women pregnant randomly.

4. I really don't get what cannon is going about to achieve. I guess his having fun.

1. The women can't get enough of his golden cucumber, so they just want to keep reproducing to help his kingdom.

2. Probably he and Elon went to the future and they know something we don't.

5. Nick cannon the loose cannon 👏👏👏

6. Guy Man be Firing like a Canon that he is😂

7. Dont blame him. Blame the women who are opening their legs for him.

Without women permission. Sex won't happen. Note that these women want him. Nick has a very big gbola. They can't resist it and want their offspring to be manly like him.

1. Anony, how do you know that he has a big 'gbola', the only confirmed big 'gbola' we know is Kim's former toyboy

2. You have seen his gbola before?

3. Don't blame him blame the women? Indeed. They are all to blame. He can decide to borrow brains and keep it in his pants na. Abi na by force to procreate? Permission ko permission ni.

8. Na twins full en amuoooh
    This guy and his minions needs to slow down, he already have a community, why is he now working to have a village

9. This guy must be a very good paying baby papa.🤷🏾‍♀️

10. Now I know he's on a mission to BE FRUITFUL AND MULTIPLE

11. I wonder what she tells the women that they agree to date him in the first place, then sleep with him.

12. Hope u won’t regret your decision later in life!!

Merryment

13. Let him continu...shebi im get money to train them.

14. What exactly is he trying to prove?

15. Chai, dude is really a Canon firing up and down., me looking at the ladies in 3D

16. A black man will always be a black man, irrespective of nationality.

1. Is Elon musk also black? Or Mr Musk snr? These are just ashewo men.

2. Elon Musk is of South African Descent.

3. Elon Musk and Musk senior are (South) Africans so technically they reason like black Africans(sic)

17. LIFE!!!! And responsible people are Looking for children , crying everyday . GOD please hear the cry of your children and Put the Devil to shame .. am not looking for children , just my concern for people TTC
    Uka

1. Did they tell you he is not responsible? Ask your irresponsible women who open legs like ShopRite

18. This is too much, no sense of responsibility at all.

19. Hmmm...this isn't okay at all.

20. Cannon shots hit all the time. Does not miss target😂

21. I'm blaming the women what nonsense