Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

It is what it is.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go they go? Please if you took part in the last face of in house news competition, send me a mail as soon as you read this.

We are having heat wave here and trust me when i saw the heat resets the brain....It is so uncomfortable and horrible that i cannot wait for the winter to come with its shocking cold.... Winter come ooooooh.... LOL

Enjoy the rest of the day, I am off to Kentucky fried chicken to find out something for you...LOL

AMEBO CHRONICLES
BASKETMOUTH OR NOT?

I know that there are different le
vels to friendship but I feel like if you come to tell me the bad news and I comfort you, then when the good news arrive I have a right to hear it too.

Beauty married her first husband and it didn’t last. We cried together and after a year and half she moved in with another man hnmmmm we were very happy until werey man started WWE and she was not a worthy opponent because he flings her like a ragged doll.

She took her babies and left to start all over and we cried. It wasn’t easy but she is lucky to have a supportive family. She changed location but we kept in touch.

Beauty called one day to tell me she met another man and she was getting married AGAIN?????

I begged her to please be patient this time, because I felt she was rushing AGAIN. I mean she has 4 kids to raise and focus her energy on and She said okay and that was it. Unknown to me Beauty was already selling aso-ebi.

She got married in a lavish ceremony and I saw it on her status. I called her days later and she didn’t pick then she called me back . I apologized for talking too much maybe that was why she didn’t invite me but she said everything happened so fast. She said she tried calling me but my line didn’t go through. *side eyes* me wey get power bank.

She said her pastor said she should keep it lowkey, but you sell aso-ebi. I just told her I understood and I congratulated her again.

I wish her well o but I just feel if I have been there crying with you during the bad times I deserve a plate of rice when you finally found happiness.

I am just worried for her and I still told her when she called me, and I still insisted that she should have been patient.

I know I said too much I am a nosy parker LOL.

Hahahahahahaha she didnt invite you because of your advice...hehehehehheheh

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

After I birthed my second child, I was cleared to go home from the hospital but couldn’t leave till a pediatrician certified my baby okay.

After waiting for hours the pediatrician came in and said the baby had jaundice. I started to fret immediately. The hospital had a neonatal ward where the baby would be transferred to if the jaundice was severe and it was a floor above where i stayed.

Most times, when they move a baby up they would call the mom from time to time to breastfeed. I had seen new moms making three to five trips looking  looking stressed with tears in their eyes and I dreaded it.

Some tests were done and he was discharged to be brought in as an outpatient for some days till he was cleared. I hated that every time we brought him in they would draw some blood for test.

It was painful to watch but by the third day we were cleared and we were asked to sunbath him early before nine in the morning.

I checked out jaundice and its causes online and I realised how common it was and how fatal it can be when left untreated.

By the eight day, every yellowish tinge in his skin and eyes had cleared.

You have to bath a child with jaundice early in the Morning? WOW

What treatment was he given or did it just clear on its own? I know someone who was born with jaundice and she is a mum now and her eyes are still yellow, she has scaly skin that is horribly dry as well

Chronicle update. 

My Chronicle was about the nosy neighbour. 

And God did it. Well, after Reading all the responses, hubby and I started serious midnight prayers. We prayed like our lives depended on it. The very next month, I was confirmed pregnant for the first time since we got married.

I delivered few months ago. Praise God. And for the neighbour, when i was pregnant, he was always hiding anytime he sees me walk pass. 

We invited all co tenants for the naming ceremony but he never showed up.

Please BVs, from now on if you are sending in an update on your chronicle, please include the Original link so that we can refresh ...

Congrats on your baby lady....

*HAVE YOU EVER WONDERED WHY IT SEEMS LIKE SOME WOMEN CONTROL THEIR MEN?*

1. When a woman is humble, she becomes a natural charm to her husband. 

2. When a woman is submissive, she gets what she desires from her husband.

3. When a woman is trustworthy, she can control her husband's finances. 

4. When a woman is hospitable, she can host her husband's meeting.

5. When a woman is friendly, she becomes her husband's best friend.

6. When a woman is jovial and playful, she can unlock her husband's sad mode.

7. When a woman is appreciative, she receives gifts unexpected from her husband.

8. When a woman is respectful, she can attend her husband's cultural meetings with him.

9. When a woman is understandable, her husband feels free to tell her even the ugly.

10. When a woman is peaceful, her husband comes rushing home each time. 

11. When a woman is tender hearted, she makes a great mother for her kids.

12. When a woman is slow tempered, she knows when to approach her husband in times of misunderstandings and arguments.

13. When a woman is vulnerable, she is loved by her husband.

14. When a woman does not keep secrets from her husband, her husband tells her all of his moves.......

15. When a woman is prayerful, she becomes a powerful support system to her husband.

16. When a woman is God fearing, she sets her home on the principles of God the Almighty.

17. When a woman is selfless, her husband relies on her completely.

18. When a woman is creative, she and the husband can figure out the future together.

Unfortunately when you are not any of these, it becomes so hard for you to enjoy marriage. Seek God's help to become any of the above, you can't do it on your own. Greetings to all submissive women

*_A good woman builds her own house but a bad one destroys it with her mouth._*

I hope you learnt something from this? No be everything be gra gra and snooping oh

159 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My life is exuberant with joy and I walk in the manifestations of God’s righteousness. I walk conscious of my heritage in Christ. Sickness has no place in my body. I thrive in health every day. God’s goodness and mercy surround me like a shield, and my life is perfect and pleasant.

2. For HIS words towards me are Yea and Amen. HE will cover me with his feathers and make every crooked ways straight.
    We welcome IHN.

1. Amen Darling. Amen. The Lord will watch over you and cause his face to shine upon you.

2. Amen, miss Ess how are u doing today

3. Amen. My God will complete the good work he have started in your life.

4. Amen πŸ™ so shall it be

5. Amen and amen. He said with long life will I satisfy you and show you my salvation. You're blessed ma

6. Amen to all your prayers. Thank you everyone

3. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

1. The aproko friend writeup is quite understandable but people are responsible for every decisions they make. so just mind ya business abeg. maybe she got tired of your nosy friendship shaa.

Motherhood writer giving us life back to back. Thanks for all you do

4. I leave the house for work before the break of dawn, and it's amazing that I still see many women already selling food or setting up firewood to start preparing akara, yam, pap etc to meet up with the needs of their customers. Inside rain o, inside cold, you go see dem. πŸ₯Ί
    They are there, doing their best to make sure the family doesn't lack.....❤️❤️
    See ehn, if you no go respect anybody for dis life, respect your parents!!
    If you want to live long, and you want things to go well for you, love and honor your parents!!
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. Some don't know the sacrifice their parents have had to make or is still making,you see them constituting a new nuisance to the one who carried them in the womb for nine months,nursed them etc.
      I see many saying they never knew it was like this until they became a parent themselves
      Our parents may not be perfect but for the sacrifices they've made for us,they deserve our respect and honour.
      Nice one Ali BπŸ‘

2. you are so correct oh, like the rain yesterday morning was too still i saw a woman frying akara close to my junction when i came out around 7am heading to work. I was just saying see this woman hustling inside rain and some men will be sleeping.

3. Shout out to all mothers, we are the best. Yesterday while it was raining, I was out processing groundnut oil for my customer. I was so happy that I even got 11 bottles. i e one extra bottle.
      GOD BLESS ALL STRUGGLING MOTHER'S

4. Bv Excited stop pls
      Some men also hustle in the rain while some women are sleeping. Must you bring gender matter into every discussion?

5. Yes ooh God created us so strong .

5. Men, do this first before bringing your woman to meet your family; 1. First, make sure you have sold her to your family. By this I mean you have been speaking well and highly of her to your people. Many men are guilty of this. You have to sell her to your family. Speak well of her, blow her trumpet before your people, let them know how much you value and treasure her. This will create a good impression already, and their expectations of meeting her will be high. Don't just bring a woman home to meet your people without first watering the ground for her. By the way, the way you talk about her to your people is the way they will address her. Many men talk down on their partners so much, infront of his family, his parents know she doesn't have a job or anything doing and their son has been the one taking care of her, that's very bad uncle. Such a family already see her as a competition, as someone coming to divert the focus and attention of their son from them, all because the said son talks too much and doesn't know how to be a man. Brother, If you don't give her value and respect kindly expect the same from your family. Its garbage IN garbage OUT. 2. Be the glue that brings her closer to your family before her official visit. Call your mom in her presence and let her say hello on the phone. Little things like "Mom, Chioma is here, she wants to say hello", it will go a long way. You don't package a woman in an envelope and bring her to meet your parents without any prior connection, you are making the transition difficult for her already. Buy a gift for your parents and tell them it's a gift from you and Chioma. Send them money and let them know its a contribution from both of you. Let your family fall in love with her before she comes over. 3. Give her some good orientation before she comes over; how to dress, how to compose herself, the right way to greet your parents, etc. Tell her the names of the folks she will meet at home so she doesnt have to guess. And when she comes over don't leave her alone with your family and wander away, stay around to provide moral support, especially if you know your parents to be roasters. Common sense might be expensive but wisdom is cheap, Bible says it is freely given to those who ask for it.

Copied.

1. Chaiiii.
      God bless you for this poster.
      You couldn't have said it any betterπŸ‘Œ

2. Well saidπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Good day all

7. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Congratulations poster,may God bless and keep the baby for you.

8. Good afternoon blogfamsπŸ’‹❤πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ’•

Stella I dey here for that Kentucky Fried ChickenπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ’•

9. Great inputs to all. Pleasant afternoon everyone

10. Whatever you do in this life, endeavor to control your temper. Anger is very deadly and can ruin one's aspiration in life.

A 36 years old lady, Stella Gilbert fainted after hearing the judge verdict sentencing her to die by hanging. She had stabbed a neighbor to death out of anger.

Today, she is crying and regretting wishing for a second chance but too late it is. She was carried to prison where she will stay until her execution date.

Now, you understand why it's good to walk away in a heated argument. No, it's not a sign of weakness but wisdom..

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. Anger is a deadly disease if not manage properly

2. Anger is an epidemic to some o. E dey dia DNA.

Amebo, just dey pray for her o.
      May God bless all mothers, amen

11. I always ask myself, why do we bother to look our extreme best when going for parties etal, when it's just a stare of the moment? Afterall we all came for one aim...... To chop the Jellof! My party I'm going for I'll just dress casual , y'all come and bounce me 😏

1. Party na once in a while. At least rock that fine cloths.

12. Of all days to increase shop rent this Landlord chose today that's my birthday. Like today he sent me a text and WhatsApp message stating my rent has been increased due to hard economy. Me that's using the shop and you that's taking the money who's suppose to be complaining... And this man is a wealthy man, with Children abroad that takes care of him. What a birthday gift I got. I was already feeling down in the morning cos I've been thinking.. Now I don't even know how I feel. In all I'm grateful for life.

Happy Birthday to me. Lord I'm grateful.

1. Happy birthday. Once there is life,there is hope. Take it to the Lord in prayer.

2. Happy birthday to you, don't worry God will be bringing many customers to you.

3. Sorry about it dear, happy birthday to you.

4. Happy birthday dearie, May the good lord upgrade ur income.
      Dnt assume abt the landlord and kids being abroad, they might not be sending cash to him the way u think, this life is very mysterious

5. Happy birthday,more open doors

6. Happy birthday, wishing you all the good things of life.

7. Oh dear.Happy birthday to youπŸ₯³

8. Happy birthday to you
      God will perfect all that concerned you and blesses you beyond your explanationsπŸ™

9. So sorry to hear about the shop increase may God surprise you and a happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.

10. Happy birthday to you. The Lord will provide for you to pay the rent. Don't fret. Enjoy your day.

11. Happy birthday dearπŸ€—. God will make a way for you.

12. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰ God will come through for you,fear not

13. Happy birthday to you. Don't worry about anything and lay ALL at the feet of the Most High. Enjoy your birthday

14. Happiest birthday to you.
      Thank God for the gift of life .
      Cheers to many more great years ahead πŸ₯‚
      Enjoy!

Anik

15. Its well dear. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

16. Happy birthday. with life, there is always hope, and be in charge of your happiness. more so, its your special day, so celebrate it graciously. e-hug

17. Happy Birthday Dear πŸŽ‚ 🍾πŸ₯‚

Forget the landlord and enjoy your day.

May God come through for you soon πŸ™

18. Happy birthdayπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

19. Happy birthday Anonymous. It is well with you.

20. Happy birthday dear. God will favor you.

21. Happy birthday to you,relax God will make a way for you.

22. Happy birthday to you

23. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ just be happy

24. Happy birthday anonymous πŸ₯žπŸŒΉπŸŽ‰

25. Nigerians and being bloody entitled....his kids are abroad and somewhat? So all parents must live on their kids? Do you know the families the kids abroad need to take care of? Go look for house you can afford period

13. Congratulations on the arrival of your baby

14. Good afternoon members of SDK ville.
    Today’s been mad hectic for me. I can’t wait to embrace my bed abeg😞

15. Congratulations to the new mom!

@motherhood, its draining having a sick newborn, my daughter had sepsis when she was 2days old, while I had excruciating pain from episotomy and stomach pain, I was so worried about my baby. We spent additional 5 days at the hospital. Mothers are superπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ.

Hello IHN!

16. Greetings to you all. It's a cool afternoon from my end.

17. Amebo chronicles reminds me of the domestic violence diary which is highlighted on SDK. Spent the night reading Ms Kay and others. How are you Ms Kay, incase ya reading and BV baby too... Was your surgery a success? Anyways, wherever you guys are, hope ye found happiness.

1. BB I remember MS KAY. Kai! That woman suffered😭, it's God that did not let her die. Lost some teeth before leaving the marriage finally, and she had money o. Her parents were rich. I hope she is fine wherever she is. Oh marriage!

18. @ the women controlling their men. Na luck and grace o my dear! Some women over perfect and righteous but Devil no just gree dem peace of mind. It's just pure grace not by the rules. May God help our homes.

1. That’s just the truth

2. "Luck and grace."
      "Over perfect and righteous women."
      What about the men? They have no role to play?

3. You are right πŸ’―. I don't agree with No 14.

19. Martins and anyone else, please I need your help
    I changed my phone to an XR and since then I can’t comment on the blog with my ID
    Please what can I do to rectify this

1. iphone are having same problem, just be patient till Martins get solution.

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella pls bring back the result of your findings πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ funny woman

I pray your friend's marriage works out this time

Good afternoon lovelies

21. Goodafternoon people of sdk ! Na naija we dey ... it is what it is.... waiting and working for my own turn
    Stay safe people πŸ™

22. The last meme got me pondering for s while

23. Good day everyone
    Amebo chronicle,You never hear say,dem no dey advice person wey dey inlove,Now you don turn basketmouth🀣
    Motherhood mama,My nephew had jaundice when he was born,God saved him because it was really bad,He's a big boy now.
    Take care all.

24. Una no dey tire to give women advice for marriage? Women this and that. Same women that are doing things to keep their homes already. Una no go ever advise the men, reason they are always out there, shamelessly doing things to bring down their marriage while the woman is busy doing things go keep her marriage

1. E reach 18, I just tire

Some women do most of these things but their men treat them badly

2. @Eka, as far as one has a penis, he is all wise and knowing. Anglican church makes it compulsory for newly married women to join the Women's Guild and Mother's Union where they are taught how to be good wives and Mother's. Women are told that no matter what the man does,he is the head and must not be questioned. It is also the duty of the woman to keep and sustain the marriage. So many dos and don't. I had to ask one day why men don't go through the same classes to teach them how to be good husbands and fathers. Their reply was that men are too busy to attend such classes and no man wants to be told how to run his home. Na that time I just reason say these people no serious at all.

3. God bless you, Eka.

4. Ak047, the church is the most hypocritical and achaic gathering ever. That is why if a man is beating his wife, they cannot correct him, they will say he is correcting her and tell the wife to obey and respect him always and also pray for him to stop beating her because he cannot be taught how to run his home.
      Tueh!

5. As if is only the woman thats in the marriage😏

6. You have spoken well Eka

7. @AK047, "Their reply was that men are too busy to attend such classes"- which diocese made that comment?
      Men that want to misbehave even after teaching them will still misbehave.

8. Lmao @AK047 .
      You still dey attend the meeting?

9. Una sha must complain🀌😏
      Among all the points there, is there anyone wrong? Why don't you face the issues there instead of dragging men into it.

Let's be honest, apart from 'cheating privilege' what other privilege does a man enjoy in the society, relationship, friendship and marriage.. na him go buy you gift, na him go pay for date, na him go carry you commot, na him go dey do him best to entertain you and keep the discussion going, na him go give you hair and clothes money, na him go pamper you, na him go pay bride price, all of that, Una no go talk about marching his energy, but when him 'cheat' na that time Una won cheat back as per equality πŸ™„πŸ™„

Equality isonuπŸ˜πŸ™„

10. Dante, must you men cheat? Una be dogs?

11. @Anon 15:59, i actually asked them on this subject of domestic abuse and what to do if faced with it. They said women have to pray for the man for God to touch his heart and change. They said no divorce is allowed except the Bishop himself annuls the marriage. I was like 😳😳😳

@Mao, Diocese of the Niger. Sometime last year or so,the Bishop introduced Father's Union and made it mandatory for all men to join in. The opposition no be here. Many men refused to attend classes and get inducted because they didn't want to be dictated to on how to manage their marriages and homes.

@Anon 18:13, you dey talk meeting. I still dey manage to go church sef. Morale dey low😁😁

As for you,Mr Dante, abeg shift. I don't have your time tonight.

12. 19.40

Lol.. and who are the 'dogs' cheating with? Una too funny

25. Face of in house news competition August Edition is open. Start sending your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
    Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear, not clashing with your outfit.

26. Everytime woman do this, do thatπŸ™„πŸ™„...am i the only one in the marriage???. I have learnt the hard way to do me and live right.

27. Pinky thank you for your advice in the morning. How did you know?

My mum called me two hours ago, she was shaking and coughing on the phone, she is very sick. Told me to send money to her to go to the hospital. I had to quickly call my siblings so we could quickly arrange money for her.
    If not for the fact that she lives 10hrs drive away, I would run down to her.

Concerning the 3 days prayer and fasting, pls which Bible verses should I use? I will start tomorrow as I already taken something before I saw your reply. Thanks once again.

1. You can check Google for Bible verses to combat untimely death and sickness. Sorry about your mom. Divine healing I wish her. Sometimes these dreams we have are not just ordinary

2. Seriously?
      See me calling him Pastor Pinky in the morning. May God's healing hands make her whole again. You shall not bury her or any other loved one in Jesus name. Amen.
      Pastor Pinky your attention is needed hereπŸ“’πŸŽ€

3. God's divine healing on your mumπŸ™

4. Pray against the spirit of death in your family. May God heal your mum. EhugsπŸ€—

28. Amebo woman ur story is very funny, i don laugh tire, instead of stella to console u, she is busy garnishing it with laughter.
    This same thing happened to my sis, the friend she adviced ghosted her. The lady is still happily married till today, maybe ur friend has finally met the right one.

29. Chronicle update poster so happy for you that at the end you won over that your wicked neighbour May God continue to protect and preserve you and your family.

SDK i have been able to learn something from that write up of why people thing some women control their husbands.

30. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.
    Thank God for the liltle sun today,at least everywhere is dry.

Jewelu,I think the sun bath for babies with jaundice is bringing the baby out in the morning without clothes,you know that early morning sun.

Chronicle poster, congrats on the birth of your baby,God bless and keep the new born.

Madam Amebo,your friend didn't tell you about her wedding because of the advice you gave her.Some people don't like the truth.

Bvs una dooh oo πŸ‘‹
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Yes oo, a bit of sunlight today, make clothes dry small.

Hope you're good?😘😘

2. I'm good Ms Tee.
      Regards 😘

31. Jewelu make you carry better come back o.
    Gush I'm sooo hungry but economy don make person beware of how he dey chop. Hoping to get back home n find something solid to hold this belle. I can not come and kii myself πŸ˜”
    Read somewhere that Ooni's former wife Zynab Wuraola has given birth to a bouncing baby girl. Many congratulations to her !
    2pm abeg knack ooooo. πŸ™„

32. Good afternoon everyone
    Show kindness to someone today
    Black Slimzy

33. Welcome IHN
    make una dey take am easy to dey advice someone in love🀣🀣🀣

34. Stella, motherhood poster was asked to sunbathe her baby before 9am (early morning sun), not water bath.

35. My fellow bvs how are you all?
    So I saw on Facebook where people were looking for Facebook pages to buy, some even said 40k. me I have like two Facebook pages that I am not using. they are up to 4 or 5years old, I am thinking of sending the advert to Stella to sell them on the blog. I am scared of selling to Facebook people, let them not use it to scam people and send me to jail. This one that hunger is showing me pepper, let me sell them on SDK blog and use the proceeds to start a small business. Bvs shebi una go buy?πŸ€ͺ

1. Stella help u sell Facebook page?? Anybody buying Facebook page is a scammer, they want to use it to scam people. Besides they'll end up scamming you, cos theres a case one reported in rant, guy man collected password and username,change password and didnt give user 1 naira

2. Choi!
      See why I want to sell it on SDK? If the buyer scams me,na to carry the report come SDK table

36. Congratulations on the birth of your baby..
    Stella,that Kentucky fried chicken go make Sense this afternoon
    @Motherhood, mothers are the best

Una Good afternoon
    Ihn is Here 😍

37. Hiya Blacky, hope you're better.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Hey candy. I'm getting better
      Thank you so much
      Black Slimzy

38. Congratulations to the chronicle poster. May God protect your baby πŸ™

Stella, it is taking the baby outside in the morning. The early morning sun helps to clear the jaundice.

My people how una dey?

39. IHN is here. May God make all things beautiful.

40. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! I love KFC's chicken! They are the best!

41. Good afternoon everyone..
    After the rain comes the sunshine. It's a sunny afternoon here after the 3 days Rain.

Inside the mind of a woman, I remembered my first baby jaundice too, but not severe. The hospital said she's fine and we left oo. I noticed baby started having temperature in the midnight, took her to hospital, her temperature was 38c. Some drugs were prescribed, I used Zinat and it worked. Her eyes cleared. One old woman prescribed unripe pawpaw but I didn't use it.
    Someone told it usually work too but it won't make the eyes clear, and that's why some people's eyes remain yellow forever.

42. Hello BVs
    Y'all are doing well, Omo separating fight no be here b4 they will now use somebody for target practice

43. Bv ibidunni I hope you are fine? It has It has been long I saw your comment.
    Jeweluchi Chocolate noir I hope you are fine too?

Stay blessed

44. Feeling so bad right now....I just gave them a very good beating after they broke the screen of my other phone.

1. Awww life of a mother πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Chai, it can be painful. Kpele

Congrats to the chronicle poster.

45. Welcome ihn ,hope everyone is fine. Aunty Stella epele oo ,today weather is also very hot here... Okiroyalty

46. Everyone deserve happiness, I pray this her 3rd marriage last ,and the man genuinely love her..if not ,3rd time rain cold dey strong well well oo...my own little adage... Okiroyalty

47. "There is no exercise better for the heart than reaching down and lifting people up."
    ~John Holmes

48. I want to rant πŸ₯Ί
    I sold a white shirt and suspenders belt with bow tie for a graduation party to my customer. Her son was supposed to graduate on Saturday,and I gave the dispatcher these items since on Thursday morning till today iv not seen the rider or heard from him, On Saturday morning the boys mother was crying I was calling the dispatcher all his numbers have bin off till today. After the party I had to refund the woman the money with plenty apology. These are the many problems we face with dispatchers. Till today the man’s number is not going through,he hasn’t called me and I’m just here wondering how someone can be so heartless. I don’t think anything happened to him,I think he is just very nonchalant about his business and this is their usual way of disappointing people.

1. How are u so sure nothing happened to him?

2. The same question I wanted to ask her Eka Joy. How are you sure he is alive and well? Don't talk like a heartless person pls

3. Loll 19:47 you don't know these useless dispatchers, they will so frustrate you, if care is not taken you will give hbp.

49. Ihn.....pls o ,so those who won the last face challenge dont want their prizes? Let it be up for grab now....
    Amebo lady...me I only advice an adult once ,even me sef need advice.
    Yes I remember babies with jaundice are put out under early morning sun (I heard early morning sun helps to clear it off).
    Advice for women....me na prayer warrior I be na only that one i choose to be.

50. Good afternoon πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Sunny weather in Abj todayπŸ’ƒ.

51. Good afternoon people 😘😘

52. Amebo Chronicles I enjoyed your story πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….... It is funny that she did not invite you because of the advice you gave her. Just keep praying for her .

53. Good afternoon beautiful people of God . Stella sorry about the heat wave. IHN is here

54. Congratulations poster on the arrival of your baby.
    Advising someone in love is like pouring sand in his/ her Garri o lol πŸ˜†

55. Abeg make una help me with jobs to do online to make money from.something I can start without capital.