She allegedly faked it
Thursday, August 11, 2022
51 comments:
Even if its her old car at least she is gifting the mum, the announcer don ever gift his parent keke napep before
ReplyDeleteYou still don't get it!??? Smdh!!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
14:42 DULLapo wait fees, someborri will explain to you.
DeleteKini nwi? She say gave her mother a car, and the mother now has a car, and the mother is not complaining. Next pls.
DeleteMy own is, why do they always give her a role in movies where she will be shouting.
Delete3:19 because that's really all she knows how to do.
DeleteDrag her by her horse hair
ReplyDeleteHuh?π
DeleteCastedπ€£π€£π€£π€£. But seriously, why go through all that stress to prove a point?
ReplyDeleteTo what end
ReplyDeleteSo that online rappers like you will bring hammer and calabash to tap.
DeleteAnonymous 14:48, everybody is not like you. Do not project your tapping attitude to another person.
DeleteThere was a caughtπ€£
ReplyDeleteI stopped believing this girl,when she lied about her waist and hips being real.We always know the real Gees.
Tonto already exposed them a long time ago.. believe them at your own peril
ReplyDeleteThem?I hope she included herself.
DeleteAnd so what?No big deal
ReplyDeleteThere’s plenty big deal. Why lie? Why didn’t she just quietly give the mum. Always want to pepper imaginary haters and fans
DeleteJust for the gram.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteAm ok she gave her mum a gift.but y announcing it on social media?now u have attracted unnecessary comments especially from haters.pls Destiny, ignore and move on
ReplyDeleteBut it's still her car and her money. Personally I won't give a used item in an undesirable way, if it needs fixing and rebranding I will before presenting it... Her only error is letting world people know she gifted her mum a car.
ReplyDeletemake una free celebrities abi.
ReplyDeleteAnd how does he know this? Abi, she send you do the refurbishment? He decided that because she has owned a similar car, therefore it is the same car because Toyota make one of each model? Oga, carry your backward sabi go sidon somwere. We have noticed you exist. Her sm page, her business.
ReplyDeleteI want to ask, was there a time she specifically stated that she bought the car new for her mum?
ReplyDeleteYes. She said, 'though it arrived late' or something like that sha
DeleteEhn is the same thing nau, 'arrived late' from being spray painted and seat changed.
DeleteArrived late doesn't mean she claims it was brand new. It could have arrived late from the auto repair shop. Enough of obsessive scrutiny of fellow human beingss over non issues.
DeleteExactly o. Arrived late could mean anything
DeleteSo what's wrong about that? Isn't it good she make it look nice before gifting her parents? Some persons don't just mind their business.
ReplyDeleteSo if i decide to dash my mum my current tuke tuke, you expect me not to refurbish it before giving her? y'all are mad.
ReplyDeletei dont see the big deal here, what if the mom hates white cars and prefer a red car?
y'all should rest abeg
She said she got her mum a car! It wasn’t necessary at all, and there’s absolutely nothing wrong with giving our parents our old cars, just don’t come online to act otherwise.
DeleteI can only hope and pray to God that one day when I have kids, they wouldn’t see the need to tell the world every time they get me a gift. I also don’t imagine I would tell the world every time I provide for them.
She did get her Mum a car! She got it refurbished and delivered. Absolutely nothing wrong or misleading with that. Sometimes we accuse people of being misleading when we may have assumed wrongly.
DeleteWetin SM validation go cause for people eh! Tueh
ReplyDeleteNigerian celebs with fake lifestyle.
ReplyDeleteI wonder
ReplyDeleteAt least the car wasn’t borrowed
ReplyDeleteNor stolen.
DeleteOr even stolen
DeleteDestiny typing
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBabe like to show off.
But repainting and changing interior is not bad, she should have quietly gifted her mom
Nawa
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeleteOkay oooo
ReplyDeleteSha mama don receive car gift.
ReplyDeleteBut believe everything on social media at your own peril
Their life, their concern... Nne you have been Validated ooo
ReplyDeleteDestiny koko.
ReplyDeleteDid she give her mum a car or not? that unu otapiapia that's forming exposing, which one did you buy for your mum?
ReplyDeleteThere's a possibility that she bought her exact car but another colour for her mum. She obviously succeeded in peppering you that's why you reacted.
Destiny Baby, pepper them more. if e easy give your mum your old car too
Even if she change paint and interior na crime no be money she use do those work? “Acting all surprised” Na ur act?? Ppl always looking for what to shame others with na wa oga abeg face front oπ
ReplyDelete18:06
DeleteI just tire o. always looking for how to drag people for no good reason, this toxic act is the reason why that wicked blogger is cashing out on people's fear of getting dragged by jobless lots.
who sit down front of computer from 8am till 4pm dey think of how to finish her pile of office workload and nursing serious waist pain from sitting for too long, nor go get time to dey find who to drag, na joblessness dey cause such toxic dragging.
New Or Refurbished, but there was a 'GIFT'..... Social Media and Faking it to make it look like a new car was not needed actually.
ReplyDeleteActresses be doing the most