Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Wordless Post

18 comments:

1. God save us ooo for this coming election.Amen.

2. Only God knows the next president of Nigeria if at all elections will hold.

3. The will of God,will prevail in Nigeria.πŸ™

4. God take control.
    I would have appreciated it more if he put a name to this "God's will'.
    It's Peter Obi,Call the name SirπŸ₯³

5. Let God's will be done... imagine a nation where the youths are aspiring to leave the country.pls who are we leaving the country for?our grandpa?we the youths can fix this by voting right and I believe our votes will count this time..this country will be great again πŸ™

1. What happened to the once that tried to fix it in 2020 endsars rally?
      That was what broke the Carmel's back, that was were all the hope was lost.
      Since the older generation, the generation that practically destroyed the country is bent on destroying it more, well, they can have it for keeps.
      Don't blame the youth for leaving, there's nothing here for someone with drive, I crack my head and struggle everyday to get money that isn't enough for anything anymore with the high inflation, at least, you'll sure get the rewards of your struggles overseas

2. I couldn't agree more with you Dante! That was the turning point for a lot of us! Many people lost hope in Nigeria.

6. Let's not forget that if we don't go out to vote, God's Will can not be done

7. God's will must be DONE. NO POWER WILL STOP IT

8. May God's will be done

9. Very well said Pastor..πŸ™πŸ™

10. We need to come out collectively to vote for the right people. Once the right people becomes our leaders we are good to go.

11. May God's will be done in Jesus name.

12. Some particularly region in Naija does not want the election to hold. God pass them.

13. This is the same thing Kumuyi would have said when Abacha came in. The same with GEJ and Buhari. The guy has used so many words to say nothing at all.

He has the tithes of millions of people to cushion the effects of the next administration whether or not Nigerians rejoice or regret. He has access to official limousines whether or not others are suffering. What is your own plan for you and your family?

Jesus has no business with elections, aluta or other governmental concern or how humans choose to rule each other.

Acts 1:6 answered this when the disciples asked when Israel will be freed from Roman colonialists and have their own government.

"Lord, has the time come for you to free Israel and restore our kingdom?”

7He replied, “The Father alone has the authority to set those dates and times, and THEY ARE NOT FOR YOU TO KNOW. 8But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes upon you. And you will be my witnesses, telling people about me everywhere—in Jerusalem, throughout Judea, in Samaria, and to the ends of the earth.”

These people should focus on they're God given assignment if they were indeed sent. The moment Bakare and Okitie turned their stages into campaign grounds, it has been from one embarrassment and disgrace to the other. The moment bro Sule started frolicking with funny politicians, his sin found him. Stay your lane.

If Nigerians are tired of their reality, they will define what is better and take concrete steps to achieve it.

14. Obidence is better than sacrifice. God's will be done.