Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Makes BOMBSHELL Revelation On Yul Edochie And His 2nd Wife Judy.+ Shades Her Colleagues

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Actress Uche Ogbodo Makes BOMBSHELL Revelation On Yul Edochie And His 2nd Wife Judy.+ Shades Her Colleagues

Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo says her colleagues Yul and Judy dated for 6 years before they got married and had kids and that all the other colleagues knew about it but said nothing.... Are you shocked? Read on!

68 comments:

1. If what Uche said is true, it means Judy's pregnancy wasn't a mistake then. Too bad!

1. You can hear a rumours about your husband, see proofs and all sort but men have a way of making women seem mad and delusional. That 6 years, could be 3 years in the dark, and if she found out, he might have swore to Edochie ancestors that it was a mistake, that it will not repeat and she might have forgive and continue with life. She could have been also blindsided by the constant show of affection and reassurance from Yul, it is easy for Yul to have been able to keep it away from her as she resides in Lagos and was not friends with these actresses. You can't just know with this things in marriage. Yul and Judy, whatever you are doing, do but leave the woman alone, allow her rest and train her kids.

2. Why are Nigerians so childish, so I should give up my friendship or family for choices they made in their personal lives that does not concern me? Some of you are really jobless to be so passionate about other people that are even strangers to you, a lot of immature adults walking around.

2. If you think May didn’t know that Yul was dating Judy all these while, then I have a bridge to sell to you for $100million ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    That long post she wrote was bullshit. She can’t leave Yul and she’s milking all the attention that comes with this.
    Nigerians are so gullible๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1. So she is the one to be blamed now? ๐Ÿคฆ‍♂️

2. Judy you are so bitter, women hear these gossips about their husbands but might not have proofs. He lives in enugu and her in Lagos if the husband deny it, will she kill him? Rest na, is it your attention? We are enjoying and giving her the attention, why is it paining you?You have been running kiti kata everywhere there is May post, are you alright? Your pain is so obvious and your obsession on May is worrisome, don't you have a life? Is it the love May is receiving that is hurting your empty soul?

3. Let May milk all the attention. Let her grab all she can grab, and it shows that your IQ is below that of a kindergarten pupil if you call May's write up bullshit.

May is doing what any smart woman should do in the circumstance. She is building a strong online presence, building a brand, staying put in the house they jointly built, looking Peng, making new contacts, while thinking of the best way to handle the situation.

Get off her dick already, she didn't steal your biscuit.

4. You no dey tire!
      Why can't you understand that May's aggravation is the fact that Yul disrespected her by putting Judy in a family way and marrying her aswell.
      May said she can never be a party to POLYGAMY.
      It's a whole different disrespect when a horseband marries his sidechick without minding what his real wife will think..kuku do your rubbish outside but don't dare bring it into our home.

5. While I don't know if the story is true or comment on what one can do or not do when confronted with infidelity, let me respond to this. She might have known they were dating or having an affair and like the typical woman we are thot in this part of the world, she would have, confronted, prayed and hoped he end the affair... then bang pregnancy and marriage enter the matter... confusion now follows. I guess she did not expect them to graduate...maybe just taking sexual classes but not take it further. So yes, it is possible she knew...does it make a difference?

6. Let her steal all the attention. It is longggggggg over due.
      We are gladly giving her ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

7. Anon 11:30am rest in Jesus name. why are u so pressed? Let her enjoy all the attention as she want. Banza mutum kwai.

8. Thank you my fellow comrades. You guys said it all. English and comprehension is indeed hard for the hater annonymous

3. It is well oo
    But pick a struggle though
    How can you be friend with May and Judy at the same time๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

The way you carry their matter for head one will think you are a family member. Uche onise,take a chill pill.

1. Her face says it all,she's a traitor

4. Hmmm I'm speechless. At least those saying they are catching cruise will now rest.

5. Nobody cares who you are friends with, we don't give a damn! The only thing people are saying is, stop coming to May page and stick to Yul and judy...You too knew for 6 years, you claimed to be her friend, why didn't you tell her you HYPOCRITES! Uche have shame na, at least grow some brain and stop behaving like an evil spirit... LEAVE May alone!

1. Exactly!. She is accusing others of not telling may but she didnt tell her either...ridiculous!

6. Uche no one expects you to inherit enemies, but decency expects you not to jump from pillar to post.

Leave May alone to handle her marriage the way she wants, stop tagging or writing her name to your bullshit.

BTW, how is your toy boy doing? Agadi ekwe nka.

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ No mind the old mama youngie!!! Her toy boy dick still dey confuse her brain, soon she collect..

7. Uche, you are accusing your colleagues of not informing May for the past 6 years, right? What about you? Why can't you too inform May about her husband affair? Una be the same abeg

1. Exactly! I fear her type. Set awon "sitting on the fence". Gerrarahere jor.

2. Don't mind the agbaya. Aunty 47 yrs claiming early 30s,
      AGADI NWANYI!!!!
      Old woman.

8. Which means Pete edochie also knew about his son infidelity until it became this big. The edochie should just do whatever they like and stop fooling themselves while making money off their nonsense including MAY.

1. Please leave Pete Edochie out of this okay.

2. You sound like Yul is a minor people should be held accountable for their deeds why bring the father into this ? If he knew what was he meant to do really ?

3. Who are you to bring Sir Peter's name in this matter.
      Plus yul is old enough to make decision for him self

4. Please don't drag the Dad in. Thanks.

9. You are calling every person that knew this a hypocrite except yourself!!!

Uche Ogbodo, you that is dinning with Jesus and pontius pilate at the same time are the overall chairlady, the general overseer of hypocrites. Nonsense.

10. This is one hard pill oo
    6years!!! Haaaaahhhh
    Yul come forward please.
    Judy you too, why???

11. I no dey put mouth to wetin no concern me. Let them sort themselves out period....

12. All of them might know but they believe is normal dating among them, noone will believe Judy will carry belle.
    May might have idea and Yul will cover up , tell her , nothing much.
    Cos for her to write GOD will judge them might means they formed bestie before her.
    In all these, let's say Yul is a narcissist, but Judy is so shameless, no morals and low self esteem.
    Let her bow out of this nonsense for good life of her children.
    The curse of people on her will multiply with this confession.
    She planned the pregnancy as Yul has been fu$king her for 6 years, she has left two marriages as rumored, May is calm so she can fight her and just relax as second wife.
    Moreover, she can be eastern wife, since May is westerner.
    Yul never loved Judy, he is a narcissist and Judy rub his ego, plus easy lay and no sense.
    If not he wants to be exposed he wouldn't have talked about her or the child.
    Judy borrow sense stop deceiving yourself.
    Yul played you, pay him back for wasting your time and don't allow him use you to torture his wife .

1. You missed one point, Judy quit two marriages because she was fucking Yul.
      Same way Linc Edochie wife quit because she couldn't stomach Linc's cheating.
      Chief Pete Edochie has five sons,only one is responsible.
      It's a family affair.

2. Anon. 15.08, na their papa character all of them dey show. Their mother calm.
      Pete Edochie has no regard for women so he can never call his sons to order.
      If not, with the level he is placed in our society, he should have said something about this saga.
      He is a respected man, and people love his son based on his image.
      I wrote before nollywood committee should look into this case, cos of mental health of people betrayed.
      Uche scattered the table ,how can she say they have been dating for 6 years, instead of being honest that they have been committing adultery for 6 years. I read somewhere from one "Irene Vincent " or so post, that is over 10 years sef.
      That Yul visit umuoji frequently and cater for Judy and her people bills.
      Abi this their palava dey spiritual?
      How come even with two chances of getting married, she ruined it fu#king Yul, and still in a mess.

3. That is not true. Yul is a philanderer. Judy wasn’t the only one he was sleeping with , it is just that judy got pregnant. And Peter Edochie has addressed it, he doesn’t support polygamy but obviously as a Nigerian man, he will have no problem with cheating. So what if the gossip has reached May and Yul denied it and said they were just best friends and working colleagues? Just this morning, I was going to make a video and ask women to stop befriending their husband’s female friends aka bff, cos among them is his side chic with wide smile and gifts for your kids. Stop acting matured please.I’m not saying go fight his female friends but don’t starting claiming maturity and become friends with them. You might be entertaining his side chic. If they happen to drop by and claim they came to say hello while passing,Don’t give them face and let them know you don’t like your husband keeping female friends. They will get the message. I’m not saying that stop cheating but at least not in your face and under your nose. Shebi Ebube nwagbo was buy coupling with Alex ekubo and they be calling themselves bff, to tomorrow if she carry belle for Alex, people would blamed fancy if she had married him. But she may be acting “matured “ and believing whatever Alex fed her as the truth. Stop blaming wives pleas. What about mercy aigbe husband, didn’t the man deny and abuse mercy as everyman’s woman and abominations? Didn’t church and Rosy deny and made Tonto look crazy. Please leave the wives alone. Those people crazy Uche is calling out might have told May, was she expected not to believe her husband verdin then over theirs? But this Uche is obviously stupid and lack sense. That her husband is in her long thing as his wife has fried sense.

13. O my goodness !!!
    What did I just read now ?
    Nollywood !!!

14. That relationship between Yul and Judy wasn’t a secret, so many co actresses and crew members knew about it all these years, even the wife can’t say she didn’t know about her husband and Judy, it was only a matter of time before a baby came into the picture.
    Her husband betrayed her? Yes !! But that she didn’t know about the relationship? That’s a bloody lie.
    A blogger posted about this story early last year,and even sent May a dm,she read the dm and ignored, shortly after Judy got pregnant. She should enjoy the attention she is getting now tho,I pray she also makes the right decisions for herself and her kids.

1. God bless you and multiply you. Judy has been openly calling Yul bestie, bae, best friend as at 3/4 years ago on her social media handles. Even if no one whispered it to May, she must have seen pointers. Hitting the same pussy for more than 6 years straight and you are forming I never knew, I'm shocked, we had a peaceful home. Akuko. Like what were you expecting.Those matured unmarried ladies are the worst side chick. I like that she's cashing out though.

2. Wait, maybe I missed the part where May denied knowing about the affair.
      And even if she knew about it, did she agree with Yul to impregnate and marry Judy? Nope!
      Y'all should let this woman be. If she's milking the situation then kudos to her!

3. Maybe you are the one holding unto it bcs she claimed she had a peaceful family until the pregnancy. A man keeps hitting a particular pussy of a matured lady for years unending, what do you think will be the outcome. If it doesn't result in pregnancy, then something is wrong so I don't understand your there was no agreement analogy. So y'all go about having agreements on the level of cheating you allow your men to have. Now get lost drealbarbz

4. Calling themselves bff, you mean like Alex ekubo and ebube? Rosy and Churchill, Ken and Nkoli? Please what in the world do you think these men tell their wives? And you will be the first to start castigating them on starting issues with the man based on hearsay. No wive should be blamed for her husband’s infidelity and disruptions of family unit. It is the man and the strange woman who knew that man is taken, helped the man to fool the wive by claiming to be bestie, therapist, work colleague. If your conscience is clear , you will not disguise your role with all those funny names and wide smile, bearing gifts to the kids and even forming family friends . Those are calculated evil strange women that community pricks fall prey to. About last year, a disgruntled strange woman murdered her lover’s kids in Anambra, go and blame the woman for knowing or not knowing and tell me what you should have done in her position to avert it.

5. @anon 20:02 I agree with reasonable submissions. But I do not have my brain for decoration. Once I suspect you for anything detrimental to me, evidence or not I stay miles away and observe from afar then I decide if I will finally stay away from you and anything associated with you. I then red flag you immediately. Nothing you then do will surprise me anymore.

15. May I not have a friend that cannot tell me the honest and undiluted truth.
    May I not have a friend who will not stand fully with me in my trying time instead of trying to ensure that he or she doesn't lose out of future goodies by forever nyashing down on an imaginary fence.
    May I not have a friend that cannot tell me the honest and undiluted truth.
    It is better to have only 1 friend or even no friend at all, that be surrounded by hypocritical sycophants.
    If you do a social detox, you'll find out that the majority of people who surround you are NOT friends, they are acquaintances.

16. They should allow her express herself. Still trying to process the whole thing it's not easy I pray everything works for her good

17. It's funny how someone will send in a chronicle asking for advice that he/she knows that their sister's husband is cheating on the sister or maybe she knows that her friend's husband is cheating. Should she tell the friend/ sister or not and 95% of people will tell her to mind his/her business.
    It's still same people now that are saying that Yul's actor colleagues should have told May. Na wa to us o

1. Are you minding them

2. Valid points made.

Some people who told were later made endtime enemies by the informed wives or husbands or both after settlement by the couples.

Some people enjoy taking sides after the event.

Better to let the wives and their husband choose their friends in this case now all is known to them

Abegi o, I no be Judy O. I be man o far from South East also.

3. Anon 12:44
      God will bless you good. I remember that Chronicle wella! Many of them here were telling her to mind her business ontop her own sister again o! God forbid! But look at them today. You people never know wickedness until u become victims. Nonsense

18. To think that these side chics never fall in love with a poor married man,God will judge all of you

1. Do poor men cheat ? I mean really poor people o ? Wetin them wan use cheat don’t blame the women blame the men that wouldn’t stick to their vows biko nu

2. Hope you never sin before

3. What will a side chick be doing with a poor married man??๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️
      Her own portion of poverty never do am?

19. May don't leave your marriage for any gold digger

20. Is yul the first person to marry a second wife. If may is not comfortable with it let her divorce him. Than to be singing one song everyday

1. She's enjoying the fame

2. My point exactly. Your man married another woman. You are singing everyday. Divorce him if you don’t want the marriage again. If the disrespect is something you cannot live with. Leave the man alone then. Marriage is not a do or die. If he’s In love with another woman, I publicly announced her as his wife. It’s either you accept or you leave the marriage.

21. Abeg ooo becareful with the telling, it is that can of telling that allegedly led to the death of calaber lawyer

22. Yul will still marry another woman & father many children outside. Yul is just 40 yrs old with 2 wives. Note he's eyeing political position & he never marry the one wey go connect am to political big wigs. Quote me Yul will marry more wives & father many children.

1. I agree with you, that guy is so selfish, thinks only about himself. He fooled Judy, chai.
      Make May cash out jare ,na she still gain, had children with him when he is young and enjoyed all his youthful stamina.

23. Disappointed when I saw May with Yul as she launched her Foundation. Yes she looked sad, but they were clearly together. Stop posting long epistles, you are not going anywhere so there.

1. I'm sure you're single or bitterly divorced, telling a woman to just leave her marriage just like that because of a gold digger, and leave everything she has worked for for the gold digger?

2. I watched the video and yul clearly stated that he stopped by to lend his support to his wife. So you think some good friends will not advice him to start wooing his wife back? They will collect the info from their wives and give to go there. They know may cannot embarrass him cause they are in public. Even the girls working with May was not happy seeing him, and May was not too.

3. All these anon comments shaming may for staying with Yulbor asking her to leave are clearly Judy. Lmaoooo the plan is not working as she hoped. Oponu thought may will just leave her marital home for her esp with all the frustration and gaslighting. Never! It can never be possible. May judy continue to be disgraced n her plans to uproot May continue to fail. I like how may is cashing out n leaving wifely duties for judy while she retains the house. Make judy know where shoe dey pinch also. If e easy to be wife do am. I'm sure yul is ashamed of her not cashing out like may n at how low class Judy is but male ego, e gats standby his decision cus ppl will chew him alive if he dares show regret openly

4. I am not Judy. My point is why will a woman enjoy writing epistle online of what she cannot accept from her husband and still be with the husband? How can someone you call your husband publicly declare his love for another woman, called the woman his wife and have a child together and you cannot live with polygamy or be numbered as a wife but you are still with the man? I don’t get it. The man has married another woman and announced to you and the public that he now has 2 wives. You are with the man and you keep writing you cannot accept it. But the man is married to another woman. He’s obviously in love with the other woman but respect you as a first wife and mother of his children. I have seen people fall in and out of love. It happens. Only that Nigerian laws do not favor the woman.