Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Kidnapper Who Was Arrested Begs To Be Pardoned, Says '' My Wife Just Born Boy''

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Billionaire Kidnapper Who Was Arrested Begs To Be Pardoned, Says '' My Wife Just Born Boy''

This is awesome, i pplaud the Nigerian Police for fishing out this mutational speaker....

53 comments:

1. Your wife born no mean say you no fit enter prison...kidnapper wey dey go church

1. Sorry but these kind of men that make quick money through dubious means have a certain dirty unhealthy look. From hushpuppi to this one to that other one who dated bobrisky. They all have this money miss road kain look. A whole wealthy man looking so unkempt, unfit, razz with dirty skin n questionable fashion sense. Agberos that made quick money so the agbero is still inside them. They r so easy to spot now unless people don't want to do proper investigation. Part of what makes ppl want to investigate is all this online flashing of money

2. Armed robbers, ritualists, kidnappers and terrorists should all receive death sentences. I have no sympathy for such scum.

3. I don't support death sentence...life imprisonment is better

4. Life imprisonment on tax payers money abi? Abeg, Make them go meet with their maker. I think Capital punishment will instill fear in others.

5. I support death sentences wholeheartedly for such criminals because he who kills by the sword should die by the sword. It also serves as the best deterrent. When they know they will not die they continue. They know with a life sentence there could still be hope eg escape, parole, pardon, appeal etc. They are usually very heartless people. They strike terror, kill, maim, and even affect people psychologically. I have zero sympathy for them.

6. I doubt they can be rehabilitated, so life imprisonment should be the minimum punishment.

2. So make them free you because your wife just born boy, shey? You neva halla.

1. Now he is crying. Did he have mercy on those who shed tears because of him? He was balling with blood money, sweat money and tears money. Let me leave here before I start cursing.

3. Where are those emotional people that likes to sympathize with criminals when they cry,. Food don land🙄🙄

When you'll ask how they made their money, their fellow olodo would rush you asking why you didn't investigate their source of poverty but won't to investigate their source of wealth, does this talk make sense to you at all?

One thing is common with all these illegal and immoral money people,. They become motivational speakers, if they're not shouting hard work, they'll he shouting hustle hard.. werey.

Many of these young guys you think are yahoo boys, and you feel well it's yahoo boys, they're not too bad, they are God fearing yahoo boys😂😂.. make I just tell you,. Most are not.. many are kidnappers, ritualis and armed robbers,. They are fronting with yahoo boys because they know your longer throat accept God fearing yahoo boys..

Saw the pic of him praying in church and laff won finish me.. you better just be contented and leave all these fake motivational speakers alone, especially those guys that join ladies to broke shame their fellow men

1. Much love Dante. You talk well!

2. You said very well Dante. Big thumbs up.

Another thing is Society at large should stop worshipping unquestionable wealth.

The pressure is too much, everywhere, even in the house of God. It's too much jare!

4. Not everyone that calls my name (God) will enter into the kingdom of God.

5. Na these ones dem dey call oshomafefe for church.

1. @ Oshomafefe

Long time I heard that word.Takes me back to Warri early 1970s.

Are you a Deltan?

2. Lol@ Oshomafefe , dat na strong Urhobo word o.

3. Na we be that🙋🙋🙋🙋

6. IPOB members and supporters with some of them now Obidients won't like this story as it doesn't help the narrative they've always pushed. They yell us it is the Fulani that are responsible for all kidnapping in Naija

1. Ewu! Who told you that guy is from Eastern part of Nigeria? Abi you didn't see he is from River state. May hate For East choke you there!

2. Obidients from Kano are also bandits. While Bat and Atiku supporters are from Iran and Niger.

3. What is doing this one now... No be that same agberos kill keke chairman for bus stop... Holier than thou-oshi... Wetin concern IPOB and our president Obi for this matter. The bandits/boko-!a-ram/terrorist wey dey go mosque nko no be the same blood them get with Una, did they no forcefully marry kids kidnapped? He is a kidnappers
      no matter where he is from let him face the music . Join Evans there

4. I have a picture of this same guy wearing APC shirt, it’s online but somehow you have decided to drag Obidients inside the matter.
      Please get your head examined because what is even the correlation?

Push up (original)

7. Ladies make sure you know what a man do for a living before dating or marrying him.

The guy should be killed already.

1. Most ladies know but the quest for baby girl life will not allow them to leave

2. True,
      But there should be laws to protect women, so they don't die of exhaustion standing by their little beginnings oo.

This balance has to be there!

3. They know but they don't care . People just want to enjoy it while it lasts .

4. Who knows maybe this guy is even married to one Godfearing sister he met in the church

8. Pls burn him to death. The wife should cry me a river at least she was enjoying the money too.

9. Criminal sympathizers.... Fall in and beg on his behalf.

10. Motigbetional speaker ti gbe won ni handicap. The problem with us in this country is that people don't care how you make your money as far as you dey flex. And the few that dare try to question are always termed as haters. And this is one of the end result.

Just think about how many families this wicked being had put through so much ordeals now he is here shouting he born baby, no be people's babies you've been putting through such unpleasant experiences?

11. See his mouth. Give him Life sentence and demolish his house too

12. Your wife just born but you are kidnapping other people's children and taking them away from their parents. May you rot in jail wicked soul.

13. See him talking about private life is the best way to be. Abegi which yeye private life. Same person that was spraying money online using it to mock people n show off. Same show off that open hushpuppi nyash. One good thing about these fraudulent money makers is that they have no control. They must show off .. they can never resist n thanks to human nature, people who feel tension must investigate and take up their matter. That's the only Good reason for bad belle and monitoring spirits to exist . They come in handy for catching criminals such as this man

1. When people get money anyhow they often have the urge to display it. It is part of why they feel the need to go to the dark side. So him talking about privacy is funny, his posts are actually about showing off.

14. Ekwensu! Face your punishment and rot in jail.

15. And he was flaunting dollar notes in a video I saw online,ill gotten wealth.May God keep exposing all these evil and heartless criminals

16. That second picture and it post was from a place of one successful kidnapping operation. Inor.

17. May God continue to expose them

18. It's payback time for all the crimes he committed

19. Otigbesional speaker oran. Go and meet Evans your brother for jail

20. No time to waste. Strip him of every asset and make him face the music. This will serve as a warning to others.

21. Wicked humans. So your wife just gave birth and that's a reason you should be pardoned? Did the innocent people not give you many reasons before you kidnapped and/or murdered them? You will rot in prison and go to hell.

See motigbesional quotes he is dishing out.

22. When he was ruthless and merciless against innocent people who also had child(ren), did he ever think that he will b shown mercy? Insecurity and kidnapping will reduce in Nigeria if people start speaking out against their family, friends and acquaintances who are into crimes.

23. Any Kidnapper most be die finaly

24. Evil human being, so you know how to cry and beg for mercy🙄...How many of your captives did you have mercy on?

25. Oloriibu dey hustle hard ontop kidnapping, may God continue to punish you!!!

26. One is my neighbor, the worse of it is that the way they do intimidate people with money,,
    Forget police they know there way