Saturday, September 17, 2022
99 comments:
Very cute baby. May God continue to preserve you and bless u greatly.
ReplyDeleteSo cute. May God bless you and your family, son
DeleteThey want to open IG for him? The little gee is cuteness overload. π₯° So dem no hide am again.
DeleteCan't stop looking at the photos. This boy is too cute abegππ.
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€ This baby is soo handsome, he looks like the mum...
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute π₯°π₯° with chubby cheeks π₯°
DeleteNahh he looks like papa. Such a cutie
DeleteHe's cuteness overload,so adorable,he resemble his mummy and daddy .
ReplyDeleteYes, perfect combo of dad and mum. So cute
DeleteI understand how you feel but instead of asking God when, start seeing your children. Buy a baby cloth (0-3 months old), and thank God every day that you baby will wear the cloth. Be specific in your declaration. I had a miscarriage. It was a very painful experience as I saw the fetus. I started declaring God's word. I bought a baby cloth (male) and would pray daily. I later went to get another cloth (female) 0-3 month old. I got pregnant same year I had the miscarriage. This time around I declared the word of God with boldness. I kept saying my baby will wear the cloth I bought. I will carry my baby to full term. I bled on several occasions during the pregnancy but I carried my baby to full term and delivered a boy. I got pregnant again a year later. Same thing happened. I bled but my baby stayed alive. I delivered a girl. Remember I bought a male cloth at first and I went back to the shop to buy a female cloth. This is one of my many testimonies. Act in faith and don't stress or worry.
DeleteWow ! 15:54, God is wonderful, what a great testimony
DeleteCute boy ☺️☺️
ReplyDeleteAh... This is mini banky. Marry fine person o.
ReplyDeleteExactly @mini banky
DeleteGod when will I have my own children πΆ
ReplyDeletesoon darling. God will give you good and adorable kids that'll bring you joy always
DeleteSoonπ€
DeleteSoon!
DeleteGod will do it.
Worry not for the Lord will do it soon.
DeleteSoon...very soon you have them in abundance
DeleteIn a twinkle of an eye Beloved. God will DO it. Expect your miracle.
DeleteCute baby.may u continue to grow in God's love, wisdom and understanding
ReplyDeleteCute bobo
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie π₯° 3
ReplyDeleteThis baby is so cuteππ.
ReplyDeleteGod bless baby Wellington.
Sista Jane.
Very cute baby boyππ
ReplyDeleteThis baby is cuteness overload and freshness.. handsome sweetie pie
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload❤
ReplyDeleteSo lovely very cute little boy..
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Adesua Etomi
ReplyDeleteFine lad
I think he is a fine blend of both Adesua and Banky tho.
DeleteHandsome boy, beautiful blend of mom and Dad.Imaka
ReplyDeleteLiterally the cutest kid everπ
ReplyDeleteA mixture of his Mom and Dad.
Cute baby π₯°
ReplyDeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeleteHandsome man+a very beautiful woman=Extremely Cute kidππππ
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful...love you little angel
ReplyDeleteThe little angel is handsome, God bless you champ.
ReplyDeleteThe boy resemble him papa finish. Including him.....head
ReplyDeleteπ»π»π» you’re correct then carry mama face and ears
DeleteHe looks better with cap on. Cute boy
ReplyDeleteYou sound better with your mouth shut.
DeleteHe looks good whether with cap on or cap off
DeleteHe looks good either way
DeleteSo cute to behold
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww. This is so sweet. Wipes my tearsπ₯. God bless you boy. That hand you lifted up will never go down.
ReplyDeleteAmen...
DeleteI think someone was threatening to release the boy's pics, that is why they released it. They quickly snapped studio pics and arranged them well and released them
ReplyDeleteThe person has no job than to troll kids? ππ
Delete9:19, arranged what well? This beautiful boy does not need to be arranged well. In fact, the only thing that needs arranging is your bitter life!
DeleteThe person must be on some cheap drugs cos...
DeleteI wonder how many times the photographer and parents tried before they got that first and last picture π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. The God of children is a great Godπ₯°
ReplyDeleteYou know right Zaza π€£ππ
DeleteCuteness overload π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π
ReplyDeleteUtonwaπ₯°π₯°
Such a cutieπ₯°π₯°π₯° God bless you olusegun.
ReplyDeleteOver cuteπππ
ReplyDeleteawwwwwww .... soooo cute!
ReplyDeleteSo cuteπ₯°
ReplyDeleteBanky Baby is so cute π he's got mum and dad combination cuteness π
ReplyDeleteCutiepie❣
ReplyDeleteHandsome bobo ❣️ππππ
ReplyDeleteI knew their kids would be very cute. God bless you child. Grow in wisdom and God's blessings
ReplyDeleteVery cute boy. May God bless and preserve you. May He give your parents the means take care of you all round. ππ
ReplyDeleteOver cutenessπ
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload ah ah
ReplyDeleteI can’t stop looking
Merryment
Wow!! π I want!
ReplyDeleteHandsome Bobo π
ReplyDeleteAdorable,gorgeous baby boyπ₯°π₯°π₯°All shades of cute❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute π₯°
ReplyDeleteGod bless you cutie pie
This baby is adorable. See cute smile chai!
ReplyDeleteBut then again, there are better haircut that will suit the shape of head and type of body the baby has. This hair style didn't do justice. It's better when the cap is on
Hanthy, stop projecting your ugliness and body insecurities on this beautiful creation.
Deletewhy try to find error where there's none? This child is PERFECT that even a skin cut won't look bad on him.
DeleteSmall pikin naim you don dey tell make them do this and that. I wonder if it is the same picture I viewed that you viewed too because the baby is so cute in all the pictures whether on cap or not
DeleteYou are insecure and you need help.
DeleteThis is what you have to say about a child? That he looks better with the cap on
Common getaat of here
What do you look like?
Mma Nwachukwu
You guys are funny. You are the ones seeing evil in my comment because your minds not pure. The last time i checked there is noting bad in choosing a style for a baby you like
DeleteMaybe you have to read my comment again with an open mind
DeleteThis comment of yours shows why people especially celebrities keep their babies off the internet most times. Why analyzing the dress sense of a baby tht is already well dress?
DeleteWhen two cute people come together and gave birth na cuteness overload π
ReplyDeleteNwa bu hot jollof.
ReplyDeleteThe boy is too fine
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an elf π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHandsome Hazaiah π
ReplyDeleteAnik
Boy, you're so cute. God bless and preserve you....
ReplyDeleteBeautifully handsome.Mama and papa born meπ₯°
ReplyDeleteMehn, see beauty. Very cute. In this life ehn, try and marry fine person oo na one of the reasons be this
ReplyDeleteWow! Baby boy is so cute. π₯°
ReplyDeleteSlim shady na wa for you just obere nwa ,as in this cute little boy it's what you be started telling the parents he look better with cap like seriously you pple need help, so he shld start wearing cap all the time as little as he is just shut up and mind your children ,or better still the ones around you .
ReplyDeleteWe Nigerians think other pple
need our opinion in every matter , abeg Stella post
So cute
ReplyDeleteIn this life, marry fine person o. I say marry fine person. See as this pikin over fine
ReplyDeletePeople that are not fine and cannot get a fine person to marry , what should they do?
DeleteJust say marry a fine man
DeleteHandsome Zaiah,
ReplyDeleteHe looks so much like his papa.
Fineeee bobo
ReplyDeleteSo adorable!
ReplyDeleteAwwww... Cuteness overload. God bless you Champ.
ReplyDeleteI'm here again to catch a glimpse at this adorable babyπππ he raised his right hand up like a politician campaigning during election period.
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteThis child is just too cute, I could hug him all day. Awwww! God bless you Baby Banky
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Banky all over πππ ladies, get you a fine man abeg