Redvigor CEO Maureen Esizi is completely broken after the death of her Father weeks back....
Thursday, September 08, 2022
44 comments:
Then you've been doing it all wrong all these while.
ReplyDeleteDoing what all wrong? Or you don't understand what she is saying?
DeleteMay God comfort you, Red
She lost her dad! She's probably still grieving
DeleteI can only imagine. The death of a beloved parent is never easy on anyone
ReplyDeleteTake heart beautiful one
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you maureen,you will be fine.
ReplyDeleteEhya...
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you Maureen. Kpele
It is well with you.
ReplyDeleteWhy must u struggle to stay happy?when u can pray and believe this phase will surely pass and a better tomorrow await those who are positive minded.be strong
ReplyDeleteYou think it's easy to pray away grief? It never goes away!! It just gets easier to cope with.
DeleteYou speak like someone that hasn't lost a parent. The grief is overwhelming!!!
DeleteIt's well,be strong Maureen.
ReplyDeleteYou will be fine Red... just try and be happy
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you. You'll be happy again. It's a matter of time.
ReplyDeleteBlossom in the mix! π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
What does Blossom after to do with this. Someone grieving the loss of her dad and u choose to be insensitive about it
DeleteBruh, It's not about Blossom, she just lost her dad that's why she's sad.
Deleteread brother
DeleteEverything is not about man abeg!!!
DeleteMay God strengthen you and his countenance shine upon you dear
ReplyDeleteGod will come true for you
ReplyDeleteJust take it one day at a time,this too shall pass
ReplyDeleteThis πππ
DeleteMay God strengthen you, it's well
ReplyDeleteMy love for Red has no duplicate.Take heart my dear,Time heals.
ReplyDeleteGod please fix it for her. May God comfort you Maureen.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry Maureen,,our gracious God got you okay!
ReplyDeleteI have a soft spot for this lady...take heart Maureen,take it one day at a time and I pray you find joy again. Hugs
ReplyDeleteBe strong dear
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you darling.
ReplyDeleteShe has a ring on her finger now. I am hoping for the best☺️
ReplyDelete❤️
May God comfort you Maureen.Sorry for your loss.
ReplyDeleteI pray God comforts her.
ReplyDeleteRed, ndo oo π€ π
ReplyDeleteTake heart
ReplyDeleteGod will surely comfort you
Take heart dear Maureen. Losing a loved one is the most heartbreaking and most painful thing anyone can encounter. Time heals. Just take it easy
ReplyDeleteTime doesn’t heal. Just makes it easier to cope with . The pain is like a sting, it’s forever.
DeleteNo matter how carefree and happy you are, the death of a beloved parent will overwhelm you with grief. I wanted to die when I lost my mum π. Rest in peace Papa Maureen π
ReplyDeleteGod comfort you Redvigor
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort you Maureen
ReplyDeleteIt's well my dear. Loosing a parent is the most painful thing to experience, I know how it feels.
ReplyDeleteGod will comfort you. Her father loved her and stood by and with her and now he is gone. I feel bad for her but girl try and snap back it is what it is.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, please just be easy on yourself Red.
ReplyDeleteThe loss of a loved one eeeh, please be consoled Red.
It's well dear