Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Maureen Esizi Says She Is Struggling To Stay Happy...

Thursday, September 08, 2022

Entrepreneur Maureen Esizi Says She Is Struggling To Stay Happy...

Redvigor CEO Maureen Esizi is completely broken after the death of her Father weeks back....

44 comments:

1. Then you've been doing it all wrong all these while.

1. Doing what all wrong? Or you don't understand what she is saying?

May God comfort you, Red

2. She lost her dad! She's probably still grieving

2. I can only imagine. The death of a beloved parent is never easy on anyone

3. Take heart beautiful one

4. It is well with you maureen,you will be fine.

5. Why must u struggle to stay happy?when u can pray and believe this phase will surely pass and a better tomorrow await those who are positive minded.be strong

1. You think it's easy to pray away grief? It never goes away!! It just gets easier to cope with.

2. You speak like someone that hasn't lost a parent. The grief is overwhelming!!!

6. You will be fine Red... just try and be happy

7. It's well with you. You'll be happy again. It's a matter of time.

8. Blossom in the mix! πŸ™ƒ

1. What does Blossom after to do with this. Someone grieving the loss of her dad and u choose to be insensitive about it

2. Bruh, It's not about Blossom, she just lost her dad that's why she's sad.

3. read brother

4. Everything is not about man abeg!!!

9. May God strengthen you and his countenance shine upon you dear

10. Just take it one day at a time,this too shall pass

1. This πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

11. May God strengthen you, it's well

12. My love for Red has no duplicate.Take heart my dear,Time heals.

13. God please fix it for her. May God comfort you Maureen.

14. Don't worry Maureen,,our gracious God got you okay!

15. I have a soft spot for this lady...take heart Maureen,take it one day at a time and I pray you find joy again. Hugs

16. It is well with you darling.

17. She has a ring on her finger now. I am hoping for the best☺️

❤️

18. May God comfort you Maureen.Sorry for your loss.

19. Red, ndo oo πŸ€— 😍

20. Take heart
    God will surely comfort you

21. Take heart dear Maureen. Losing a loved one is the most heartbreaking and most painful thing anyone can encounter. Time heals. Just take it easy

1. Time doesn’t heal. Just makes it easier to cope with . The pain is like a sting, it’s forever.

22. No matter how carefree and happy you are, the death of a beloved parent will overwhelm you with grief. I wanted to die when I lost my mum πŸ˜”. Rest in peace Papa Maureen πŸ™

23. It's well my dear. Loosing a parent is the most painful thing to experience, I know how it feels.

24. God will comfort you. Her father loved her and stood by and with her and now he is gone. I feel bad for her but girl try and snap back it is what it is.

25. Awwwww, please just be easy on yourself Red.
    The loss of a loved one eeeh, please be consoled Red.