Tuesday, September 06, 2022
Graduate Reportedly Returns Certificate To University He Graduated From Due To Excess Hardship After Schooling
37 comments:
This!
ReplyDeleteNa the school cause the hardship?
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteReturning your certificate is also part of the work of your village people, to make you unprepared for opportunity when it comes
ReplyDeleteThis is laughable. Who will refund him the fees he paid? It's a pity!
ReplyDeleteSorry man
ReplyDeleteReturning his certificate is not a good option.
ReplyDeleteOh!what a nation!!!
ReplyDeleteChai he must have been through a lot.😢
ReplyDeleteFor real. This life is hard enough.
DeleteChoi Choi 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteChaiii😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteKai....na that security man I pity pass because this is how the man will be coming everyday.....everytime the management will be like "security come and carry him away"
ReplyDeletePeople are passing through hell.
ReplyDeleteIs this playing 😆😆
ReplyDeleteThis country na cruise on its own..as for the guy, too much highness dey worry am
ReplyDeleteI can imagine what he is passing through now
DeleteThis man's action is right.
ReplyDeleteThe school should collect the certificate and refund only his tuition fee.
The school did not teach him well enough for him to be certified as a graduate or he did not learn well enough and did not meet all requirements to be certified as a graduate of a university, yet the school certified him as a university graduate.
Village people doings. They Don frustrate this man soteey e no come remember that there is no refund of money after payment. Ejor, sir 🙏
ReplyDeleteYou are so right Chomil. I schooled in London and America. Village powers wanted to render my certificates useless. I will be the most qualified, but no show, until hot prayers in MFM. I did not go to prayer city, this time because of demonic marine network that came, the last time, I was in from America. I went to another coded MFM branch, not knowing that all my certificates were in marine coven in the waters. The favor I had during this frustrating spell was, I had my own investments and was always in warfare prayer mode .Come and see accelerated progress after prayers.
DeleteCoded MFM??? Pls explain
DeleteThis is funny abeg🤣🤣😅
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIf only the school had collected it back and refunded his fees,. Omo, you go see as all higher institutions go choke tomorrow morning with people returning their certificate for money..
Buhari you do this one ehh🤌😂
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣Sapa na ya mate?
ReplyDeleteLol, schools are meant to make you enlightened not to ensure your success in life. I guess many are yet to understand the aim of schooling
ReplyDeleteIs the school responsible for the predicament we are facing? Will he also return all the knowledge he learned from the school? He passed through the school,but the school didn't pass through him if he thinks as a graduate he must work under somebody to make it
ReplyDeleteEducation is not a waste, I still plan to go back to school ,but that is after my business is well established.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteInside life
ReplyDeleteHope he also returned back what he learnt back then while in school. He should make himself productive and stop waiting for mouth watering job cos he went to the university.
ReplyDeleteHe should start selling akara at his junction or moi moi. What about selling pure water, learning how to make nails, makeup or hair. Cooking indomie at his location is also not bad.
Returning your certificate will not change anything.
🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteEducation in the mud. This guy mental health is questionable , refund bawo
ReplyDelete#Beamlite
I was just laughing when I watched d video he's frustrated I think it's well
ReplyDeleteFrustration can make you do the unthinkable....and this is an example.
ReplyDeleteReturning the certificate is not a good idea
ReplyDeleteThis is funny. If he's returning the certificate, what of the knowledge he acquired while in school. Will he return that too?