Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Graduate Reportedly Returns Certificate To University He Graduated From Due To Excess Hardship After Schooling

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Graduate Reportedly Returns Certificate To University He Graduated From Due To Excess Hardship After Schooling

37 comments:

1. Na the school cause the hardship?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Returning your certificate is also part of the work of your village people, to make you unprepared for opportunity when it comes

4. This is laughable. Who will refund him the fees he paid? It's a pity!

5. Returning his certificate is not a good option.

6. Chai he must have been through a lot.😢

7. Chaiii😂😂😂😂😂

8. Kai....na that security man I pity pass because this is how the man will be coming everyday.....everytime the management will be like "security come and carry him away"

9. This country na cruise on its own..as for the guy, too much highness dey worry am

10. This man's action is right.

The school should collect the certificate and refund only his tuition fee.

The school did not teach him well enough for him to be certified as a graduate or he did not learn well enough and did not meet all requirements to be certified as a graduate of a university, yet the school certified him as a university graduate.

11. Village people doings. They Don frustrate this man soteey e no come remember that there is no refund of money after payment. Ejor, sir 🙏

1. You are so right Chomil. I schooled in London and America. Village powers wanted to render my certificates useless. I will be the most qualified, but no show, until hot prayers in MFM. I did not go to prayer city, this time because of demonic marine network that came, the last time, I was in from America. I went to another coded MFM branch, not knowing that all my certificates were in marine coven in the waters. The favor I had during this frustrating spell was, I had my own investments and was always in warfare prayer mode .Come and see accelerated progress after prayers.

2. Coded MFM??? Pls explain

12. 😂😂😂
    If only the school had collected it back and refunded his fees,. Omo, you go see as all higher institutions go choke tomorrow morning with people returning their certificate for money..

Buhari you do this one ehh🤌😂

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Sapa na ya mate?

14. Lol, schools are meant to make you enlightened not to ensure your success in life. I guess many are yet to understand the aim of schooling

15. Is the school responsible for the predicament we are facing? Will he also return all the knowledge he learned from the school? He passed through the school,but the school didn't pass through him if he thinks as a graduate he must work under somebody to make it

16. Education is not a waste, I still plan to go back to school ,but that is after my business is well established.

17. Hope he also returned back what he learnt back then while in school. He should make himself productive and stop waiting for mouth watering job cos he went to the university.

He should start selling akara at his junction or moi moi. What about selling pure water, learning how to make nails, makeup or hair. Cooking indomie at his location is also not bad.

Returning your certificate will not change anything.

18. Education in the mud. This guy mental health is questionable , refund bawo

#Beamlite

19. I was just laughing when I watched d video he's frustrated I think it's well

20. Frustration can make you do the unthinkable....and this is an example.

21. Returning the certificate is not a good idea

22. This is funny. If he's returning the certificate, what of the knowledge he acquired while in school. Will he return that too?