Thursday, September 08, 2022
41 comments:
Wow! Congratulations to Daddy and mummy G.O.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir and ma.
DeleteBig congrats
DeleteMao Akuh
Big congratulations to them. I also tap into such marital Favour; in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen
DeleteCongratulations,i tap into this.Many more years of God's faithfulness in your lives in Jesus name amen
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Papa and Mama🎂
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary To My Parents In the Lord..
ReplyDeleteBv Yosola
Awww! Happy 55th wedding anniversary, Pastor and Pastor Mrs Adeboye🎊 🎊🎊🎊🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Daddy and Mummy GO
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary sir, may God continue to protect your marriage.
ReplyDelete55yrs as husband and wife. Na big achievement.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to daddy GO and Mama. Many more years in good health of body and mind in Jesus name amen.
55 years no be beans ooo,it can only be God. Congratulations to you both
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary mamas and daddy
DeleteWow! 55 years. Congratulations Mummy and Daddy Adeboye
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Daddy GO and Mummy GO!
ReplyDeleteMore Grace and Blessings.
55 years no be beans abeg!
ReplyDeleteI remembered when she told us (at a female ministers conference), that when she was praying for a spouse then, she was praying for a man that they would quietly serve God together but we should see her now...
Dear God...
Wow Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations daddy and mummy!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you mummy and daddy GO,more sweetness in your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary daddy and mummy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mummy and daddy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mummy and Daddy
ReplyDeleteWow. This is beautifully awesome. Congratulations sir and ma. God bless your union...
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you Daddy and mummy G O
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Daddy and mummy G.O
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Daddy and mummy, may God continue to keep your marriage and ministry.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Sir. More healthy and beautiful years together.
ReplyDeleteIf dem no add the sufferness part, story no go sweet o. And the beasts of burden too will be smiling like chipmunks with their badges of honour. 😁🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteAnonymous, are you suggesting they started life big like this? Are you aware this family have out their houses built before being saved to the church? Are you aware Pastor Adeboye’s gratuity after 28 years of being a lecturer was given to ministries? Are you aware he left Senior lecturers’s quarters in university of Ilorin to live in one room apartment at Mushin because of the ministry? Are you aware they were the first occupant of the redemption camp in 1983 when it was a jungle without electricity after living at Surulere and other parts of Lagos? How many women can leave their comfort zones to do all this? Pastor Adeboye in different occasions, as being led by God, have out his only car to others. You don’t know so much.
Delete3:28 Ah oti o. Don't stop. Keep capping vigorously please.
DeleteIf off point was a person.
Next time read to comprehend.
If you can.
Happy wedding anniversary 🥳🥳🥳🥳
ReplyDeleteWow HWA ....
ReplyDeleteAwesome!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to Daddy and mummy G. O,more glorious years ahead.
Happy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir/ma
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Mummy and Daddy GO
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Daddy G O and Mummy G O many more years Amen 🙏🏽
ReplyDeleteWow, congratulations daddy and mummy. Happy wedding anniversary