Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye Celebrates Wife Folu On Their 55th Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, September 08, 2022

Pastor Adeboye Celebrates Wife Folu On Their 55th Wedding Anniversary

41 comments:

1. Wow! Congratulations to Daddy and mummy G.O.

1. Congratulations sir and ma.

2. Big congrats

Mao Akuh

3. Big congratulations to them. I also tap into such marital Favour; in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

2. Congratulations,i tap into this.Many more years of God's faithfulness in your lives in Jesus name amen

3. Happy Wedding Anniversary To My Parents In the Lord..
    Bv Yosola

4. Awww! Happy 55th wedding anniversary, Pastor and Pastor Mrs Adeboye🎊 🎊🎊🎊🎊

5. Happy anniversary Daddy and Mummy GO

6. Happy wedding anniversary sir, may God continue to protect your marriage.

7. 55yrs as husband and wife. Na big achievement.
    Congratulations to daddy GO and Mama. Many more years in good health of body and mind in Jesus name amen.

8. 55 years no be beans ooo,it can only be God. Congratulations to you both

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Wow! 55 years. Congratulations Mummy and Daddy Adeboye

11. Congratulations Daddy GO and Mummy GO!
    More Grace and Blessings.

12. 55 years no be beans abeg!

I remembered when she told us (at a female ministers conference), that when she was praying for a spouse then, she was praying for a man that they would quietly serve God together but we should see her now...

Dear God...

13. Wow Congratulations to them

14. Congratulations daddy and mummy!

15. Happy anniversary to you mummy and daddy GO,more sweetness in your home.

16. Happy anniversary daddy and mummy.

17. Congrats mummy and Daddy

18. Wow. This is beautifully awesome. Congratulations sir and ma. God bless your union...

19. Happy anniversary to you Daddy and mummy G O

20. Congratulations Daddy and mummy, may God continue to keep your marriage and ministry.

21. Congratulations Daddy and mummy, may God continue to keep your marriage and ministry.

22. Happy wedding anniversary Sir. More healthy and beautiful years together.

23. If dem no add the sufferness part, story no go sweet o. And the beasts of burden too will be smiling like chipmunks with their badges of honour. 😁🀦‍♀️

1. Anonymous, are you suggesting they started life big like this? Are you aware this family have out their houses built before being saved to the church? Are you aware Pastor Adeboye’s gratuity after 28 years of being a lecturer was given to ministries? Are you aware he left Senior lecturers’s quarters in university of Ilorin to live in one room apartment at Mushin because of the ministry? Are you aware they were the first occupant of the redemption camp in 1983 when it was a jungle without electricity after living at Surulere and other parts of Lagos? How many women can leave their comfort zones to do all this? Pastor Adeboye in different occasions, as being led by God, have out his only car to others. You don’t know so much.

2. 3:28 Ah oti o. Don't stop. Keep capping vigorously please.
      If off point was a person.
      Next time read to comprehend.
      If you can.

24. Happy wedding anniversary πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

25. Awesome!
    Happy anniversary to Daddy and mummy G. O,more glorious years ahead.

26. Happy wedding anniversary Mummy and Daddy GO

27. Happy Anniversary Daddy G O and Mummy G O many more years Amen πŸ™πŸ½

28. Wow, congratulations daddy and mummy. Happy wedding anniversary