Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Facebook Narrative...

Thursday, September 01, 2022

Shocking Facebook Narrative...

This is some serious thing if it is true!...I am shaken!

56 comments:

1. I don’t believe this story at all.
    Reason being that, the person that invited her to the groupchat already knows this poster loves her husband and can sacrifice him, so no point in adding her up.
    This story is a fabulous one!!

1. The ones that killed their husbands equally loved their husbands but seeing pictures of flashy things may have messed up their minds. Evil group/associate corrupt good morals if you are not spiritually guided.

The world is turninround

2. is not a new thing anymore just that someone is just getting to read or know about this. I watched one movie something similar to this story, women sacrifice their husbands and become rich over night. If your husband is still alive you cannot benefit from that group.

Thank God that woman left the group else someday she will be tempted to join them in killing her husband. Women should be careful the way they are searching for me and do not do what will make them remain unhappy for the rest of their life. 3.5M will finish within one week but the reward of that 3.5m will leave forever.

3. She for no include her real name, but things are happening really

1. She is not the original owner of the post. Besides, no names were mentioned including the group's name. Lastly, the story might be a fabu

4. Abegiiiiii😏🙄
    Everyday woman this, woman that.
    Everybody should getout!

1. You get? I am sure this was written by a man to advance their usual woman hating agenda. In reality, it is mostly men who do this occult thing to kill their wives for money.

5. This sounds like the movie widow's cult featuring Onyeka Onwuenu,Joke Jacobs and others.The chorus of the song in the movie goes like this:
    'Kill your husband,make your life better,
    if you kill your husband,you no go suffer.
    You get plenty freedom if you be nobody wife
    Widow's cult go give you money to enjoy your life'.

Men be careful,seems the movie is coming to pass.

6. God forbid. No amount of money will make me wish my hubby dead. Imagine depriving my children of fatherly love because of how much? Humans are now doing the unimaginable because of money. I rather manage with the little i have

1. Imagine killing for 3.5m. God forbid.

7. God forbid. No amount of money will make me wish my hubby dead. Imagine depriving my children of fatherly love because of how much? Humans are now doing the unimaginable because of money. I rather manage with the little i have

8. Story for the gods

9. Saw this on one of my WhatsApp groups and I couldn't believe my eyes. It may not be true sha. Maybe one of those concocted stories to get traffic .

10. How much come be the burial weh you want kill person fir 3.5m? Things deh occur o

1. She is not the one to foot the burial na. His family will do that. But I doubt if it is true

11. Jesus Christ of Nazareth 🙆.

Things are really happening o.

12. Jesu mi oooo!!! You mean some women are doing this because of 3.5 million naira? Nothing person no go read or hear again oo.

13. Chei this life ehhh👀what the hell? 3.5M that will still finish?

14. Killing husband for just 3.5m? This sound fabulous to me sha

15. This story is very possible. Was it not on Facebook the teenagers that killed a girl in ogun state said they were taught how to do money ritual?

16. Faints! What is 3.5 Million?

17. God forbid abeg, fabu or not.

18. Só they literally confessed to killing their husbands and u didn't deem it fit to report such to the authorities. Make una continue. Una don enter nollywood level na.

19. So a woman will because of 3.5m kill her husband..just 3.5m fa!

1. Some women can do and undo.
      If you hear stories eh...

20. Dumb story for dumb people

21. I'm having a hard time believing this but since it's coming from Gudikat Ejiro, it might be true.

1. Gudikat stories too much jare

22. Lol..I showed my neighbor,she said abeg how she fit join the group,say her hubby no dey useful alive,maybe his dead body go fetch 3m

23. The painful part is, the 3m won't even last in their hands and they won't be able to point to a rubber slippers they bought from it

24. Evil people are everywhere, this is an advice to be careful of the people we relate with and call our call our friends 🤔🤔

25. I read this on Facebook . People are heartless and clueless. How do you kill your own husband? What is 3.5 million again?
    So who else are you going to kill after you finish the 3.5?
    May God keep protecting us 🙏

26. Hmmmmm nothing person no hear.

27. It is believable because one woman killed her husband in Nasarawa some years ago. She said that she was introduced to women's cult group in Abuja by her friend. She said that they ask them to kill their husband's, remove his manhood and bring to them in exchange for money and connection. The man was from Anambra, his people arrested her because she told them it was robbers that killed him but their daughter and neighbor said no robber visited. There was no house breaking either. The blood was not much. The investigation showed he was poisoned, died before she removed the manhood. The manhood was found in a white handkerchief in the house. She is presently in prison in Nasarawa but nothing was done to her alleged group or her friend who introduced her.

28. Do these women know that 3.5m cannot replace their husbands? They are in to suffer for the rest of their lives.

29. It so easy to disclaim this group, one thing stood strong and it's real in this narrative. The kingdom of evil is advancing same time as the kingdom of God is, on social media too.witchesno longer meet at rivers and under banana trees,as of old. This didn't go for women only some men are involved in theirs too.

30. Abeg this is a lie. Some people have been posting false stories just to malign women. So you're invited to a group like this when the person who invited you knows you love your husband?

31. Evil people.

Trying to justify the actions of those people that falsely accused that widow and inflicted injuries on her.

Fake story.

32. This is the scariest thing I've heard in a while. I hope it's a joke. I really hope so

33. Every bad thing is put on women. This gender have suffered.

34. I know my wife will join bcos her love for money scare me.i pray she doesn't see this.

35. It’s really annoying how many fake stories are on the internet these days. This is the third fake story I have read today and it isn’t even midday yet. Way too many holes in this story. I don’t have the energy to point them all out. Very irritating.