Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, September 01, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

If you are interested in being part of the September face of in house news participants, please in to photos of same outfit, different postures. please dont send photos taken in 1916....

Enjoy the rest of the day!

LUCY WINS FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS COMPETITION

Lucy - 88votes
Anonymous - 6 votes

Vera - 15 votes
Anonymous - 1 vote

Chomil 46 votes 
Anonymous - 1 vote

Congratulations to the 3 lovely participants. You are all winners.
Lucy send me mail tomorrow please. Thank you

FROM WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

''So I broke up with my girlfriend today, over lunch. And then left her at the restaurant and went to another lunch date with my friend and proposed to her. I'm very happy and excited - hopefully our December date will be approved. Imo state here I come!!!''

I read this and felt very sad for the one you broke up with and noted how excited you are to marry your 'friend'.

I wonder how she will feel when your wedding cards come out .. I know someone who made a lot of money and sent his girlfriend shopping to Dubai, bought her a car and changed her life....

The same week he told her how much he loved her was when his wedding invitation cards to someone else came out.... She called him and was hysterical on the phone and he cut immediately and blocked all her lines.... said she was too toxic to be with and he tried to give the break up a soft landing but she thought he would propose same week...

Na person wey wear shoe know where e dey pinch am.

MARKET GIST

Stella the market gist inside Wednesday in house news does not happen only in the market place, it happens in any busy area where there are many shops and business thrives.

I have an encounter too. 

My own place is a busy roadside but I didn't even make sales like that before one woman beside me started making trouble with me over trivial issues. This woman sells food while I sell hair, wigs, etc and also do lotto business. Like the new house poster's story, she also told me that I met her there and I would leave her there, she said she is from Abeokuta and she won't mind traveling to Abeokuta on my case.

We are talking about roadside kiosks, containers and umbrellas here. Roadside that is not guaranteed, the government can clear everything tomorrow. I am a very prayerful person, I come there every morning and pray seriously before starting business. 

I came that morning and saw a dead lizard inside my kiosk. I prayed and cancelled every evil it might mean and threw it in the gutter. A few weeks later, my daughter fell sick. She was sick for almost two months and is just recovering. Only God knows what would have happened to her if not for prayers. Selling among other people is very tough even when you don't sell the same thing.

Nah wah!!! How are you sure it is the lady that made your daughter sick?

PINKYS CORNER

Don't know if I'm getting mad or not cuz the way I misbehave at times dey wonder me.
Some days back, I went somewhere to see someone and I met a lady sitting all alone in a bar where I was waiting for the person. Hmmmmm.

Cuz I was bored I moved closer and asked if I can join her, then we started talking, though I had little with me,like 3k but bukata too much and I'm not ready to spend that money anyhow, so I just kukuma continue with our discussion then she asked me if I want to take something, I gladly said NO and also told her that, I only have 3k with me and it's for something important ( I no even shame at all).

She called on a pretty, sexy lady who was the waitress to come take my order, but I rejected because I don't even want to waste my money on someone who is not my wife and besides, I just wanted to make her keep company till the person will be around. She smiled and told me the bill is on her but as a responsible guy who doesn't have ojukokoro and also, I have stopped taking alcohol since a month ago(personal determination). I ordered for a bottle of water.

We discussed at length and I was able to know that she is single but not desperate though but she never asked me if I was single or married and she also told me she came to the bar to cool her head off. After like 40-50mins of discussion, the said man appeared in a green suit and a skodo hair cut style, I quickly apologized to her and told her, I have to leave but she can call me anytime then I  typed out my wife's line to her phone, she beeped the line immediately and I smiled.

When I left the bar(that's after achieving what I went for), I called my wife to tell her what I did at the place I went to and also told her I gave the girl her line. Wifey laughed and said "Eti yo abi?. then that was all.

You don't need to assume or imagine anything or pray for any bad thing to happen to my marriage because wifey knows the kind of man she got married to.

It's just my way of catching fun because this is not the first time I am acting in that manner. I have once done such thing twice when we were dating and I have never for once gone behind her to pick numbers in order to go see them.

Only you hold yam, only you hold knife, nah you go commit, nah you go explain.
What if the lady is a kidnapper sent by her gang to catch customers? You gave your wifes number? Please stop the risky game oooooooh. This person can befriend your wife to get info and strike..... Or maybe she works for thieves.

Please be very careful you hear?

230 comments:

1. Una good afternoon o.
    We welcome IHN....

1. Some people enjoy breaking other people's hearts as if it is a good thing. Many know what they are doing from beginning but choose to play footsies with another person's heart. When karma strikes now they will be looking askance wondering how it came about.

2. Pinky I really tire for you.

You would give a girl green light and then give your wife’s number then you’re here gisting us
      Nawa

Mma Nwachukwu

3. Pinky please be careful.
      Oga Mr marry my best friend, so you two are eyeing each other before. I pray that God will bless your ex girl friend.
      Una good afternoon

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have the life of God in me; it’s the superior life of glory, success, and victory. Thank you, Lord, for giving me this glorious and wondrous life and thus making me divine. My life is not ordinary. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Praise God.

1. Hallelujah!
      Good afternoon everyone 💕

2. Beautiful teacher N.K and pearl, thank God for your lives, sending you love.

3. Amen 🙏

Congratulations Lucy 🎉🎉🎈

My brother as you dey break person heart I pray your friend is better than your ex oh, because you go enter one chance, be careful what you do cos what goes round comes around Bros..

Pink be careful with your games make e no back fire 🔥

Market gist madam, keep praying and maybe you should consider asking God to move you to a higher space for your business so you go leave that your market niegbour with her trouble.

3. Hot Okpa and Coke, who's interested?

1. The coke is pretty okay
      I don't like okpa

2. How's the combo?

Pinky, take it easy o, no be everything be fun.

Market na for strong minds. If you no strong, u no go fit sell for commercial state. People of the land sabi d koko.

Happy New Month all, may God take the lead and perfect everything for us.

4. Good Afternoon all,
    Earlier today, our daughter was named by our Senior Pastor and Church elders.
    Our prayer is that the meanings of these carefully selected names, will abide with her forever! Welcome to our family darling.
    She's got 4 names:
    1. GIANNINA - (God is Gracious).
    2. TARAJI - (Hope Giver).
    3. NSIMA'ABASI - (What manner of God's love is this?).
    4. NMASIMACHI - (Beauty from God).
    Thank you all for your well wishes and kind words. My family is grateful! ❤️

1. Love these names....I pray the meaning of the above name will be manifested in your family in Jesus name.

2. Congratulations are in order to you two still
      Nice names btw

3. Congratulations, 💥 your baby is Blessed.

4. Congratulations once again, God bless Giannina in Jesus name.

5. Awwww.. very beautiful names. You sabi.

6. Beautiful names. May God continue to guide and protect her. She would grow In wisdom and grace and make you proud

7. Lovely names. God bless your home.

8. We wish your daughter all the best

9. So lovely names. God bless this child.

10. See beautiful names na😃
      Congrats and God's blessings.
      Send my 😘 to baby Nma.

11. Mmasinachi that's my daughter's name, so determined and beautiful.

12. Beautiful and glorious names,may all come to fulfilment in her life in Jesus mighty name

13. Congratulations to your family

14. Beautiful names. Congratulations

15. Too much Info Ali.

16. Beautiful Names.
      Congratulations 🎉

17. Lovely names 😘 God bless and keep her 🙌

18. Beautiful names, may God bless her!

19. Congratulations and welcome to Giannina
      Omeh

20. Beautiful names for your baby. Congratulations once again.

21. Alii, I like your free spirit and the way you express yourself. I also rejoice with you and your family on the arrival of your baby girl.

Guy, bring it down. Not everything is for everyone's consumption.

22. Beautiful names, congratulations to your family

5. Please, between Instagram and Tik Tok, which consumes more data. Asking for my niece as I don't have either account with the platforms.

6. Thanks Stella for ur red pen..Though wify and I discussed the same thing you wrote above..

Anyways, I have blocked her line from calling in from my wife's phone cuz she beeped the line..blocked and deleted.

We move

1. Nawa for you o

2. Better jare. But I dey give you side eyes sha.

3. Take am easy with the mad moves oga. Aaaah aahnnn. Some things are not just necessary. Don't attract shege into your life.

4. Your wife must have the patience of Job

If na my husband try that thing with me eh, I will show him pepper

Gifty

5. So why giving her the number in the first place, be careful pinky, font go near what u don't eat, devil is a very cunny thing no give am chance o.

6. you dey form don jazzy make you dey careful cos you go soon use your hand take bring problem for yourself. You can give them wrong phone numbers than exposing your wife and thinking you are having fun.

7. I don’t like your type of man; a man who’s all over the place and overly friendly. Would you have died if you had just sat by yourself In the bar without interacting with the woman ?
      And you act kinda immature too.

Please evaluate yourself and do better

Lady MorgiannE

8. @Game mistress. I thought the same thing. Why give her when she didn't even ask

9. All I can decipher from this story is that money never dey to carry woman, talk true Pinky, if your account balance is reading millions, you for collect the number and follow up, not so?

7. Good afternoon bv's
    Congratulations to the winner and to those that participated

8. After 4yrs TTC... God finally came through for us. My first positive result. So unexpected. I’m so grateful. Still like a dream to us.

1. Congratulations, you will deliver like the Hebrew women in Jesus name.

2. Glory be to his name in the highest...

May his name be forever be glorified

3. Congratulations are in order to you in my British accent

4. Congratulations sis,May you carry your baby to term and safe delivery in Jesus name.

5. Awww congratulations ma'am! Wishing you a very smooth pregnancy journey

6. Congratulations. You will carry to term and carry your baby. You will never cast your young. Amen

7. Congratulations.nyou shall deliver safely.

8. Congrats. You will deliver safely

9. Congratulations. You shall carry to term.

10. Congratulations to you. You shall carry to term

11. Congrats ma'am, the Lord will perfect all.

12. Wow, congratulations to your household.

13. Congratulations. I'm so happy for you. It shall end in praise

14. Wow
      congrats sis

15. Congratulations. It will end in praise in Jesus name

16. Congratulations dear 💃💃💃

17. Wow what God can not do, doesn't exist. Congrats dear and you'll carry your pregnancy to full term.

18. Congratulations! The lord will perfect it in Jesus name. Amen

19. Woowww, this is so good news. May you carry your baby to term in Jesus' name. Congratulations to you and yours

20. Congratulations, wishing you smooth pregnancy
      Black Slimzy

21. Aww, congratulations to you and your family. Enjoy the journey,it will end in praise.

22. Congratulations, God will complete what He has started in your life amen.

23. This news sweet my belle ooo. Congrats,your testimony shall be to the fullest, congrats

24. Congratulations. God will perfect everything for you Amen 🙏🏻

25. Chaii this news is sweet o,, congratulations and may God come through for all ttc women in Jesus name, amen

26. Congratulations 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

27. I’m so super excited for you,May your joy be full and your testimony be permanent.Safe delivery in advance

28. Congratulations. God is good
      Omeh

29. I share in your joy with your family, big congratulations to you.

30. Congratulations. What a mighty God. You will carry to full term and all will end well.

31. Gosh I am just imagining how you are feeling 🥺
      Bless youuuu....God bless youuuu and keep you!!

32. Congratulations 🎊 🎊 🎊. May God bring it to term. Bless your family with resources to cater to baby needs.

33. Congratulations, in 9 months times we'll come visiting

9. Congratulations Lucy.

Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

10. Hello IHN
    Happy new month friends. Stay positive

11. Omor see gist. Good afternoon everyone . Stay safe guys

12. Congratulations, Lucy & other blog visitors that participated in the Face of In House News competition.

The sign out meme is so on point.

Good afternoon yard people & Happy Ember months once more.

13. Pinky honestly what you did doesn't make any sense to me, I was reading and trying to find a landing but the whole thing was just blehhhhh. Abeg stop that thing even though you were "catching cruise", it just doesn't make any sense.

14. Good afternoon to y'all on this space.
    Strikes everywhere left,right and center.The West isn't even an exception.
    I just hope that the ASUU sure will end soonest so that our students can go back to their respective schools.
    #ThrowBackThursday

15. Meaning you were dating both of them??

You go collect your own breakfast. Na only time e go take.😏

16. Pinky pls stop that habit. Pls leave your innocent wife out of your "fun". Some girls can get pissed when they realise you gave them your woman's number and decide to hurt her in order to get at you.

17. Which means you were double dating,it's not fair at all. She dodged a bullet, because you would have been cheating on her with "your friend" if you married her. 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️💨💨💨

18. Sorry for my previous post, this is what I intended posting but forgot I already copied something else.

DOCTOR'S TIPS TO WOMEN

1. You should NOT finish all housework in one day. Those who have done it are stressed and some are already buried.

2. Take time to rest, it's not a sin to sit, put your legs on the table and eat something you like.

3. SLEEP if necessary for headache to disappear. Those who refuse to take vacation leave, take time off or break time, if not, their families will miss them because they have prematurely gone on the journey without return.

4. STOP taking sedatives to sleep, you're destroying your brain and organs. Sometime you'll start forgetting things. Relax your brain, worry less, go for a walk, laugh, smile more, everything will happen eventually.

5. Meditate. Have a quiet time and relax. Breathe fresh air. Breathe out all negativities.

6. Stay in front of your mirror, smile for yourself. That turns on a positive aura around you, so you can shine with your own light.

7. GO buy you a snack or something to drink. Just do something for yourself, even if your partner doesn't do it for you... do it yourself, so you can download things in your head.

8. GET the appliances needed to ease your job and avoid stress as it is women's largest silent killer.

9. Ask help when you don't feel good, do something about it, go to health center, hospital or call some nearby doctor. Don't self medicate.

10. CONTROL YOUR PRESSURE AND SUGAR LEVEL OCCASIONALLY, whether you're sick or not. Doing this has saved a lot of women in the past.

Trust this good advice I give you and give yourself the value you deserve, love and care, you are a great woman and don't forget you are a BEAUTIFUL CREATION. ❤

#Copied

19. Market gist rejoinder. Thank God you are a prayer warrior. Pls be careful with that woman. She is one of those giving Abeokuta people bad name, why use your native land to threaten people?

20. Stella, read the post again. She said the woman threatened her that she was there before she came and she will be there when she leaves. That she will go to Abeokuta for her case. Next thing, a lizard died inside a locked shop. Does one need prophecy to add 1+1? Some things are too real to be coincidental.
    When we were small, fear of dieing and missing heaven came to mind once in a while. Now, people don't care.

Things are happening.

21. Beautiful afternoon peeps 💋❣️💞 It'll be a September to remember for us all in Jesus name Amen. Happy new month 🤸🤸🤸💃💃💃

22. Ihn dey o!
    Omo these days I no longer curse people out for breaking up with there ex's, truly na who wear shoe sabi where e dey pain am, but sha no go make mistake.
    Takecare people

23. Congratulations bv Lucy, you is pretty.😍

I am just feeling pity and imagining the state of the lady that was dumped.

Pinky, weldone.

24. Good afternoon afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to you Lucy.
    Please Candy stay strong
    Black Slimzy

25. Hello raining thursday. Happy new month people.

26. Those of you that actually have the mind to say no to requests and stick to it, I give u upper hand. You are the real MVP. Me, I give up! I no fit. I tried really hard this time around but my village people didn't relent on my case. I no fit oh!

Happy new month guys.

1. Eka, how do you people that relocated keep up o. I hardly even know what's going on on the blog again. Time difference is dealing with me.
      Me that refresh the blog how many times a day, now barely manage to keep up.

2. basically in same time zone with Stella so it's pretty easy to keep up

27. Happy new month everyone 🤗
    May our labour yield fruitful harvest.
    😍😏

28. @Market gist, Stella a spiritually alert person always knows when a situation is a natural one or a spiritual arrow from an enemy. The lady clearly said she prays a lot and I guess she sensed it in the spirit especially after seeing a dead lizard in her shop.

29. Happy new month Everyone. Early on time to meet ihn

30. Congratulations Lucy

31. Congratulations to you Lucy.

Sunshine BV

32. Good day all.
    Congrats to the latest FOIHN🥳
    Pinky- "I don't even want to waste my money on someone who's not my wife"...This statement doesn't sit well with me,She never begged you to come to her and buying a drink for her wouldn'thave been a "waste"..it's well.

Sign out on point.

33. Congrats Lucy. Good afternoon all

34. Pinky, dunno why I am reading this ur story with Stella's dog side eye. Issoke

35. Good afternoon everyone💋💕💞💚💙💟💖❤💜

That Ogojadude thank you💋💕💞💚💙💟💖❤💜

Teache rNk thank God for your life
    💋💕💞💚💙💟💜❤💟💙💚

36. Pinky, you could have also made her day by gisting with her .Notwithstanding ,you also need to be careful

37. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Good day everyone

38. Congrats to Lucy. God is faithful and never fails 🙏

39. Hello ihn 😘

Congrats Lucy,you're beautiful.

Market gist poster,thank God for you and your daughter...prayer is our own otumokpo.

Oga that left his babe to propose to his friend,you try you hear.im sure you want us to heal u abi.

Teacher NK and bv Pearl,thank God for sparing your lives. I wish you quick recovery.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

40. Welcome ihn
    Happy new month everyone
    Congratulations Lucy

41. September to remember. God please make it memorable us in a positive way amen.

42. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰

43. Stella,things dey occur o. Me wey dey do business with locals, I know wetin my eyes dey see, there's this time I wanted to go into bitter kola business,my aunt in it told me one on one that I can only do the business if I get power, say make I nor try am, and that business dey over lucrative, I still dey look am with side eyes

44. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Pinky dear I dey gbadun your gist, carry on nothing do you, just be careful. Happy New month guys.

45. Congratulations to all the participants,,you all are winners

46. Why give out ur wife’s number to a total stranger in the name of cruise? Smh!

47. Was listening to Genesis preaching, he used moimoi to illustrate, he said when moimoi saw the way people were wrapping it,and just dropping akara inside hot oil without wrapper, it was happy thinking its special, they even used wrapper to make bed for it so it won't sit inside hot water, and also cover it with wrapper,oh what a beautiful feeling of being loved, but little did moimoi knows that all the care and show of love is for it to be cooked and ate, first the same person that used wrapper to cover it, removed the wrapper used to cover, remove the wrapper on it body, he didnt stop there, until he ate the moimoi . be careful when some people are showing you too much love, it might be moimoi kind of love. Good afternoon my people

48. Congratulations to you Lucy for winning the face of in house news.

The guy who broke up with his gf and gave his friend a ring, you no try at all for doing this. Why waste her time when you know you have someone in mind? Make una know say God dey watch all of una, you left her for another man to carry abi, okay.

1. People like that scare me. No iota of empathy

49. Congratulations Lucy.good day everyone

50. Happy new month my people
    A September to Remember,have a blessed month.