Monday, October 31, 2022
54 comments:
My outgoing look but I am complete opposite of my outlook.
ReplyDeleteDis wan be like self hype post. LoL
ReplyDeleteSmart, Intelligent, Calm and Funny.
I'm calm and caring π
ReplyDeleteKind heart (some people take that for granted). Generous.
ReplyDeleteIs you me?
DeleteI'm charming, Emphatic, No pretence, always reading situations that will never find me wanting!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Being empathetic
ReplyDeleteBeing happy and bubbly
Being a football lover
Being positive in any situation
And off course the light and greatness of God in me
Honesty and kindness
ReplyDeleteCalm strength
ReplyDeleteSounds lovely
DeleteMe
Shape, behind is nice so I have been told, funny, lively, speaks well, intelligent, hardworking
I have an empathic personality.
ReplyDeleteI don't hesitate to help those around me in any way I can.
I don't judge people based on their 'poor' appearance.
If I have your back, I'll always come through unless it's something beyond me.
Did it for my colleague today, she said she was really tired and I offered to take her class.
She was pleasantly surprised π―.
I am a total package: intelligent, pretty, humble, respectful, maybe rich, well travelled and very private.
ReplyDeleteI am not into social media apart from WhatsApp and Stella‘s blog. Hardly a day goes by without checking ππ.
Eyahhhh
Deleteπ
DeleteI am too Generous but i thank God for it to be a Blessing always.
DeleteVery playful. You either like me for it or u hate me for it.
ReplyDeleteI'm reserved and observant, many people who became my friend said that's what they noticed and got them attracted, plus I have a cute figure and a bit funny walking step π€£
ReplyDeleteMy quiet and reserved nature.
ReplyDeleteAnd the fact that I don't judge a book by its cover once they come closer.
I've got common sense which isn't exactly common.
ReplyDeleteKindness
ReplyDeleteCaring
Empathy
Calm
Compassionate
Kindness
ReplyDeleteCaring
Empathy
Calm
Compassionate
I'm so humble, quite and respectful, and so so private too.
ReplyDeleteπππ I'll pass.
ReplyDeleteBB why ππ
DeleteI'm a playful conversationalist. A good listener and I'm the last person to judge you so it makes people comfortable around me.
ReplyDeleteAside that, I'm attractive both in looks and dress style.
π€£πππ
ReplyDeleteCalm and reserved
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteI should ask my few friends wat they see in me.
I'm a good listener and forgive so easily.
ReplyDeleteKind to a fault.
ReplyDeleteEmpathy
Amazing physique
Reserved
A friend indeed
Above all. I dey go churchπ
Playful, generous, accommodating.
ReplyDeleteEmpathetic and conversational. I can be very caring tooπͺ
ReplyDeleteAwwww
DeleteMy kind heart, at least that's what they always say but me I know say I wicked inside. If you do any how, you collect.
ReplyDeleteMy very quiet nature
ReplyDeleteThe lousiness is just online?
DeleteQuiet?? π€
DeleteI have this caring and compassionate attitude,prayer warrior πͺ
ReplyDeleteVery very attractive both inside and out .
Am friendly to a fault.
ReplyDeleteHumble.
ReplyDeleteReserved.
Kind to a fault.
Selfless
Always there for my family and friends even when it's not convenient for me and some of my friends take it for granted ππ.
Caring
Calm, Caring & Accommodating.
ReplyDeleteAccommodating ,a good listener, always smiling.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteFriendly and good natured
ReplyDeleteI'm such an easy going person,
ReplyDeleteVery calm personality.....I have so much love to give!
My laughter and my sweet soul. Always there in all season
ReplyDeleteVery Caring
ReplyDeleteA great observant
Calm/reserved (even though that only lasts for a while especially if you have a little playful/craze nature like me π€¦♀️) and above all is my optimistic nature
I'm a good listener and a givdr
ReplyDeleteI am calm, reserved intelligent and caring
ReplyDeleteeasy...I am a truthful person.i will never tell anyone a lie to make the person feel better!..I used to be very blunt...some thought I was rude.but I have not been eating well then.so..since then i have been focusing on eating well.viola,I now have a nice body mass.before I was thin mehn.π
ReplyDeletedatz all.
I never judge..a good listener
ReplyDeleteI'm real, analytical, jovial, hardworking.
ReplyDeleteEverybody here na Saint ... Humble, caring.... Make Una no dey lie.some of you na wahala people that is why you have friends. I have friends who just want problems small thing they take it personal, they once turned against me for a right they came to defend me. Some of you there are liked cos Una saabi gossip! Some here are loved because they can create drama from nothing. Small good morning will turn into "bia brush first before greeting me your senior" kpele ancestors living rep.
ReplyDeleteI am spirit filled (spirit of God)Maka Na mmuo di iche iche Di,always on my own but people don't seem to understand me because mmuo ka mmuo leads me & I wish to have deeper encounter with this lover of my soul & I also to know the dimensions of him.