Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

25 comments:

1. Nothing much, Just made a tasty fried rice with Basmati rice. Now sorting vegs, food stuffs and goodies mumcy sent to us(lagosians) from Jos. It is a Blessed day. Compliments of the season Stella and BVs

1. Na so so christmas tree full everywhere, na to buy egusi and okporoko remain o! Obe ti zeh! Aku odun o!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Just came back from my in laws... That's where all the eating is happening tomorrow.

My wife is baking cakes that we'll carry and go there after church tomorrow.

My Father in law invited some people, my elder brother and wife will be coming over too make this diaspora no kee person with boredom on Christmas day.

I miss 042 sha. Ioss naija

2. Nothing much here oo. This year's Christmas is too dull.

3. None. Na sleep we just sleep wake up so. Just like a very normal day

4. Here, nothing serious. Just finished cooking beans and dodo. No serious cooking plans for tomorrow. But I plan to give either drinks or biscuit money to my neighbours children. Most of them are muslims. Thanking God for sound health. I miss Christmas at my father's house sha.

5. Just came in from church, there is a street party later in the evening, not going.

My name is gifty but you can also call me "busy", I have been so busy throughout this week, I need a good rest.

I am not cooking nothing tomorrow, I don't have strength biko, tomorrow morning I will go over to my parents house.

Is it just me or have everyday if this week felt like a "Friday".

I need a drink

6. None o, just home with my family

7. Just finish killing two chicken and marinating them, put them inside the fridge for tomorrow. I will be cutting carrot and other things later. Thank God there's light. I'm not feeling this Christmas tho. Everywhere is so dull and quiet. Even my whatsaap status

8. No activity going on around me, I don't even know what is happening in my neighborhood cos my area is mind your business and face front.

I sha know that tomorrow I will eat rice, chicken and take water to wash it down.

9. Lonely, I’m so lonely, I have no body, to call my own……

10. i dey fry akara for my family at the moment

11. I just got back home from the shop,busy day eishπŸ˜”πŸ˜” I did all my cooking last weekend chilling in the freezer for tomorrow use if I will be cooking cos I might just go out after church or I will just do creamy salad and eat

I'm listening to classic fm while on WhatsApp conference call with family πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§

Season greetings lovelies πŸŽ„☃️πŸŽ„☃️πŸŽ„☃️

12. Nothing much jare, just inside with hubby as PHCN nor give us light to enjoy.

I hope tomorrow will not be dull sha.

13. Just pressing phone

14. Just relaxing now.

Will cook later.

15. Nothing is happening around here at all. Me sef just dey play with my kids as phone don go off since, no thanks to PHCN, had to use hubby phone to drop this comment.
    Merry Christmas blog fam.

16. Arrived my hometown from Lagos this evening. I saw my mom last year,mean seeing her today made me cry. Old age has really taken a toll on her. I can't believe it's my agile mom I am seeing. Tears is just rolling down as I'm typing. We're having a family meeting tomorrow to discuss abt her health.
    Just felt I should rant here make my mind come down

1. Eyaaa, all will be well by God's grace.

17. Blizzard warning here!

18. It's freezing cold where I am, it's even affected the doors and windows...none of them are opening. HVAC system is broken too, so kasala....na dehumidifier dey help matter right now, lol. Meanwhile, I also wan cook chrismas food this morning....I realise say I no get onions...car engine don freeze even before all this...omooooo, anyways sha...Merry Chrismas to you all.