Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Iyanya Thanks God For A Financially Rewarding December

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Crooner Iyanya Thanks God For A Financially Rewarding December

13 comments:

1. He has given you another chance, humility in truth while seeking his face is paramount.

2. Thank God for showing you mercy. Hopefully you are wiser now.

3. WHATEVER! after what he did to Yvonne Nelson abeg I no see him correct. keep booking shows or living fake life whichever you desrie

1. keep being bitter on his behalf while God keeps blessing him. mumu pro max

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. I got emotional when I read this yesterday. I pray he stays focused this time around and continue to churn out great music. Dude's an amazing singer. I wish you well Iyanya.

5. Thank God for you iyanya. go and sin bo more...

6. Iyanya thank God for you, you used to be very big in the industry but i don't know what happened. It's well boo. Hopefully you will plan well this time.

7. Congratulations

8. Good to hear,appreciation is key.

9. This got me so emotional and it's the fact that he's thanking God for me. May God take you higher and higher Iyanya.