Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Timi Dakolo Tweets Shocking Advice...

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Crooner Timi Dakolo Tweets Shocking Advice...

23 comments:

1. Solid advice. Jumping from one Church to another inthe name of "looking for solution", you go carry something else.

1. It can be transfer of nonsense in
      Or
      Glory, blessed being transferred out
      Some hands are truly cursed and spiritual armed robbers everywhere

2. It can be transfer of nonsense in
      Or
      Glory, blessed being transferred out
      Some hands are truly cursed and spiritual armed robbers everywhere

3. Bible says we should not be ignorant of the devices of the enemy
      Everything GOD has for us, the enemy tries to copy , put version

2. I agree with him. Very very important. Not everyone parading himself as a man of God is genuine.

1. I totally agree with him too I’m a little confused about what one can do if someone like Pastor Adeboye is praying for you in public and then put his hand on your head line he does sometimes, what do you do in that instance?

2. I totally agree with him too I’m a little confused about what one can do if someone like Pastor Adeboye is praying for you in public and then put his hand on your head line he does sometimes, what do you do in that instance?

3. Move your head, stand and stretch out hands

Spiritually reinforce your head or ask that if the hands are not from HOD, let them not try to place hands on your head

4. Pastor Adeboye lay hands on your head and you refuse? Abeg call me make I help you take the hand on my head.

5. Dr Olukoya of mfm does not lay hands on people while praying. He will ask you to stretch out your own hands, pray the word over YOUR hands and ask you to touch the area where you have a problem. My White pastors too do not lay hands but hold hands with you to pray. There is a lot of “counterfeit anointing” with some “pastors” being named in adultery, sexual immorality, looting with politicians etc.

If a person engaged in immorality or theft of church or government money lays hands on your head there could be a transfer of spirits. Before you know it you may start commiting immorality like them. If you are however sure of the pastor & you have tested the spirit (the Bible says test all spirits) and you discern he is truly of God & walking in him, you can allow him lay hands. The only reason I don’t is that we are all still running the Christian race & you don’t know what anyone does in their bedroom. All true believers have the power of God like the true pastors. God says “these signs shall follow ALL believers…lay hands on the sick and they shall recover” which is why Dr Olukoya prays the word over YOUR own hands as a believer. God does not have favorites. If you dedicate yourself to prayer & fasting and the word like the true ones, he will use you too. May God give us the spirit of discernment as your head is the symbol of your destiny.

3. He’s saying the truth

4. This is so so me,I don't just let anybody be it a pastor or prophet lay hands on my head and i make sure I do same for my children too.
    This life we need to shine our eyes now .

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. He is saying the truth. Many evil people parading as men of God.

7. I known this truth a long time ago and had to take cautions. I no fit shout.

8. So on point. Going from one pastor to another just in the name of miracles is very terrible. What you don't have can be transferred to you.

9. But this isnt a new 'revelation' didnt the bible specifically say not to lay hands suddenly on anyone, in that same light, do not submit your head for anyone to lay hands on! Simplez!

10. I am with him on this 💯.