Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fuji Crooner KWAM1 Pictured Soaking Garri

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Fuji Crooner KWAM1 Pictured Soaking Garri

Fuji crooner King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal posted a video where he is seen drinking garri with fried goat meat...

I brought this post here because some people think Garri is for the poor alone..Naaah, the rice also drag drinking garri with the poor..... In fact how much is a bag of garri?

I prefer soaking garri with fried fish........

24 comments:

1. I remember bringing my kids to Nigeria 4years ago and people were surprised as they drank Garri every night with Suya and Eba with correct okra (ILA alasepo). Na as we dey chop our thing be that.

2. Even in cold Winter, l rushed home to my seven heart moimoi with correct ljebu Garri, for dinner.
    The way my mum, hides her own, motherly share of Ijebu Garri is something else. You find my mum's money, but not her Ijebu Garri.

3. Garri for poor man ke? In this Naija wey foodstuff don over cost? I love drinking garri with cold water with fried fish or well smoked fish ....I love chewing it too with sugar and milk

4. my last trimester it was garri ,groundnut and smoked fish almost everyday for me. If I don't eat it my body will be shaking.

1. Are you me? In my first trimester sef. It's a must I drink garri with chilled water

5. I drink garri always, don't know why🤷. I'm just addicted to it 😁, it's refreshing and satisfying

1. The answer is in your name..*Simply Devine*.. Lol..
      Ms K

6. Do you actually know that there is a huge difference between drinking Garri because you have nothing else to eat and drinking garri because you have so many options (plus money to buy them)but you just miss the taste of Garri? Those are two different things. To those trusting God for the next meal, may God send his help and glorify his name.

7. Garri Ijebu is not for the poor oo, especially the well prepared ones without sands or stones. I will chew and chew and chew till my eyes start seeing double. The packaged ones are quite expensive, unlike the open ones where someone will wash their baby's bum and still use that hand to measure for you. Iyama!!!

8. E ra eja, ke mu garri osan ooooo.

9. Anon 15:52👌🏾 I think the issue here is choice. Nobody should be forced into drinking carbohydrate only Garri because they have no choice. I like and can drink Garri even when I have ham, steak or turkey available. It was 30 degrees below zero here a few days ago but I sat in front of the fireplace with a bowl of Garri and fried meat. It’s delicious🍰It’s like corn flakes only that the flakes are fine particles of cassava but Kwam is not drinking it due to lack of money or choice. May God make a way for all those who need him to come through for them in Jesus name🎄🙏🏾

10. I love proper sour ijebu garri with sugar and plenty of ice cold water and ice cubes. I love ice cold garri water😋

11. Poor man drinking garri is different from when a rich man drinks it. A poor man has no other options but a rich man just has the urge to drink it despite having hundreds other food options

12. I like soaking garri with groundnuts or spicy kulikuki.

13. I drank ijebu garri the moi moi at work today, i no send winter.